Sheffield Utd

Bramall Lane

Next Game: Capital One Cup

Sheff Utd - Tottenham

Wed 28th Jan Bramall LaneBetting

Nickname:
The Blades
Ground:
Bramall Lane
Capacity:
32609
Website:
Official Site

Sheff Utd Tables

Sheff Utd Fixtures

Wed 28th Jan 2015
Sheff Utd v
Tottenham
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Sheff Utd v
Swindon
Tue 3rd Feb 2015
Sheff Utd v
Preston
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Gillingham v
Sheff Utd
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Sheff Utd v
Colchester
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Bristol C v
Sheff Utd
Tue 17th Feb 2015
Notts Co v
Sheff Utd
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Sheff Utd v
Coventry
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Rochdale v
Sheff Utd
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Crawley v
Sheff Utd

Sheff Utd Results

Sat 24th Jan 2015
Preston1
Sheff Utd1
Wed 21st Jan 2015
Tottenham1
Sheff Utd0
Sat 17th Jan 2015
MK Dons1
Sheff Utd0
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Sheff Utd2
Preston1
Sun 4th Jan 2015
QPR0
Sheff Utd3
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Port Vale2
Sheff Utd1
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Sheff Utd1
Walsall1
Tue 16th Dec 2014
Sheff Utd1
So'ton0
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Fleetwood1
Sheff Utd1
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Sheff Utd3
Plymouth0

TEAMtalk Poll

Mike Riley insists that Premier League refs are not getting worse, but what do you think?

Results

Grayson not keen on extra game

Preston North End boss Simon Grayson admitted it is unfortunate his side have to play a replay against Sheffield United

Brayford back at Bramall Lane

Sheffield United have signed fans' favourite John Brayford on a permanent deal from Cardiff.

Sheffield Utd snap up Derby duo

Sheffield United have completed the signings of Paul Coutts and Kieron Freeman from Derby.

Peschisolido backs Blades

Paul Peschisolido feels Sheffield United can beat Tottenham to reach the Capital One Cup final.

TEAMtalk Photos