Sheffield Utd

Nickname:
The Blades
Ground:
Bramall Lane
Capacity:
32609
Website:
Official Site

Sheff Utd Tables

Sheff Utd Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Sheff Utd Results

Mon 11th May 2015
Swindon5
Sheff Utd5
Thu 7th May 2015
Sheff Utd1
Swindon2
Sun 3rd May 2015
Sheff Utd1
Chesterfld1
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Leyton Or1
Sheff Utd1
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Sheff Utd1
Bradford1
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Yeovil1
Sheff Utd0
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Oldham2
Sheff Utd2
Tue 7th Apr 2015
Sheff Utd3
Doncaster2
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Barnsley0
Sheff Utd2
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Sheff Utd1
Crewe2

Holt call was tough for Clough

Sheffield United boss Nigel Clough has admitted it was a tough decision to let Jason Holt leave Bramall Lane.

Jose Baxter fails drugs test

Sheffield United midfielder Jose Baxter has failed a drugs test and has been suspended by his League One club.

Sheffield Utd let go of trio

Michael Doyle, Ben Davies and Iain Turner have all been released by Sheffield United.

Brayford out for six months

Sheffield United defender John Brayford has been ruled out for six months due to the knee injury sustained against Swindon.

TEAMtalk Photos