Portsmouth

Fratton Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Portsmth - Carlisle

Sat 1st Nov Fratton Park Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
Pompey
Ground:
Fratton Park
Capacity:
20688
Website:
Official Site

Portsmth Tables

Portsmth Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Portsmth v
Carlisle
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Portsmth v
Aldershot
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Plymouth v
Portsmth
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Portsmth v
Morecambe
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Tranmere v
Portsmth
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Portsmth v
Accrington
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Cheltenhm v
Portsmth
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Portsmth v
AFC W'don
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Luton v
Portsmth
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Portsmth v
Tranmere

Portsmth Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Shrewsbury2
Portsmth1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Portsmth3
Stevenage2
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Bury3
Portsmth0
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Portsmth1
Mansfield1
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Portsmth1
Northamptn2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
York City0
Portsmth0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Hartlepool0
Portsmth0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Portsmth1
Wycombe1
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Portsmth3
Dag + Red0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Southend2
Portsmth0

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Liverpool offer Steven Gerrard a new contract?

Results

Fixture change for Portsmouth

Portsmouth's FA Cup clash against Hampshire rivals Aldershot at Fratton Park will be played on Sunday, November 9.

FA Cup first round draw

FC Halifax Town could face Bradford in a tasty local derby in the first round of the FA Cup.

Mellon hails battling Shrewsbury

Micky Mellon was all smiles after Connor Goldson's goal completed a fightback from Shrewsbury as they saw off Portsmouth 2-1.

Awford hails hero Devera

Andy Awford hailed Joe Devera, who atoned for a defensive error with a delightful strike to earn Portsmouth a 3-2 win over Stevenage.

TEAMtalk Photos