Preston North End

Checkatrade.com Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Crawley - Preston

Sat 31st Jan Checkatrade.com StadiumBetting

Nickname:
North End
Ground:
Deepdale
Capacity:
23408
Website:
Official Site

Preston Tables

Preston Fixtures

Sat 31st Jan 2015
Crawley v
Preston
Tue 3rd Feb 2015
Sheff Utd v
Preston
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Preston v
Coventry
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Chesterfld v
Preston
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Notts Co v
Preston
Tue 17th Feb 2015
Preston v
Walsall
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Preston v
Scunthrpe
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Oldham v
Preston
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Preston v
Doncaster
Sat 7th Mar 2015
MK Dons v
Preston

Preston Results

Tue 27th Jan 2015
Walsall0
Preston0
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Preston1
Sheff Utd1
Tue 20th Jan 2015
Preston1
Yeovil1
Fri 16th Jan 2015
Preston2
Leyton Or2
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Sheff Utd2
Preston1
Wed 7th Jan 2015
Preston0
Walsall2
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Preston2
Norwich0
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Crewe1
Preston1
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Preston1
Barnsley0
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Peterboro0
Preston1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think will win the Capital One Cup final?

Results

Walsall draw to end Wembley wait

Walsall ended an 127-year Wembley wait as they reached the Johnstone's Paint Trophy final after a 0-0 draw with Preston.

Smith: We won't sit back

Boss Dean Smith has vowed Walsall will go for the kill against Preston and not rest on their lead.

FA Cup fifth-round draw

Bradford's reward for knocking Chelsea out of the FA Cup is a fifth-round showdown with either Sunderland or Fulham.

Blades rally to stay alive

Sheffield United came from behind to earn a 1-1 draw against Preston at Deepdale in the fourth round of the FA Cup.

TEAMtalk Photos