Plymouth Argyle

Home Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Plymouth - Burton Alb

Fri 3rd Apr Home ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Pilgrims
Ground:
Home Park
Capacity:
19500
Website:
Official Site

Plymouth Tables

Plymouth Fixtures

Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Plymouth v
Burton Alb
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Portsmth v
Plymouth
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Plymouth v
Mansfield
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Plymouth v
AFC W'don
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Carlisle v
Plymouth
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Plymouth v
Tranmere
Sat 2nd May 2015
Shrewsbury v
Plymouth

Plymouth Results

Sat 28th Mar 2015
Cheltenhm0
Plymouth3
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Plymouth0
Newport0
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Dag + Red2
Plymouth0
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Oxford Utd0
Plymouth0
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Plymouth2
Northamptn0
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Stevenage1
Plymouth0
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Plymouth0
Bury2
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Exeter1
Plymouth3
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Plymouth2
Cambridge Utd0
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Wycombe0
Plymouth2

Plymouth rock Cheltenham

Reuben Reid's brace and a late goal from substitute Zak Ansah helped Plymouth to a 3-0 win over Cheltenham at Whaddon Road.

Boss pleased by Plymouth display

Plymouth boss John Sheridan praised his players for an accomplished all-round display after a comfortable 3-0 win at Cheltenham.

Cheltenham v Plymouth preview

Team news for Saturday's League Two clash between Cheltenham Town and Plymouth Argyle at Whaddon Road.

Ansah signs for Plymouth

Plymouth have signed striker Zak Ansah on loan from Championship outfit Charlton until the end of the season.

TEAMtalk Photos