Rangers

Ibrox Stadium

Next Game: Scottish Cup

Rangers - Kilmarnck

Sun 30th Nov Ibrox Stadium

Nickname:
The Gers
Ground:
Ibrox Stadium
Capacity:
51082
Website:
Official Site

Rangers Tables

Scots Champ
TeamPldPts
Hearts1438
Rangers1429
Q of South1425
Hibernian1422
Raith 1418
Falkirk1417
Dumbarton1413
Alloa1412
Cowdenb'th1411
Livingston149

Rangers Fixtures

Sun 30th Nov 2014
Rangers v
Kilmarnck
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Alloa v
Rangers
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Rangers v
Cowdenb'th
Fri 12th Dec 2014
Q of South v
Rangers
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Rangers v
Livingston
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Hibernian v
Rangers
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Rangers v
Dumbarton
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Alloa v
Rangers
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Rangers v
Hearts
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Cowdenb'th v
Rangers

Rangers Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Hearts2
Rangers0
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Rangers1
Alloa1
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Rangers4
Falkirk0
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Cowdenb'th0
Rangers3
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Dumbarton0
Rangers1
Tue 28th Oct 2014
Rangers1
St J'stone0
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Dumbarton0
Rangers3
Tue 21st Oct 2014
East Fife0
Rangers2
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Rangers6
Raith 1
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Livingston0
Rangers1

TEAMtalk Poll

There's been plenty of debate over Jack Wilshere's best position but where do you think the Arsenal star is better suited?

Results

Hearts defeat 10-man Rangers

A Jason Holt goal led Hearts to a 2-0 win over Rangers and a nine-point lead at the top of the Scottish Championship.

Templeton does not fear jeers

Rangers winger David Templeton is not concerned about a hot reception at former club Hearts when he returns on Saturday.

Arrest warrant out on Whyte

A High Court Judge has issued an arrest warrant for former Rangers owner Craig Whyte.

Lovenkrands calls it a day

Former Newcastle striker Peter Lovenkrands has confirmed his retirement from football at the age of 34.

TEAMtalk Photos