Portsmouth

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Hartlepool - Portsmouth

Sat 27th Sep The Victoria GroundBetting

Nickname:
Pompey
Ground:
Fratton Park
Capacity:
20688
Website:
Official Site

Portsmouth Tables

Portsmouth Fixtures

Sat 27th Sep 2014
Hartlepool v
Portsmouth
Sat 4th Oct 2014
York City v
Portsmouth
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Portsmouth v
Mansfield
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Bury v
Portsmouth
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Portsmouth v
Stevenage
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Shrewsbury v
Portsmouth
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Portsmouth v
Carlisle
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Plymouth v
Portsmouth
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Portsmouth v
Morecambe
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Tranmere v
Portsmouth

Portsmouth Results

Sat 20th Sep 2014
Portsmouth1
Wycombe1
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Portsmouth3
Dag + Red0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Southend2
Portsmouth0
Sun 7th Sep 2014
Burton Alb2
Portsmouth0
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Yeovil1
Portsmouth3
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Portsmouth0
Newport1
Wed 27th Aug 2014
Stoke3
Portsmouth0
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Oxford Utd0
Portsmouth1
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Portsmouth2
Northamptn0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Portsmouth2
Cambridge Utd1

TEAMtalk Poll

The Europa League is now underway but which British team, currently in the competition, do you expect to go furthest?

Results

Ainsworth focused on survival

Gareth Ainsworth is relishing life at the right end of the table after a Sam Wood strike helped Wycombe to a 1-1 draw at Portsmouth.

Interest mounts in Baker

A host of clubs are weighing up a move for former Coventry City captain Carl Baker, Sky Sports understands.

Burnett fumes at officials

Wayne Burnett blasted referee Carl Berry for sending off Andre Boucaud as Dagenham crashed to a 3-0 defeat at Portsmouth.

Dunne shines in Portsmouth win

James Dunne scored a fabulous goal to inspire Portsmouth to a 3-0 win over 10-man Dagenham.

TEAMtalk Photos