Rangers

Next Game: Scots Prem PO

Hibernian - Rangers

Sat 23rd May Easter Road

Nickname:
The Gers
Ground:
Ibrox Stadium
Capacity:
51082
Website:
Official Site

Rangers Tables

Scots Champ
TeamPldPts
Hearts3691
Hibernian3670
Rangers3667
Q of South3660
Falkirk3653
Raith 3643
Dumbarton3634
Livingston3627
Alloa3627
Cowdenb'th3625

Rangers Fixtures

Sat 23rd May 2015
Hibernian v
Rangers

Rangers Results

Wed 20th May 2015
Rangers2
Hibernian0
Sun 17th May 2015
Rangers1
Q of South1
Sat 9th May 2015
Q of South1
Rangers2
Sat 2nd May 2015
Hearts2
Rangers2
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Rangers2
Falkirk2
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Dumbarton1
Rangers3
Wed 15th Apr 2015
Livingston1
Rangers1
Sun 12th Apr 2015
Rangers4
Raith 0
Thu 9th Apr 2015
Q of South3
Rangers0
Sun 5th Apr 2015
Rangers2
Hearts1

King: McCall in frame for job

Dave King has confirmed Rangers will hold interviews for their long-term manager's position in the summer

Celtic win Scottish Youth Cup

Celtic lifted the Scottish Youth Cup after beating Glasgow rivals Rangers 5-2 at a largely empty Hampden Park.

Advantage Rangers against Hibs

Rangers secured a decisive 2-0 win in their Premiership play-off semi-final first leg against Hibernian.

McCall praises gritty Rangers

Rangers manager Stuart McCall praised his side's determination as they claimed a 2-0 victory over Hibernian .

TEAMtalk Photos