Sheffield Utd

Vale Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Port Vale - Sheff Utd

Fri 25th Apr Vale Park

Nickname:
The Blades
Ground:
Bramall Lane
Capacity:
32609
Website:
Official Site

Sheff Utd Tables

Sheff Utd Fixtures

Fri 25th Apr 2014
Port Vale v
Sheff Utd
Tue 29th Apr 2014
Oldham v
Sheff Utd
Sat 3rd May 2014
Sheff Utd v
Coventry

Sheff Utd Results

Mon 21st Apr 2014
Tranmere0
Sheff Utd0
Fri 18th Apr 2014
Sheff Utd1
Stevenage0
Sun 13th Apr 2014
Hull City5
Sheff Utd3
Tue 8th Apr 2014
Sheff Utd1
Rotherham0
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Sheff Utd1
Leyton Or1
Tue 1st Apr 2014
Sheff Utd0
Brentford0
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Swindon2
Sheff Utd1
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Crawley0
Sheff Utd2
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Sheff Utd0
Wolves2
Mon 17th Mar 2014
Preston0
Sheff Utd0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will join Leicester and Burnley in the Premier League next season?

Results

Clough: Blades running on empty

Nigel Clough said Sheffield United are "running on empty now" after their recent FA Cup exploits and climb up the League One table.

Rovers held by Blades

Tranmere Rovers were left to rue missed chances in their fight to avoid the drop after their goalless draw with Sheffield United.

Clough enjoys upward curve

Nigel Clough hailed the progress his Sheffield United side have made this season after a 0-0 draw at Tranmere.

Tranmere v Sheff Utd preview

Team news for Easter Monday's League One clash between Tranmere Rovers and Sheffield United at Prenton Park.

TEAMtalk Photos