Oxford United

The Kassam Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Oxford Utd - Morecambe

Tue 3rd Mar The Kassam StadiumBetting

Tue - 3rd Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Oxford Utd v Morecambe
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Bury v Oxford Utd
Sat - 14th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oxford Utd v Plymouth
Tue - 17th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Oxford Utd v Hartlepool
Sat - 21st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury v Oxford Utd
Sat - 28th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Portsmth 0 - 0 Oxford Utd
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oxford Utd 3 - 0 Mansfield
Sat - 14th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Burton Alb 2 - 0 Oxford Utd
Tue - 10th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Accrington 1 - 0 Oxford Utd
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oxford Utd 1 - 1 Luton