Rangers

Next Game: Scots Champ

Hibernian - Rangers

Sat 27th Dec Easter Road

Football Stats

1

Law

Law

6 Goals

Rangers

2

Macleod

Macleod

6 Goals

Rangers

3

Boyd

Boyd

6 Goals

Rangers
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Nicholas Law 6 17 0.35
2 Lewis Macleod 6 20 0.30
3 Kris Boyd 6 25 0.24
4 Kenny Miller 5 16 0.31
5 Nicky Clark 4 18 0.22
6 Lee McCulloch 4 24 0.17
7 Nicky Law 3 9 0.33
8 Dean Shiels 3 11 0.27
9 Jon Daly 3 19 0.16
10 David Templeton 3 20 0.15
11 Ian Black 3 24 0.12
12 Marius Zaliukas 1 6 0.17
13 Bilel Mohsni 1 14 0.07
14 Fraser Aird 1 17 0.06
15 Lee Wallace 1 18 0.06
16 Darren McGregor 1 25 0.04
Sat - 27th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Hibernian v Rangers
Sat - 3rd Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Rangers v Dumbarton
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Alloa v Rangers
Fri - 16th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Rangers v Hearts
Sat - 24th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cowdenb'th v Rangers
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Rangers 2 - 0 Livingston
Fri - 12th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Q of South 2 - 0 Rangers
Sat - 6th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Rangers 1 - 0 Cowdenb'th
Wed - 3rd Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:30 Alloa 3 - 2 Rangers
Sun - 30th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Rangers 3 - 0 Kilmarnock