Preston North End

Globe Arena

Next Game: Friendly Match

Morecambe - Preston

Fri 25th Jul Globe Arena

Nickname:
North End
Ground:
Deepdale
Capacity:
23408
Website:
Official Site

Preston Tables

Preston Fixtures

Fri 25th Jul 2014
Morecambe v
Preston
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Preston v
Burnley
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Preston v
Notts Co
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Rochdale v
Preston
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Scunthorpe v
Preston
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Doncaster v
Preston
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Preston v
Oldham
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Preston v
Sheff Utd
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Leyton Or v
Preston
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Walsall v
Preston

Preston Results

Sat 19th Jul 2014
Preston1
Liverpool2

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League new recruit will have the biggest impact this season?

Results

Ibe inspires Liverpool win

Liverpool came from behind to win 2-1 at Preston in Saturday's friendly, with Jordon Ibe setting up both their goals.

Clubs keeping tabs on Garner

A number of Championship sides are monitoring Joe Garner's contract situation at Preston North End.

Preston borrow Gallagher

Preston have completed the signing of Leicester striker Paul Gallagher on a season-long loan.

Browne extends Preston stay

Preston have confirmed that midfielder Alan Browne has signed a new two-year contract with the club.

TEAMtalk Photos