Portsmouth

Prenton Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Tranmere - Portsmth

Sat 29th Nov Prenton ParkBetting

Nickname:
Pompey
Ground:
Fratton Park
Capacity:
20688
Website:
Official Site

Portsmth Tables

Portsmth Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Tranmere v
Portsmth
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Portsmth v
Accrington
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Cheltenhm v
Portsmth
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Portsmth v
AFC W'don
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Luton v
Portsmth
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Portsmth v
Tranmere
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Newport v
Portsmth
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Portsmth v
Burton Alb
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Portsmth v
Southend
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Wycombe v
Portsmth

Portsmth Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Portsmth3
Morecambe0
Wed 19th Nov 2014
Aldershot1
Portsmth0
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Plymouth3
Portsmth0
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Portsmth2
Aldershot2
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Portsmth3
Carlisle0
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Shrewsbury2
Portsmth1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Portsmth3
Stevenage2
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Bury3
Portsmth0
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Portsmth1
Mansfield1
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Portsmth1
Northamptn2

TEAMtalk Poll

Has the time come for Arsenal to replace Arsene Wenger as manager?

Results

Wallace on song for Portsmouth

Portsmouth bounced back from their FA Cup humiliation against Aldershot in style with a comfortable 3-0 triumph over Morecambe.

McLoughlin wants consistency

Portsmouth first-team coach Alan McLoughlin called on his side to find the consistency after an emphatic 3-0 win over Morecambe.

Portsmouth make double signing

Portsmouth have captured the signings of Marcus Bean and Matt Fish on loan from Colchester United and Gillingham respectively.

Awford: Morecambe is a must-win

Portsmouth boss Andy Awford has demanded a positive response against Morecambe this weekend after their FA Cup humiliation.

TEAMtalk Photos