Plymouth Argyle

Home Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Plymouth - AFC W'don

Mon 21st Apr Home Park Match Preview

Nickname:
The Pilgrims
Ground:
Home Park
Capacity:
19500
Website:
Official Site

Plymouth Tables

Plymouth Fixtures

Mon 21st Apr 2014
Plymouth v
AFC W'don
Sat 26th Apr 2014
Plymouth v
Hartlepool
Sat 3rd May 2014
Portsmouth v
Plymouth

Plymouth Results

Fri 18th Apr 2014
Bury4
Plymouth0
Sat 12th Apr 2014
Plymouth0
Oxford Utd2
Tue 8th Apr 2014
Newport1
Plymouth2
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Burton Alb1
Plymouth0
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Plymouth1
Exeter2
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Accrington1
Plymouth1
Tue 18th Mar 2014
Plymouth2
Chesterfld1
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Plymouth0
Scunthorpe2
Tue 11th Mar 2014
Wycombe0
Plymouth1
Sat 8th Mar 2014
Bristol R2
Plymouth1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Premier League title?

Results

Nardiello double sinks Pilgrims

Danny Nardiello's brace sealed a 4-0 home win against Plymouth and kept alive Bury's slim hopes of gatecrashing the play-offs.

Bury v Plymouth preview

Team news for Good Friday's League Two clash between Bury and Plymouth Argyle at Gigg Lane.

Branston: Pilgrims exit amicable

Guy Branston has revealed the he is happy with how his exit from Plymouth was handled.

Davies and Branston back play-off format

Football League bloggers Kevin Davies and Guy Branston both agree that the play-off system in the Sky Bet Football League is good for the game.

TEAMtalk Photos