Sheffield Utd

Bramall Lane

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Sheff Utd - Stevenage

Fri 18th Apr Bramall LaneBetting

Football Stats

1

Porter

Porter

9 Goals

Sheffield United

2

Baxter

Baxter

8 Goals

Sheffield United

3

Murphy

Murphy

6 Goals

Sheffield United
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Chris Porter 9 37 0.24
2 Jose Baxter 8 39 0.21
3 Jamie Murphy 6 36 0.17
4 Ryan Flynn 6 38 0.16
5 Conor Coady 6 45 0.13
6 Harry Maguire 6 47 0.13
7 Stefan Scougall 3 16 0.19
8 Michael Doyle 3 47 0.06
9 John Brayford 2 15 0.13
10 Ben Davies 2 15 0.13
11 Neill Collins 2 51 0.04
12 Marlon King 1 9 0.11
Fri - 18th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Sheff Utd v Stevenage
Mon - 21st Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Tranmere v Sheff Utd
Fri - 25th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Port Vale v Sheff Utd
Tue - 29th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Oldham v Sheff Utd
Sat - 3rd May 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Sheff Utd v Coventry
Sun - 13th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:07 Hull City 5 - 3 Sheff Utd
Tue - 8th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Sheff Utd 1 - 0 Rotherham
Sat - 5th Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Sheff Utd 1 - 1 Leyton Or
Tue - 1st Apr 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Sheff Utd 0 - 0 Brentford
Sat - 29th Mar 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swindon 2 - 1 Sheff Utd