Portsmouth

Fratton Park

Next Game: Friendly Match

Portsmouth - Charlton

Sat 2nd Aug Fratton ParkBetting

Nickname:
Pompey
Ground:
Fratton Park
Capacity:
20688
Website:
Official Site

Portsmouth Tables

Portsmouth Fixtures

Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Portsmouth v
Charlton
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Exeter v
Portsmouth
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Portsmouth v
Peterboro
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Portsmouth v
Cambridge Utd
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Portsmouth v
Northamptn
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Oxford Utd v
Portsmouth
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Portsmouth v
Newport
Sun 7th Sep 2014
Burton Alb v
Portsmouth
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Southend v
Portsmouth
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Portsmouth v
Dag + Red

Portsmouth Results

Tue 29th Jul 2014
Portsmouth2
Bournemth3
Sat 26th Jul 2014
Ebbsfleet3
Portsmouth0
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Thurrock0
Portsmouth2
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Bognor Regis To1
Portsmouth6

TEAMtalk Poll

With a month of the transfer window now gone, which summer signing has impressed you the most?

Results

Awford pleased with progress

Portsmouth manager Andy Awford was pleased with his side's progress after they overcame Thurrock 2-0 in their latest pre-season game.

Awford halts recruitment drive

Portsmouth manager Andy Awford said he is unlikely to add any more players to his squad this summer after completing nine signings.

Shorey keen to kick on

Nicky Shorey is hoping Portsmouth can take confidence from how they ended last season and make a positive start to their campaign.

Storey keen to hit goal trail

Miles Storey is confident of hitting the goal trail after joining Portsmouth on a season-long loan from Swindon.

TEAMtalk Photos