Preston North End

Deepdale

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Preston - Sheff Utd

Sat 30th Aug DeepdaleBetting

Nickname:
North End
Ground:
Deepdale
Capacity:
23408
Website:
Official Site

Preston Tables

Preston Fixtures

Sat 30th Aug 2014
Preston v
Sheff Utd
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Preston v
Shrewsbury
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Walsall v
Preston
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Preston v
Chesterfld
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Preston v
Crawley
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Coventry v
Preston
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Preston v
Colchester
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Swindon v
Preston
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Preston v
Port Vale
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Gillingham v
Preston

Preston Results

Tue 26th Aug 2014
M'boro3
Preston1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Preston1
Oldham0
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Doncaster1
Preston1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Scunthorpe0
Preston4
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Rochdale0
Preston2
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Preston1
Notts Co1
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Preston2
Burnley1
Fri 25th Jul 2014
Morecambe1
Preston2
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Preston1
Liverpool2

TEAMtalk Poll

How long should Dave Hockaday be given as manager of Leeds United?

Results

Boro brush Preston aside

Two goals from Lee Tomlin ensured Middlesbrough as they comfortably saw off Preston 3-1 at the Riverside Stadium.

King keeps Preston unbeaten

Jack King's strike after four minutes earned Preston a 1-0 win and ensured Oldham continue to wait for a first league win.

Victory not enough for Grayson

Preston boss Simon Grayson took little satisfaction from the fact that his side sent Oldham home empty-handed as they won 1-0.

Grayson wanted to sign Johnson

Simon Grayson has revealed that he was keen on signing Lee Johnson had he not been appointed as Oldham's manager.

TEAMtalk Photos