Rangers

Celtic Park

Next Game: Scot League Cup

Celtic - Rangers

Sun 1st Feb Celtic ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Gers
Ground:
Ibrox Stadium
Capacity:
51082
Website:
Official Site

Rangers Tables

Scots Champ
TeamPldPts
Hearts2154
Rangers2041
Hibernian2239
Falkirk2234
Q of South2133
Raith 2128
Dumbarton2222
Cowdenb'th2115
Alloa2114
Livingston2111

Rangers Fixtures

Sun 1st Feb 2015
Celtic v
Rangers
Sun 8th Feb 2015
Rangers v
Raith
Fri 13th Feb 2015
Rangers v
Hibernian
Fri 20th Feb 2015
Raith v
Rangers
Fri 27th Feb 2015
Falkirk v
Rangers
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Rangers v
Q of South
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Rangers v
Livingston
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Hibernian v
Rangers
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Rangers v
Cowdenb'th
Wed 8th Apr 2015
Q of South v
Rangers

Rangers Results

Sat 10th Jan 2015
Alloa0
Rangers1
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Rangers3
Dumbarton1
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Hibernian4
Rangers0
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Rangers2
Livingston0
Fri 12th Dec 2014
Q of South2
Rangers0
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Rangers1
Cowdenb'th0
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Alloa3
Rangers2
Sun 30th Nov 2014
Rangers3
Kilmarnock0
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Hearts2
Rangers0
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Rangers1
Alloa1

TEAMtalk Poll

How many trophies will Chelsea win this season?

Results

Date set for Ashley hearing

The Scottish Football Association has set aside two March dates to hear the Rangers and Mike Ashley cases.

McDowall seeks inspiration

Rangers caretaker manager Kenny McDowall is seeking inspiration as he prepares his side to face Celtic at Hampden.

Three Bears slam Rangers board

The Three Bears consortium have criticised Rangers' decision to shun their offer in favour of Sports Direct's £10m loan.

Rangers agree new loan deal

The Rangers board has agreed a £10m loan deal with Sports Direct, it has announced to the Stock Exchange.

TEAMtalk Photos