Portsmouth

Fratton Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Portsmouth - Bristol R

Sat 19th Apr Fratton Park Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
Pompey
Ground:
Fratton Park
Capacity:
20688
Website:
Official Site

Portsmouth Tables

Portsmouth Fixtures

Sat 19th Apr 2014
Portsmouth v
Bristol R
Mon 21st Apr 2014
Northamptn v
Portsmouth
Sat 26th Apr 2014
Bury v
Portsmouth
Sat 3rd May 2014
Portsmouth v
Plymouth

Portsmouth Results

Sat 12th Apr 2014
Dag + Red1
Portsmouth4
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Portsmouth1
Hartlepool0
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Newport1
Portsmouth2
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Rochdale3
Portsmouth0
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Portsmouth0
York City1
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Fleetwood3
Portsmouth1
Tue 11th Mar 2014
Portsmouth0
Burton Alb0
Sat 8th Mar 2014
Portsmouth0
Cheltenham0
Mon 3rd Mar 2014
Chesterfld0
Portsmouth0
Tue 25th Feb 2014
Portsmouth1
Accrington0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Premier League title?

Results

Ferry could miss rest of season

Portsmouth captain Simon Ferry is set to miss the rest of the season after suffering a back injury.

Drennan bags brace for Pompey

A Michael Drennan double helped secure Portsmouth a third successive victory as they saw off Dagenham 4-1.

AA delighted with 'big step'

Andy Awford hailed Portsmouth's 4-1 win at Dagenham on Saturday as a 'big step' towards League Two survival.

Dag & Red v Portsmouth preview

Team news for Saturday's League Two clash between Dagenham & Redbridge and Portsmouth at Victoria Road.

TEAMtalk Photos