Sheffield Utd

Priestfield Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Gillingham - Sheff Utd

Sat 8th Aug Priestfield StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Blades
Ground:
Bramall Lane
Capacity:
32609
Website:
Official Site

Sheff Utd Tables

Sheff Utd Fixtures

Sat 8th Aug 2015
Gillingham v
Sheff Utd
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Morecambe v
Sheff Utd
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Sheff Utd v
Chesterfld
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Peterboro v
Sheff Utd
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Sheff Utd v
Blackpool
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Swindon v
Sheff Utd
Sat 5th Sep 2015
Sheff Utd v
Colchester
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Sheff Utd v
Bury
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Bradford v
Sheff Utd
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Sheff Utd v
Doncaster

Sheff Utd Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Liverpool are expected to bring in a new big-name striker this summer, but who should they try to sign?

Results

Turnbull takes up Sheff Utd role

Scunthorpe chief scout Lee Turnbull has left the club to take up a similar role at League One rivals Sheffield United.

Clean slate for Adkins

Sheffield United's fringe players have been given a huge incentive to force their way into new boss Nigel Adkins' first-team plans.

Sheff United fixtures 2015/16

Nigel Adkins' reign at Sheffield United begins with a lengthy trip to Gillingham on the opening day of the 2015/16 League One season.

United rename Ennis-Hill stand

Jessica Ennis-Hill says she understands the decision of Sheffield United to remove her name from the ground’s stand.

TEAMtalk Photos