Rangers

Ibrox Stadium

Next Game: Scottish Cup

Rangers - Kilmarnock

Sun 30th Nov Ibrox StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Gers
Ground:
Ibrox Stadium
Capacity:
51082
Website:
Official Site

Rangers Tables

Scots Champ
TeamPldPts
Hearts1438
Rangers1429
Q of South1425
Hibernian1422
Raith 1418
Falkirk1417
Dumbarton1413
Alloa1412
Cowdenb'th1411
Livingston144

Rangers Fixtures

Sun 30th Nov 2014
Rangers v
Kilmarnock
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Alloa v
Rangers
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Rangers v
Cowdenb'th
Fri 12th Dec 2014
Q of South v
Rangers
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Rangers v
Livingston
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Hibernian v
Rangers
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Rangers v
Dumbarton
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Alloa v
Rangers
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Rangers v
Hearts
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Cowdenb'th v
Rangers

Rangers Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Hearts2
Rangers0
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Rangers1
Alloa1
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Rangers4
Falkirk0
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Cowdenb'th0
Rangers3
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Dumbarton0
Rangers1
Tue 28th Oct 2014
Rangers1
St J'stone0
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Dumbarton0
Rangers3
Tue 21st Oct 2014
East Fife0
Rangers2
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Rangers6
Raith 1
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Livingston0
Rangers1

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of Liverpool and Man City will join Arsenal and Chelsea in the last 16 of the Champions League?

Results

McCann: Rangers can win title

Neil McCann says Rangers can still win the title this season, but has called on their players to 'step up to the plate'.

Boyd: It's time to regroup

Kris Boyd is looking to help Rangers get their season back on track on Sunday after last weekend's 2-0 defeat at Hearts.

Regional Paper Talk: PSG admire Eriksen

PSG boss Laurent Blanc has hinted at a move for Tottenham star Christian Eriksen, while Wolves are set to sign Northampton striker Ivan Toney.

Telfer fee decision next month

The dispute between Dundee United and Rangers over the transfer fee for Charlie Telfer will be decided on December 9.

TEAMtalk Photos