Portsmouth

Fratton Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Portsmth - AFC W'don

Fri 26th Dec Fratton ParkBetting

Football Stats

1

Dunne

Dunne

7 Yellows

Portsmouth

2

Holmes

Holmes

5 Yellows

Portsmouth

3

Robinson

Robinson

5 Yellows

Portsmouth
Pos Player Yellows Games Ratio
1 James Dunne 7 17 0.41
2 Ricky Holmes 5 17 0.29
3 Paul Robinson 5 23 0.22
4 Jed Wallace 5 26 0.19
5 Jack Whatmough 4 14 0.29
6 Danny Hollands 3 25 0.12
7 Marcus Bean 2 4 0.50
8 Alex Wynter 2 15 0.13
9 Joe Devera 2 19 0.11
10 Nigel Atangana 2 20 0.10
11 Matt Fish 1 3 0.33
12 Nick Awford 1 4 0.25
13 Michael Drennan 1 4 0.25
14 Adam Webster 1 5 0.20
15 Ben Chorley 1 13 0.08
16 Dan Butler 1 16 0.06
17 Craig Westcarr 1 20 0.05
Fri - 26th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:00 Portsmth v AFC W'don
Sun - 28th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Luton v Portsmth
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Newport v Portsmth
Sat - 17th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Portsmth v Burton Alb
Sat - 24th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Portsmth v Southend
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cheltenhm 1 - 1 Portsmth
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Portsmth 2 - 3 Accrington
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Tranmere 3 - 1 Portsmth
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Portsmth 3 - 0 Morecambe
Wed - 19th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Aldershot 1 - 0 Portsmth