Scottish Football

Football Stats

1

Commons

Commons

23 Goals

Celtic

2

Boyd

Boyd

19 Goals

Kilmarnock

3

Sutton

Sutton

19 Goals

Motherwell
Scottish Football Statistics
Pos Player Club Goals Games Ratio
1 Kris Commons 23 29 0.79
2 Kris Boyd 19 31 0.61
3 John Sutton 19 32 0.59
4 Stevie May 18 33 0.55
5 Billy McKay 18 33 0.55
6 Anthony Stokes 14 28 0.50
7 Steven Thompson 14 34 0.41
8 Niall McGinn 12 31 0.39
9 Lionel Ainsworth 9 24 0.38
10 Henri Anier 9 28 0.32
11 Nadir Ciftci 9 28 0.32
12 Kris Doolan 9 32 0.28
13 Steven MacLean 8 17 0.47
14 Melvin De Leeuw 8 30 0.27
15 Stuart Armstrong 7 31 0.23
16 Gary Mackay-Steven 7 31 0.23
17 Callum Paterson 7 31 0.23
18 Adam Rooney 6 10 0.60
19 Charlie Mulgrew 6 24 0.25
20 Ryan Gauld 6 27 0.22
Fri - 18th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Inverness v Aberdeen
Sat - 19th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Motherwell v Celtic
15:00 Hearts v Ross Co
15:00 Kilmarnock v Partick
15:00 St J'stone v Dundee Utd
15:00 St Mirren v Hibernian
Fri - 25th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Partick v St Mirren
Sat - 26th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aberdeen v St J'stone
15:00 Dundee Utd v Motherwell
15:00 Ross Co v Kilmarnock
Mon - 7th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hibernian 0 - 2 Aberdeen
Sat - 5th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Kilmarnock 1 - 2 St J'stone
15:00 Partick 2 - 4 Hearts
15:00 St Mirren 3 - 2 Motherwell
12:45 Dundee Utd 0 - 2 Celtic
Fri - 4th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Ross Co 1 - 2 Inverness
Wed - 2nd Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Hearts 1 - 1 Aberdeen
Tue - 1st Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Inverness 1 - 2 Motherwell
Sun - 30th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Hearts 2 - 0 Hibernian
Sat - 29th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Aberdeen 1 - 1 Dundee Utd