Rochdale

Nickname:
The Dale
Ground:
Spotland Stadium
Capacity:
10249
Website:
Official Site

Rochdale Tables

Rochdale Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Rochdale Results

Sun 3rd May 2015
Barnsley5
Rochdale0
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Rochdale2
MK Dons3
Tue 21st Apr 2015
Rochdale1
Leyton Or0
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Gillingham1
Rochdale0
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Rochdale2
Swindon4
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Doncaster1
Rochdale1
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Rochdale1
Port Vale0
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Preston1
Rochdale0
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Rochdale2
Yeovil1
Tue 24th Mar 2015
Oldham3
Rochdale0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think scored the Premier League Goal of the Weekend?

Results

Five-star Barnsley down Rochdale

Josh Scowen scored twice as Barnsley ended the season with a comprehensive 5-0 victory over Rochdale.

Barnsley v Rochdale preview

Team news for Sunday's League One clash between Barnsley and Rochdale at Oakwell (kick-off 12.15pm).

Rochdale offer trio pro deals

Rochdale have offered second-year scholars Nyal Bell, Billy Hasler-Cregg and James Hooper professional contracts for next season.

Robinson salutes MK Dons fight

Karl Robinson paid tribute to MK Dons after a 3-2 win at Rochdale ensured the race for runners-up spot will go down to the last day.

TEAMtalk Photos