Peterborough Utd

Nickname:
The Posh
Ground:
ABAX Stadium
Capacity:
15314
Website:
Official Site

Peterboro Tables

Peterboro Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Peterboro Results

Sun 3rd May 2015
Oldham1
Peterboro1
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Peterboro4
Crawley3
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Barnsley1
Peterboro1
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Peterboro1
Crewe1
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Swindon1
Peterboro0
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Peterboro0
Walsall0
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Scunthorpe2
Peterboro0
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Peterboro0
Coventry1
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Peterboro1
Chesterfld0
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Preston2
Peterboro0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think will compete in this season's Champions League final?

Results

Peterborough escape with point

Michael Bostwick's second-half strike was enough to earn 10-man Peterborough a 1-1 draw at Oldham.

Oldham v Peterborough preview

Team news for Sunday's League One clash between Oldham Athletic and Peterborough United at Boundary Park (kick-off 12:15pm).

Evans committed to Rotherham

Steve Evans admits he "would love to manage Peterborough" in the future, but the Rotherham boss is going nowhere yet.

Tributes paid to Chris Turner

Tributes have been paid to former Peterborough player, manager and chairman Chris Turner, who has died at the age of 64.

TEAMtalk Photos