Rochdale

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Rochdale - Peterboro

Sat 8th Aug SpotlandBetting

Nickname:
The Dale
Ground:
Spotland Stadium
Capacity:
10249
Website:
Official Site

Rochdale Tables

Rochdale Fixtures

Sat 8th Aug 2015
Rochdale v
Peterboro
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Rochdale v
Coventry
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Blackpool v
Rochdale
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Rochdale v
Walsall
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Chesterfld v
Rochdale
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Rochdale v
Barnsley
Sat 5th Sep 2015
Fleetwood v
Rochdale
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Burton Alb v
Rochdale
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Rochdale v
Scunthorpe
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Millwall v
Rochdale

Rochdale Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Will the signing of Petr Cech alone be enough to guide Arsenal to Premier League glory next season?

Results

Trio agree Rochdale terms

Rochdale have handed first professional deals to academy trio Nyal Bell, Billy Hasler-Cregg and James Hooper.

Beech: We'll be ready for opener

Chris Beech reckons Rochdale had learned valuable lessons in League One since they last faced opening-day opponents Peterborough.

League One fixtures 2015/16

Wigan Athletic will start life in Sky Bet League One with a tough trip to Coventry City as all three relegated sides are handed away openers.

Capital One Cup: 1st round draw

Burnley have been drawn to play at Port Vale in the first round of the Capital One Cup, while QPR head to Yeovil and Doncaster host Leeds.

TEAMtalk Photos