Plymouth Argyle

Nickname:
The Pilgrims
Ground:
Home Park
Capacity:
19500
Website:
Official Site

Plymouth Tables

Plymouth Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Plymouth Results

Thu 14th May 2015
Wycombe2
Plymouth1
Sat 9th May 2015
Plymouth2
Wycombe3
Sat 2nd May 2015
Shrewsbury0
Plymouth2
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Plymouth3
Tranmere2
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Carlisle2
Plymouth0
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Plymouth1
AFC W'don1
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Plymouth2
Mansfield1
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Portsmth2
Plymouth1
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Plymouth1
Burton Alb1
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Cheltenhm0
Plymouth3

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of these managers did the most impressive job this season?

Results

Plymouth release eight

Plymouth Argyle have released eight players, including midfielders Jason Banton and Dominic Blizzard.

Wycombe waltz to Wembley

First-half goals from Paul Hayes and Alfie Mawson sent Wycombe to Wembley with a 5-3 aggregate win over Plymouth.

Sheridan: Players are positive

John Sheridan believes Plymouth's late rally on Saturday has put them right back in their play-off tie with Wycombe.

Late goals boost Plymouth

Plymouth Argyle staged a dramatic late comeback to reduce Wycombe Wanderers' advantage to 3-2 in their play-off semi.

TEAMtalk Photos