Plymouth Argyle

Home Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Plymouth - Shrewsbury

Sat 4th Oct Home ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Pilgrims
Ground:
Home Park
Capacity:
19500
Website:
Official Site

Plymouth Tables

Plymouth Fixtures

Sat 4th Oct 2014
Plymouth v
Shrewsbury
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Plymouth v
Swindon
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Tranmere v
Plymouth
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Plymouth v
Carlisle
Tue 21st Oct 2014
AFC W'don v
Plymouth
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Plymouth v
Cheltenham
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Burton Alb v
Plymouth
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Plymouth v
Portsmouth
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Mansfield v
Plymouth
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Plymouth v
York City

Plymouth Results

Sat 27th Sep 2014
Accrington1
Plymouth0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Plymouth2
Hartlepool0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Plymouth0
Wycombe1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Morecambe2
Plymouth1
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Luton Town0
Plymouth1
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Plymouth2
Southend0
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Bury2
Plymouth1
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Plymouth1
Stevenage1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Plymouth3
Exeter0
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Plymouth3
Leyton Or3

TEAMtalk Poll

Is Newcastle boss Alan Pardew mainly to blame for the club's poor start to the season?

Results

Plenty to ponder for Coleman

John Coleman admits it is back to the drawing board in training this week despite Accrington's 1-0 win over Plymouth.

Plymouth agree Reid loan

Plymouth have completed the signing of midfielder Bobby Reid on a month's loan from Bristol City.

Plymouth return to winning ways

Plymouth got back on the League Two winning track with a 2-0 victory over Hartlepool at Home Park.

Sheridan praises goalscorers

John Sheridan was full of praise for Plymouth's Marvin Morgan and Nathan Thomas following the 2-0 home win over Hartlepool.

TEAMtalk Photos