Plymouth Argyle

Kenilworth Road

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Luton Town - Plymouth

Sat 6th Sep Kenilworth RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Pilgrims
Ground:
Home Park
Capacity:
19500
Website:
Official Site

Plymouth Tables

Plymouth Fixtures

Sat 6th Sep 2014
Luton Town v
Plymouth
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Morecambe v
Plymouth
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Plymouth v
Wycombe
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Plymouth v
Hartlepool
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Accrington v
Plymouth
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Plymouth v
Shrewsbury
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Tranmere v
Plymouth
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Plymouth v
Carlisle
Tue 21st Oct 2014
AFC W'don v
Plymouth
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Plymouth v
Cheltenham

Plymouth Results

Sat 30th Aug 2014
Plymouth2
Southend0
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Bury2
Plymouth1
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Plymouth1
Stevenage1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Plymouth3
Exeter0
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Plymouth3
Leyton Or3
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Cambridge Utd1
Plymouth0
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Weston-S-Mare1
Plymouth2
Wed 30th Jul 2014
Plymouth1
Yeovil2
Sun 27th Jul 2014
Plymouth0
Swansea 4
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Torquay0
Plymouth0

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League club had the best 2014 summer transfer window?

Results

Reid makes it a high five

Reuben Reid took his tally to five goals in six games as John Sheridan's Plymouth beat 10-man Southend 2-0 at Home Park.

Sheridan pleased with victory

Plymouth boss John Sheridan hailed his side for maintaining their unbeaten home start with a 2-0 win over 10-man Southend.

Soares inspires Bury win

Bury registered their first home win of the season after hanging on for a 2-1 victory against Plymouth.

Bury display pleases Flitcroft

Bury manager David Flitcroft felt his side were good value for their 2-1 home win against Plymouth.

TEAMtalk Photos