Sheffield Utd

Matchroom Stadium

Next Game: Capital One Cup

Leyton Or - Sheff Utd

Tue 23rd Sep Matchroom Stadium

Tue - 23rd Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Leyton Or v Sheff Utd
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Sheff Utd v Gillingham
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:00 Chesterfld v Sheff Utd
Tue - 7th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:00 Hartlepool v Sheff Utd
Sat - 11th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Sheff Utd v Leyton Or
Sat - 20th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swindon 5 - 2 Sheff Utd
Tue - 16th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Colchester 2 - 3 Sheff Utd
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Sheff Utd 1 - 0 Rochdale
Sat - 30th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Preston 1 - 1 Sheff Utd
Tue - 26th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 West Ham 1 - 1 Sheff Utd