Portsmouth

Bootham Crescent

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

York City - Portsmouth

Sat 4th Oct Bootham CrescentBetting

Football Stats

1

Dunne

Dunne

4 Yellows

Portsmouth

2

Wallace

Wallace

3 Yellows

Portsmouth

3

Holmes

Holmes

2 Yellows

Portsmouth
Pos Player Yellows Games Ratio
1 James Dunne 4 12 0.33
2 Jed Wallace 3 13 0.23
3 Ricky Holmes 2 7 0.29
4 Alex Wynter 2 7 0.29
5 Jack Whatmough 2 8 0.25
6 Paul Robinson 2 12 0.17
7 Nick Awford 1 2 0.50
8 Adam Webster 1 4 0.25
9 Ben Chorley 1 5 0.20
10 Dan Butler 1 9 0.11
11 Joe Devera 1 9 0.11
12 Craig Westcarr 1 11 0.09
13 Danny Hollands 1 12 0.08
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 York City v Portsmouth
Tue - 7th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Portsmouth v Northamptn
Sat - 11th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Portsmouth v Mansfield
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Bury v Portsmouth
Tue - 21st Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Portsmouth v Stevenage
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Hartlepool 0 - 0 Portsmouth
Sat - 20th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Portsmouth 1 - 1 Wycombe
Tue - 16th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Portsmouth 3 - 0 Dag + Red
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southend 2 - 0 Portsmouth
Sun - 7th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Burton Alb 2 - 0 Portsmouth