Sheffield Utd

Bramall Lane

Next Game: Friendly Match

Sheff Utd - York City

Sat 2nd Aug Bramall Lane

Nickname:
The Blades
Ground:
Bramall Lane
Capacity:
32609
Website:
Official Site

Sheff Utd Tables

Sheff Utd Fixtures

Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Sheff Utd v
York City
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Sheff Utd v
Bristol C
Wed 13th Aug 2014
Sheff Utd v
Mansfield
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Coventry v
Sheff Utd
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Peterboro v
Sheff Utd
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Sheff Utd v
Crawley
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Preston v
Sheff Utd
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Sheff Utd v
MK Dons
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Sheff Utd v
Rochdale
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Colchester v
Sheff Utd

Sheff Utd Results

Tue 29th Jul 2014
Sheff Utd0
Huddersfld1
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Northamptn1
Sheff Utd1
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Sheff Utd0
Burton Alb4

TEAMtalk Poll

Chelsea have shipped out Romelu Lukaku and brought back Didier Drogba but which one of them would you sooner have in your side?

Results

Wolves avoided Maguire hunt

Wolves were among those to express an interest in Harry Maguire, but claim to have accepted defeat some time ago.

Hull's Maguire bid accepted

Hull have had their bid for promising Sheffield United defender Harry Maguire accepted, according to the League 1 club.

Clough explains Maguire absence

Nigel Clough said Harry Maguire was left out of Sheffield United's 4-2 win against Dundee because the defender was unwell.

Long loaned to Oxford

Oxford United have signed goalkeeper George Long from Sheffield United on a loan deal until January.

TEAMtalk Photos