Rangers

Pride Park Stadium

Next Game: Friendly Match

Derby - Rangers

Sat 2nd Aug Pride Park Stadium

Nickname:
The Gers
Ground:
Ibrox Stadium
Capacity:
51082
Website:
Official Site

Rangers Tables

Scots Champ
TeamPldPts
Alloa00
Cowdenb'th00
Dumbarton00
Falkirk00
Hearts00
Hibernian00
Livingston00
Q of South00
Raith 00
Rangers00

Rangers Fixtures

Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Derby v
Rangers
Sun 10th Aug 2014
Rangers v
Hearts
Fri 15th Aug 2014
Falkirk v
Rangers
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Rangers v
Dumbarton
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Queen's Pk v
Rangers
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Rangers v
Q of South
Fri 12th Sep 2014
Raith v
Rangers
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Alloa v
Rangers
Mon 29th Sep 2014
Rangers v
Hibernian
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Livingston v
Rangers

Rangers Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Jose Mourinho bring striker Didier Drogba back to Chelsea?

Results

Ally welcomes Macleod return

Rangers manager Ally McCoist welcomed the return of Lewis Macleod after he impressed in the 1-0 win over Ottawa Fury.

Rangers duo in fitness race

Rangers will give fitness tests to Sebastien Faure and Marius Zaliukas ahead of their friendly against Ottawa Fury.

Winning goal delights Clark

Rangers striker Nicky Clark has expressed his delight at scoring the winner against Victoria Highlanders.

Rangers set up fans board

Rangers are setting up an official fans' board for next season.

TEAMtalk Photos