Preston North End

Highbury Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Fleetwood - Preston

Sun 29th Mar Highbury Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
North End
Ground:
Deepdale
Capacity:
23408
Website:
Official Site

Preston Tables

Preston Fixtures

Sun 29th Mar 2015
Fleetwood v
Preston
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Preston v
Rochdale
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Bradford v
Preston
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Preston v
Bristol C
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Preston v
Gillingham
Fri 17th Apr 2015
Port Vale v
Preston
Tue 21st Apr 2015
Notts Co v
Preston
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Preston v
Swindon
Sun 3rd May 2015
Colchester v
Preston

Preston Results

Sat 21st Mar 2015
Barnsley1
Preston1
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Preston2
Peterboro0
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Preston5
Crewe1
Sat 7th Mar 2015
MK Dons0
Preston2
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Preston2
Doncaster2
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Oldham0
Preston4
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Preston1
Walsall0
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Preston2
Scunthorpe0
Mon 16th Feb 2015
Preston1
Man Utd3
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Chesterfld0
Preston2

TEAMtalk Poll

Where do you think Gareth Bale will be playing his football next season?

Results

Hartlepool bring in Hugill

Hartlepool have signed striker Jordan Hugill from Preston on loan until the end of the season.

Grayson: Cup replay a catalyst

If Preston go up this year they can point to their FA Cup win over Sheffield United as the turning point, according to Simon Grayson.

Grayson praise for Davies

Simon Grayson has hailed Kevin Davies' importance to Preston after the veteran striker hinted he wants to carry on playing next season.

Barnsley hang on for draw

A spirited and persistent Barnsley side shared the spoils with the team second in the League One as they drew 1-1 with Preston.

TEAMtalk Photos