Portsmouth

Fratton Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Portsmth - Stevenage

Tue 21st Oct Fratton Park Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
Pompey
Ground:
Fratton Park
Capacity:
20688
Website:
Official Site

Portsmth Tables

Portsmth Fixtures

Tue 21st Oct 2014
Portsmth v
Stevenage
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Shrewsbury v
Portsmth
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Portsmth v
Carlisle
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Plymouth v
Portsmth
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Portsmth v
Morecambe
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Tranmere v
Portsmth
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Portsmth v
Accrington
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Cheltenhm v
Portsmth
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Portsmth v
AFC W'don
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Luton v
Portsmth

Portsmth Results

Sat 18th Oct 2014
Bury3
Portsmth0
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Portsmth1
Mansfield1
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Portsmth1
Northamptn2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
York City0
Portsmth0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Hartlepool0
Portsmth0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Portsmth1
Wycombe1
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Portsmth3
Dag + Red0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Southend2
Portsmth0
Sun 7th Sep 2014
Burton Alb2
Portsmth0
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Yeovil1
Portsmth3

Bury cruise past Portsmouth

Bury got back to winning ways with a comfortable 3-0 home victory against Portsmouth on Saturday.

Flitcroft: That was destructive

Manager David Flitcroft felt Bury produced their best display so far this season as they won 3-0 at home to Portsmouth.

Gary Rowett Column: Tough to lower prices

Burton Albion manager Gary Rowett explains in his latest exclusive column why reducing ticket prices is not as easy as it sounds in League Two.

Chorley return on hold

Portsmouth skipper Ben Chorley's return from injury has been delayed by a waterlogged pitch.

TEAMtalk Photos