Sheffield Utd

Bramall Lane

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Sheff Utd - Crawley

Sat 23rd Aug Bramall LaneBetting

Nickname:
The Blades
Ground:
Bramall Lane
Capacity:
32609
Website:
Official Site

Sheff Utd Tables

Sheff Utd Fixtures

Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Sheff Utd v
Crawley
Tue 26th Aug 2014
West Ham v
Sheff Utd
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Preston v
Sheff Utd
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Sheff Utd v
Rochdale
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Colchester v
Sheff Utd
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Swindon v
Sheff Utd
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Sheff Utd v
Gillingham
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Chesterfld v
Sheff Utd
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Sheff Utd v
Leyton Or
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Bradford v
Sheff Utd

Sheff Utd Results

Tue 19th Aug 2014
Peterboro1
Sheff Utd2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Coventry1
Sheff Utd0
Wed 13th Aug 2014
Sheff Utd2
Mansfield1
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Sheff Utd1
Bristol C2
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Sheff Utd0
York City2
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Sheff Utd0
Huddersfld1
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Northamptn1
Sheff Utd1
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Sheff Utd0
Burton Alb4

Davies downs Peterborough

Sheffield United earned their first points of the season with a 2-1 win over Peterborough thanks to a late Ben Davies strike.

O'Brien cuts down Sheffield Utd

Jim O'Brien was the hero for Coventry as his goal clinched the Sky Blues a 1-0 victory over Sheffield United at Sixfields.

Pressley thrilled with win

Coventry City manager Steven Pressley was delighted with his side's display in their 1-0 win over Sheffield United at Sixfields.

Sheffield Utd bring in duo

Sheffield United have announced the double signing of defender Jay McEveley and goalkeeper Iain Turner.

TEAMtalk Photos