Peterborough Utd

Coral Windows Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Bradford - Peterboro

Sat 23rd Aug Coral Windows StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Posh
Ground:
London Road Ground
Capacity:
15314
Website:
Official Site

Peterboro Tables

Peterboro Fixtures

Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Bradford v
Peterboro
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Colchester v
Peterboro
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Peterboro v
Port Vale
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Peterboro v
Notts Co
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Gillingham v
Peterboro
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Yeovil v
Peterboro
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Peterboro v
Fleetwood
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Peterboro v
Oldham
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Crawley v
Peterboro
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Peterboro v
Barnsley

Peterboro Results

Tue 19th Aug 2014
Peterboro1
Sheff Utd2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Peterboro3
MK Dons2
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Portsmouth1
Peterboro0
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Rochdale0
Peterboro1
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Luton Town1
Peterboro1
Wed 30th Jul 2014
Peterboro0
Charlton0
Sat 26th Jul 2014
Peterboro2
Brighton1
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Peterboro2
Wolves2

TEAMtalk Poll

Celtic face Maribor on Wednesday night. Should the Hoops still be in the Champions League?

Results

Davies downs Peterborough

Sheffield United earned their first points of the season with a 2-1 win over Peterborough thanks to a late Ben Davies strike.

Olejnik loaned to Scunthorpe

Former Aston Villa trainee Bobby Olejnik has joined Scunthorpe on loan from League One rivals Peterborough.

Peterborough move for Maddison

Sky Sports understands Peterborough have made a bid for highly-rated Gateshead star Marcus Maddison.

Vassell double downs MK Dons

Kyle Vassell came off the bench to become Peterborough's hero as they saw off fierce rivals MK Dons 3-2 at London Road.

TEAMtalk Photos