Sheffield Utd

Proact Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Chesterfld - Sheff Utd

Sat 4th Oct Proact StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Blades
Ground:
Bramall Lane
Capacity:
32609
Website:
Official Site

Sheff Utd Tables

Sheff Utd Fixtures

Sat 4th Oct 2014
Chesterfld v
Sheff Utd
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Hartlepool v
Sheff Utd
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Sheff Utd v
Leyton Or
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Bradford v
Sheff Utd
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Sheff Utd v
Yeovil
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Crewe v
Sheff Utd
Tue 28th Oct 2014
MK Dons v
Sheff Utd
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Sheff Utd v
Barnsley
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Doncaster v
Sheff Utd
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Sheff Utd v
Oldham

Sheff Utd Results

Sat 27th Sep 2014
Sheff Utd2
Gillingham1
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Leyton Or0
Sheff Utd1
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Swindon5
Sheff Utd2
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Colchester2
Sheff Utd3
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Sheff Utd1
Rochdale0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Preston1
Sheff Utd1
Tue 26th Aug 2014
West Ham1
Sheff Utd1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Sheff Utd1
Crawley0
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Peterboro1
Sheff Utd2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Coventry1
Sheff Utd0

TEAMtalk Poll

Is Newcastle boss Alan Pardew mainly to blame for the club's poor start to the season?

Results

Clough buoyed by late rally

Sheffield United manager Nigel Clough paid tribute to his team after watching them score two late goals to beat Gillingham 2-1.

Shrewsbury next for Chelsea

Chelsea will travel to League Two side Shrewsbury in the Capital One Cup fourth round, while Liverpool host Swansea.

Higdon heads United past Orient

Michael Higdon's goal early in the first half helped Sheffield United beat Leyton Orient 1-0 in the Capital One Cup.

United showed character - Clough

Sheffield United manager Nigel Clough praised the attitude of his players after they beat Leyton Orient 1-0.

TEAMtalk Photos