Peterborough Utd

Coral Windows Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Bradford - Peterboro

Fri 18th Apr Coral Windows StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Posh
Ground:
London Road Ground
Capacity:
15314
Website:
Official Site

Peterboro Tables

Peterboro Fixtures

Fri 18th Apr 2014
Bradford v
Peterboro
Mon 21st Apr 2014
Peterboro v
Carlisle
Sat 26th Apr 2014
Shrewsbury v
Peterboro
Sat 3rd May 2014
Peterboro v
Port Vale

Peterboro Results

Sat 12th Apr 2014
Peterboro1
Coventry0
Tue 8th Apr 2014
Peterboro2
Gillingham0
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Wolves2
Peterboro0
Wed 2nd Apr 2014
Peterboro2
Colchester0
Sun 30th Mar 2014
Chesterfld1
Peterboro3
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Preston3
Peterboro1
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Peterboro0
Rotherham1
Sat 15th Mar 2014
MK Dons0
Peterboro2
Tue 11th Mar 2014
Peterboro1
Bristol C2
Sat 8th Mar 2014
Peterboro4
Crewe2

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you believe should win the Manager of the Season award?

Results

Sky Blues rue missed chances

Kgosi Ntlhe moved Peterborough a step closer to theplay-offs with the only goal in a 1-0 success over Coventry.

Ferguson senses momentum

Peterborough boss Darren Ferguson feels his side are beginning to build some momentum after a 1-0 home win against Coventry.

Peterborough v Coventry preview

Team news for Saturday's League One clash between Peterborough United and Coventry City at London Road.

FL bloggers on relegation scraps

As the season draws to a close, bloggers Craig Mackail-Smith, Kevin Davies and Guy Branston have written about their brushes with relegation

TEAMtalk Photos