Plymouth Argyle

Pirelli Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Burton Alb - Plymouth

Sat 1st Nov Pirelli StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Pilgrims
Ground:
Home Park
Capacity:
19500
Website:
Official Site

Plymouth Tables

Plymouth Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Burton Alb v
Plymouth
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Plymouth v
AFC Fylde
Wed 12th Nov 2014
Coventry v
Plymouth
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Plymouth v
Portsmth
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Mansfield v
Plymouth
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Plymouth v
York City
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Northamptn v
Plymouth
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Plymouth v
Dag + Red
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Newport v
Plymouth
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Plymouth v
Oxford Utd

Plymouth Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Plymouth3
Cheltenhm0
Tue 21st Oct 2014
AFC W'don0
Plymouth0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Plymouth1
Carlisle0
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Tranmere0
Plymouth1
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Plymouth3
Swindon2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Plymouth1
Shrewsbury0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Accrington1
Plymouth0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Plymouth2
Hartlepool0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Plymouth0
Wycombe1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Morecambe2
Plymouth1

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Liverpool offer Steven Gerrard a new contract?

Results

Reid extends Plymouth stay

Plymouth Argyle have completed a deal to keep Bristol City midfielder Bobby Reid on loan at Home Park for another month.

Plymouth put Cheltenham to sword

Plymouth Argyle extended their unbeaten League Two streak to five matches with a 3-0 home win over Cheltenham Town.

Sheridan hails dominant Argyle

John Sheridan was full of praise for Plymouth Argyle as they extended their unbeaten League Two run to five with a 3-0 win over Cheltenham.

Plymouth set to extend Reid loan

Bristol City midfielder Bobby Reid is likely to extend his loan spell at Plymouth Argyle for a second month.

TEAMtalk Photos