Portsmouth

Adams Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Wycombe - Portsmth

Sat 31st Jan Adams ParkBetting

Nickname:
Pompey
Ground:
Fratton Park
Capacity:
20688
Website:
Official Site

Portsmth Tables

Portsmth Fixtures

Sat 31st Jan 2015
Wycombe v
Portsmth
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Portsmth v
Hartlepool
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Dag + Red v
Portsmth
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Portsmth v
Exeter
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Cambridge Utd v
Portsmth
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Portsmth v
Tranmere
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Portsmth v
Oxford Utd
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Northamptn v
Portsmth
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Accrington v
Portsmth
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Portsmth v
Luton

Portsmth Results

Sat 24th Jan 2015
Portsmth1
Southend2
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Portsmth1
Burton Alb1
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Newport1
Portsmth0
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Luton1
Portsmth1
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Portsmth0
AFC W'don2
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Cheltenhm1
Portsmth1
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Portsmth2
Accrington3
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Tranmere3
Portsmth1
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Portsmth3
Morecambe0
Wed 19th Nov 2014
Aldershot1
Portsmth0

TEAMtalk Poll

Following a number of big shocks in the 4th round, who do you think will now go on to lift the FA Cup?

Results

Pressure mounts on Awford

Portsmouth boss Andy Awford's job prospects took another hit after his side's 2-1 defeat at home to promotion-chasing Southend.

Awford wants togetherness

Andy Awford called for unity after his Portsmouth side's two-month winless run was extended by a 2-1 defeat at home to Southend.

Awford boosted by Dunne return

Portsmouth boss Andy Awford admits James Dunne's return to fitness is a major boost for his side.

Burton miss chance to go top

Burton missed their chance to climb to the summit of League Two with a 1-1 draw at Portsmouth.

TEAMtalk Photos