Plymouth Argyle

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Accrington - Plymouth

Sat 27th Sep The Crown GroundBetting

Nickname:
The Pilgrims
Ground:
Home Park
Capacity:
19500
Website:
Official Site

Plymouth Tables

Plymouth Fixtures

Sat 27th Sep 2014
Accrington v
Plymouth
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Plymouth v
Shrewsbury
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Tranmere v
Plymouth
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Plymouth v
Carlisle
Tue 21st Oct 2014
AFC W'don v
Plymouth
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Plymouth v
Cheltenham
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Burton Alb v
Plymouth
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Plymouth v
Portsmouth
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Mansfield v
Plymouth
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Plymouth v
York City

Plymouth Results

Sat 20th Sep 2014
Plymouth2
Hartlepool0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Plymouth0
Wycombe1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Morecambe2
Plymouth1
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Luton Town0
Plymouth1
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Plymouth2
Southend0
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Bury2
Plymouth1
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Plymouth1
Stevenage1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Plymouth3
Exeter0
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Plymouth3
Leyton Or3
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Cambridge Utd1
Plymouth0

TEAMtalk Poll

Vincent Kompany has targeted glory, but how far will Man City go in this season's Champions League?

Results

Sheridan praises goalscorers

John Sheridan was full of praise for Plymouth's Marvin Morgan and Nathan Thomas following the 2-0 home win over Hartlepool.

Away win satisfies Ainsworth

Wycombe boss Gareth Ainsworth lauded his side for going away to Plymouth and securing a 1-0 League Two win.

Wycombe win on the road

Gareth Ainsworth's in-form Wycombe became the first side to take three points at Plymouth this season as they won 1-0.

Devitt secures Morecambe win

A late goal from Jamie Devitt earned Morecambe a 2-1 victory over Plymouth, their fifth win of the season.

TEAMtalk Photos