Portsmouth

Bootham Crescent

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

York City - Portsmouth

Sat 4th Oct Bootham CrescentBetting

Nickname:
Pompey
Ground:
Fratton Park
Capacity:
20688
Website:
Official Site

Portsmouth Tables

Portsmouth Fixtures

Sat 4th Oct 2014
York City v
Portsmouth
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Portsmouth v
Northamptn
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Portsmouth v
Mansfield
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Bury v
Portsmouth
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Portsmouth v
Stevenage
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Shrewsbury v
Portsmouth
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Portsmouth v
Carlisle
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Plymouth v
Portsmouth
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Portsmouth v
Morecambe
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Tranmere v
Portsmouth

Portsmouth Results

Sat 27th Sep 2014
Hartlepool0
Portsmouth0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Portsmouth1
Wycombe1
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Portsmouth3
Dag + Red0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Southend2
Portsmouth0
Sun 7th Sep 2014
Burton Alb2
Portsmouth0
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Yeovil1
Portsmouth3
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Portsmouth0
Newport1
Wed 27th Aug 2014
Stoke3
Portsmouth0
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Oxford Utd0
Portsmouth1
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Portsmouth2
Northamptn0

TEAMtalk Poll

Is Newcastle boss Alan Pardew mainly to blame for the club's poor start to the season?

Results

Interest mounts in Butler

A number of Championship clubs are tracking highly-rated Portsmouth defender Dan Butler, Sky Sports understands.

Hartlepool and Portsmouth draw

Hartlepool and Portsmouth drew 0-0 for the third successive season at Victoria Park after an uninspiring 90 minutes.

Cooper: Not good enough

Manager Colin Cooper branded Hartlepool's start to the season as "not good enough" following the goalless draw with Portsmouth.

Drennan back with Portsmouth

Striker Michael Drennan has returned to Portsmouth on a one-month loan deal from Aston Villa.

TEAMtalk Photos