Portsmouth

Prenton Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Tranmere - Portsmth

Sat 29th Nov Prenton ParkBetting

Football Stats

1

Dunne

Dunne

7 Yellows

Portsmouth

2

Holmes

Holmes

5 Yellows

Portsmouth

3

Robinson

Robinson

5 Yellows

Portsmouth
Pos Player Yellows Games Ratio
1 James Dunne 7 17 0.41
2 Ricky Holmes 5 15 0.33
3 Paul Robinson 5 20 0.25
4 Jack Whatmough 4 12 0.33
5 Jed Wallace 4 24 0.17
6 Danny Hollands 3 22 0.14
7 Alex Wynter 2 15 0.13
8 Nigel Atangana 2 18 0.11
9 Joe Devera 2 18 0.11
10 Marcus Bean 1 1 1.00
11 Bradley Tarbuck 1 1 1.00
12 Nick Awford 1 4 0.25
13 Michael Drennan 1 4 0.25
14 Adam Webster 1 5 0.20
15 Ben Chorley 1 11 0.09
16 Dan Butler 1 13 0.08
17 Craig Westcarr 1 18 0.06
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Tranmere v Portsmth
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Portsmth v Accrington
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cheltenhm v Portsmth
Fri - 26th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:00 Portsmth v AFC W'don
Sun - 28th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Luton v Portsmth
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Portsmth 3 - 0 Morecambe
Wed - 19th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Aldershot 1 - 0 Portsmth
Sat - 15th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:05 Plymouth 3 - 0 Portsmth
Sun - 9th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
14:00 Portsmth 2 - 2 Aldershot
Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Portsmth 3 - 0 Carlisle