Preston North End

Ricoh Arena

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Coventry - Preston

Sat 27th Sep Ricoh ArenaBetting

Nickname:
North End
Ground:
Deepdale
Capacity:
23408
Website:
Official Site

Preston Tables

Preston Fixtures

Sat 27th Sep 2014
Coventry v
Preston
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Preston v
Colchester
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Swindon v
Preston
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Preston v
Port Vale
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Gillingham v
Preston
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Preston v
Fleetwood
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Rochdale v
Preston
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Preston v
Bradford
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Bristol C v
Preston
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Yeovil v
Preston

Preston Results

Sat 20th Sep 2014
Preston2
Crawley0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Preston3
Chesterfld3
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Walsall3
Preston1
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Preston1
Shrewsbury0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Preston1
Sheff Utd1
Tue 26th Aug 2014
M'boro3
Preston1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Preston1
Oldham0
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Doncaster1
Preston1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Scunthorpe0
Preston4
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Rochdale0
Preston2

TEAMtalk Poll

How many goals do you think Danny Welbeck will score for Arsenal in all competitions this season?

Results

North End end winless run

Goals from Bailey Wright and Joe Garner helped Preston beat Crawley 2-0 and pick up their first win in four league games.

Gregory in striker search

Crawley boss John Gregory admits he may have to bring in some fresh firepower after a 2-0 defeat at Preston.

Davies joins Tranmere

Preston defender Ben Davies has joined League Two Tranmere on a one-month youth loan.

Hot-shot Doyle is 'frightening'

Paul Cook says Eoin Doyle has been "frightening" after netting a second hat-trick in four days to seal a 3-3 draw at Preston.

TEAMtalk Photos