Rochdale

The Memorial Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Bristol R - Rochdale

Mon 21st Apr The Memorial Stadium

Nickname:
The Dale
Ground:
Spotland Stadium
Capacity:
10249
Website:
Official Site

Rochdale Tables

Rochdale Fixtures

Mon 21st Apr 2014
Bristol R v
Rochdale
Sat 26th Apr 2014
Rochdale v
Cheltenham
Sat 3rd May 2014
Newport v
Rochdale

Rochdale Results

Fri 18th Apr 2014
Rochdale0
Southend3
Sat 12th Apr 2014
Mansfield3
Rochdale0
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Rochdale0
York City0
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Fleetwood0
Rochdale0
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Rochdale3
Portsmouth0
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Wycombe0
Rochdale2
Tue 18th Mar 2014
Northamptn0
Rochdale3
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Rochdale2
Accrington1
Tue 11th Mar 2014
Torquay2
Rochdale1
Fri 7th Mar 2014
Bury0
Rochdale0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Premier League title?

Results

Hill: Dale low on confidence

Keith Hill says Rochdale must recover quickly from their "crisis of confidence" as they were comfortably beaten 3-0 by Southend.

Rochdale v Southend preview

Team news for Good Friday's League Two clash between Rochdale and Southend United at Spotland Stadium.

Dale stunned by in-form Stags

Mansfield rocked Rochdale's title bid with a hard-earned 3-0 win to mark the club's 5,000th competitive game in style.

Hill puts defeat in the past

Rochdale boss Keith Hill was keen to move on to the next game after his side slipped to a 3-0 defeat to Mansfield.

TEAMtalk Photos