Rangers

Next Game: Scots Champ

Hibernian - Rangers

Sat 27th Dec Easter RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Gers
Ground:
Ibrox Stadium
Capacity:
51082
Website:
Official Site

Rangers Tables

Scots Champ
TeamPldPts
Hearts1644
Rangers1735
Hibernian1728
Q of South1728
Falkirk1726
Dumbarton1719
Raith 1718
Cowdenb'th1614
Alloa1712
Livingston177

Rangers Fixtures

Sat 27th Dec 2014
Hibernian v
Rangers
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Rangers v
Dumbarton
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Alloa v
Rangers
Fri 16th Jan 2015
Rangers v
Hearts
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Cowdenb'th v
Rangers
Sun 1st Feb 2015
Celtic v
Rangers
Sun 8th Feb 2015
Rangers v
Raith
Fri 13th Feb 2015
Rangers v
Hibernian
Fri 20th Feb 2015
Raith v
Rangers
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Falkirk v
Rangers

Rangers Results

Sat 20th Dec 2014
Rangers2
Livingston0
Fri 12th Dec 2014
Q of South2
Rangers0
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Rangers1
Cowdenb'th0
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Alloa3
Rangers2
Sun 30th Nov 2014
Rangers3
Kilmarnock0
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Hearts2
Rangers0
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Rangers1
Alloa1
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Rangers4
Falkirk0
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Cowdenb'th0
Rangers3
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Dumbarton0
Rangers1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Capital One Cup?

Results

McCoist set for AGM talks

Ally McCoist will hold talks with the Rangers board before deciding if he will attend Monday's annual general meeting.

Rangers ease past Livingston

Fraser Aird was the star man for Rangers as he scored one and helped create another in a 2-0 win over Livingston.

McCoist: Future uncertain

Rangers boss Ally McCoist admits he does not know whether he will see out the full 12 months of his notice period.

McCall tight-lipped on Ibrox role

Stuart McCall has refused to say whether he would be interested in the Rangers manager’s job.

TEAMtalk Photos