Portsmouth

Fratton Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Portsmth - York City

Sat 2nd May Fratton ParkBetting

Nickname:
Pompey
Ground:
Fratton Park
Capacity:
20688
Website:
Official Site

Portsmth Tables

Portsmth Fixtures

Sat 2nd May 2015
Portsmth v
York City

Portsmth Results

Sat 25th Apr 2015
Mansfield1
Portsmth2
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Portsmth0
Bury1
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Stevenage1
Portsmth0
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Morecambe3
Portsmth1
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Portsmth2
Plymouth1
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Carlisle2
Portsmth2
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Portsmth0
Shrewsbury2
Sat 21st Mar 2015
AFC W'don1
Portsmth0
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Portsmth2
Cheltenhm2
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Portsmth2
Luton0

Murray upbeat despite defeat

Adam Murray said his young Mansfield side had given a tantalising glimpse of what was to come as they lost 2-1 at home to Portsmouth.

Portsmouth see off Mansfield

Mansfield failed to recover from having Ritchie Sutton sent off in the first minute as they lost 2-1 at home to Portsmouth.

Cook focused on Chesterfield

Paul Cook insists his loyalty towards Chesterfield is not being tested but refused to say he was not interested in the Portsmouth job.

Mansfield v Portsmouth preview

Team news for Saturday's League Two clash between Mansfield Town and Portsmouth at One Call Stadium.

TEAMtalk Photos