Plymouth Argyle

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Hartlepool - Plymouth

Sat 31st Jan The Victoria Ground Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Pilgrims
Ground:
Home Park
Capacity:
19500
Website:
Official Site

Plymouth Tables

Plymouth Fixtures

Sat 31st Jan 2015
Hartlepool v
Plymouth
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Plymouth v
Accrington
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Wycombe v
Plymouth
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Plymouth v
Cambridge Utd
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Exeter v
Plymouth
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Plymouth v
Bury
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Stevenage v
Plymouth
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Plymouth v
Northamptn
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Oxford Utd v
Plymouth
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Dag + Red v
Plymouth

Plymouth Results

Sat 24th Jan 2015
Plymouth1
Morecambe1
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Plymouth0
Luton1
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Southend0
Plymouth0
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
York City0
Plymouth0
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Plymouth1
Oxford Utd2
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Newport2
Plymouth0
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Plymouth3
Dag + Red0
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Northamptn2
Plymouth3
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Sheff Utd3
Plymouth0
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Plymouth1
York City1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think will win the Capital One Cup final?

Results

Hartlepool v Plymouth preview

Team news for Saturday's League Two clash between Hartlepool United and Plymouth Argyle at Victoria Park.

Positive news for Plymouth

Plymouth goalkeeper Luke McCormick has not broken his finger, the club have confirmed.

Injury mars Plymouth draw

Plymouth were left to count the cost of another casualty in a 1-1 draw with Morecambe as goalkeeper Luke McCormick was forced off.

Sheridan: Two points dropped

John Sheridan expected his side to go on and win after taking a 45th-minute lead in their 1-1 League Two draw with Morecambe.

TEAMtalk Photos