Rochdale

Deepdale

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Preston - Rochdale

Fri 3rd Apr DeepdaleBetting

Nickname:
The Dale
Ground:
Spotland Stadium
Capacity:
10249
Website:
Official Site

Rochdale Tables

Rochdale Fixtures

Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Preston v
Rochdale
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Rochdale v
Port Vale
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Doncaster v
Rochdale
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Rochdale v
Swindon
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Gillingham v
Rochdale
Tue 21st Apr 2015
Rochdale v
Leyton Or
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Rochdale v
MK Dons
Sun 3rd May 2015
Barnsley v
Rochdale

Rochdale Results

Sat 28th Mar 2015
Rochdale2
Yeovil1
Tue 24th Mar 2015
Oldham3
Rochdale0
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Rochdale3
Scunthorpe1
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Notts Co1
Rochdale2
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Fleetwood1
Rochdale0
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Rochdale2
Colchester1
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Rochdale4
Crewe0
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Bristol C1
Rochdale0
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Rochdale1
Sheff Utd2
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Rochdale1
Chesterfld0

Rochdale grateful to Jones

Rochdale manager Keith Hill was happy to have Jamie Jones in goal as his side overcame a sluggish start to beat Yeovil 2-1.

Rochdale v Yeovil preview

Team news for Saturday's League One clash between Rochdale and Yeovil Town at Spotland Stadium.

Season may be over for Allen

Keith Hill fears Rochdale forward Jamie Allen's season is over because of a head injury.

Holden hails Oldham show

Dean Holden was delighted to give Oldham fans another derby triumph over Rochdale following a 3-0 win at SportsDirect.com Park.

TEAMtalk Photos