Preston North End

Deepdale

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Preston - Fleetwood

Sat 25th Oct Deepdale Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
North End
Ground:
Deepdale
Capacity:
23408
Website:
Official Site

Preston Tables

Preston Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Preston v
Fleetwood
Tue 28th Oct 2014
Leyton Or v
Preston
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Rochdale v
Preston
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Swindon v
Preston
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Preston v
Bradford
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Bristol C v
Preston
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Yeovil v
Preston
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Preston v
MK Dons
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Peterboro v
Preston
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Preston v
Barnsley

Preston Results

Tue 21st Oct 2014
Gillingham0
Preston1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Preston2
Port Vale0
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Preston3
Port Vale2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Preston4
Colchester2
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Coventry0
Preston2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Preston2
Crawley0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Preston3
Chesterfld3
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Walsall3
Preston1
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Preston1
Shrewsbury0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Preston1
Sheff Utd1

TEAMtalk Poll

Has Erik Lamela finally justified his £30m price tag after his incredible 'Rabona' strike in the Europa League?

Results

Robinson relishing Preston loan

On-loan Aston Villa striker Callum Robinson believes the learning curve of his loan spell at Preston is providing invaluable experience.

Alexander focused on winning

Sentiment will go out of the window for Fleetwood boss Graham Alexander as he returns to Preston as an opposing boss for the first time.

Grayson hails unlikely hero

Preston boss Simon Grayson hailed unlikely match-winner Paul Huntington's determination after a 1-0 win at Gillingham.

Preston make it five in a row

Paul Huntington's second-half header saw Preston beat Gillingham 1-0 to record their fifth straight league win.

TEAMtalk Photos