Plymouth Argyle

Home Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Plymouth - Newport

Sat 29th Aug Home ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Pilgrims
Ground:
Home Park
Capacity:
19500
Website:
Official Site

Plymouth Tables

Plymouth Fixtures

Sat 29th Aug 2015
Plymouth v
Newport
Tue 1st Sep 2015
AFC W'don v
Plymouth
Sat 5th Sep 2015
Stevenage v
Plymouth
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Wycombe v
Plymouth
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Plymouth v
Bristol R
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Mansfield v
Plymouth
Tue 29th Sep 2015
Plymouth v
Barnet
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
Plymouth v
Crawley
Sun 11th Oct 2015
Notts Co v
Plymouth
Sat 17th Oct 2015
Plymouth v
Accrington

Plymouth Results

Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Northamptn0
Plymouth2
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Plymouth4
Carlisle1
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Plymouth1
Portsmth2
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Plymouth1
Gillingham2
Sat 8th Aug 2015
AFC W'don0
Plymouth2

Orient, Wycombe and Pools stay perfect

Leyton Orient lead Wycombe and Hartlepool on goal difference at the top of League Two after all three maintained their 100% records on Tuesday.

Pompey among five clubs still perfect

Portsmouth, Wycombe, Leyton Orient, Northampton and Hartlepool maintained their 100% League Two starts, while Carlisle and Cambridge drew 4-4.

Plymouth 1-2 Gillingham

Capital One Cup at Home Park.

Plymouth v Gillingham preview

Team news for Tuesday night's Capital One Cup first-round clash between Plymouth and Gillingham.

TEAMtalk Photos