Oxford United

The Kassam Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Oxford Utd - Stevenage

Sat 20th Sep The Kassam Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Sat - 20th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oxford Utd v Stevenage
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Luton Town v Oxford Utd
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oxford Utd v Newport
Sat - 11th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Cambridge Utd v Oxford Utd
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oxford Utd v Tranmere
Tue - 16th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Oxford Utd 3 - 1 Accrington
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Exeter 1 - 1 Oxford Utd
Sat - 6th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southend 1 - 1 Oxford Utd
Tue - 2nd Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Cheltenham 2 - 0 Oxford Utd
Sat - 30th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oxford Utd 3 - 3 Dag + Red