Sheffield Utd

Bramall Lane

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Sheff Utd - Notts Co

Fri 28th Nov Bramall LaneBetting

Nickname:
The Blades
Ground:
Bramall Lane
Capacity:
32609
Website:
Official Site

Sheff Utd Tables

Sheff Utd Fixtures

Fri 28th Nov 2014
Sheff Utd v
Notts Co
Tue 2nd Dec 2014
Sheff Utd v
MK Dons
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Sheff Utd v
Plymouth
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Fleetwood v
Sheff Utd
Tue 16th Dec 2014
Sheff Utd v
So'ton
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Sheff Utd v
Walsall
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Port Vale v
Sheff Utd
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Sheff Utd v
Scunthrpe
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Notts Co v
Sheff Utd
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Sheff Utd v
Preston

Sheff Utd Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Sheff Utd1
Oldham1
Tue 18th Nov 2014
Sheff Utd2
Crewe0
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Doncaster0
Sheff Utd1
Wed 12th Nov 2014
Walsall1
Sheff Utd0
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Crewe0
Sheff Utd0
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Sheff Utd0
Barnsley1
Tue 28th Oct 2014
MK Dons1
Sheff Utd2
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Crewe0
Sheff Utd1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Sheff Utd2
Yeovil0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Bradford0
Sheff Utd2

TEAMtalk Poll

There's been plenty of debate over Jack Wilshere's best position but where do you think the Arsenal star is better suited?

Results

Point pleases Clough

Sheffield United manager Nigel Clough was critical of his side after seeing them held to a 1-1 draw at home to Oldham.

Ironside makes Hartlepool move

Hartlepool have signed forward Joe Ironside on loan from League One outfit Sheffield United.

Blades: 'Mob' forced our hand

Sheffield United co-chairman Jim Phipps says 'mob-like behaviour' forced the club to reverse their decision on Ched Evans.

PFA: Evans decision correct

The Professional Footballers Association says Sheffield United’s U-turn on Ched Evans is the right decision for all parties.

TEAMtalk Photos