Preston North End

The KC Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Hull City - Preston

Sat 29th Aug The KC Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
North End
Ground:
Deepdale
Capacity:
23408
Website:
Official Site

Preston Tables

Preston Fixtures

Sat 29th Aug 2015
Hull City v
Preston
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Preston v
Derby
Tue 15th Sep 2015
Preston v
Bristol C
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Brentford v
Preston
Tue 22nd Sep 2015
Preston v
B'mouth
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Preston v
Wolves
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
Sheff Wed v
Preston
Sat 17th Oct 2015
Preston v
Cardiff
Tue 20th Oct 2015
Charlton v
Preston
Sat 24th Oct 2015
Brighton v
Preston

Preston Results

Tue 25th Aug 2015
Preston1
Watford0
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Preston1
Ipswich2
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Rotherham0
Preston0
Sat 15th Aug 2015
MK Dons0
Preston1
Wed 12th Aug 2015
Crewe1
Preston3
Sun 9th Aug 2015
Preston0
M'boro0

Preston topple Watford

Marnick Vermijl's early goal was enough for Preston to beat 10-man Watford 1-0 at Deepdale to book their spot in the League Cup third round.

North London and Second City cup derbies

Tottenham will host Arsenal, and Aston Villa will face Birmingham in the Capital One Cup third round, with holders Chelsea heading to Walsall.

Watford out; Stoke & WBA scrape through

Watford were the major Capital One Cup second-round casualty as Stoke, West Brom, Crystal Palace, Sunderland and Aston Villa just avoided shocks.

Capital One Cup second-round statistics

Read all of the statistics ahead of this week's Capital One Cup second-round ties, with Everton and Stoke among the teams out to avoid shocks.

TEAMtalk Photos