Plymouth Argyle

Home Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Plymouth - York City

Sat 29th Nov Home ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Pilgrims
Ground:
Home Park
Capacity:
19500
Website:
Official Site

Plymouth Tables

Plymouth Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Plymouth v
York City
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Crewe/ Sheff Utd v
Plymouth
Sheff Utd v
Plymouth
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Northamptn v
Plymouth
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Plymouth v
Dag + Red
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Newport v
Plymouth
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Plymouth v
Oxford Utd
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
York City v
Plymouth
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Southend v
Plymouth
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Plymouth v
Luton

Plymouth Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Mansfield1
Plymouth0
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Plymouth3
Portsmth0
Wed 12th Nov 2014
Coventry2
Plymouth0
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Plymouth2
AFC Fylde0
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Burton Alb1
Plymouth1
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Plymouth3
Cheltenhm0
Tue 21st Oct 2014
AFC W'don0
Plymouth0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Plymouth1
Carlisle0
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Tranmere0
Plymouth1
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Plymouth3
Swindon2

TEAMtalk Poll

Who scored the goal of the weekend in the Premier League?

Results

Mansfield edge Plymouth

Just 24 hours after manager Paul Cox quit the club, Mansfield beat Plymouth 1-0 to end a dire run of nine matches without victory.

Murray hails passionate Mansfield

After less than a day in charge, Adam Murray was delighted with the response from Mansfield following a 1-0 win over Plymouth.

Kellet staying at Plymouth

Bolton defender Andy Kellett will remain at Plymouth Argyle for another month after his loan deal was extended.

Reid inspires Plymouth win

Plymouth's in-form strike pair put Portsmouth to the sword with three goals inside 25 first-half minutes as they claimed a 3-0 win.

TEAMtalk Photos