Sheffield Utd

Bramall Lane

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Sheff Utd - Crewe

Sat 28th Mar Bramall LaneBetting

Football Stats

1

McNulty

McNulty

12 Goals

Sheffield United

2

Baxter

Baxter

12 Goals

Sheffield United

3

Murphy

Murphy

11 Goals

Sheffield United
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Marc McNulty 12 40 0.30
2 Jose Baxter 12 42 0.29
3 Jamie Murphy 11 50 0.22
4 Matt Done 6 11 0.55
5 Michael Higdon 5 20 0.25
6 Ben Davies 4 18 0.22
7 Ryan Flynn 3 37 0.08
8 Che Adams 2 2 1.00
9 Bob Harris 2 50 0.04
10 Jason Holt 1 9 0.11
11 Kieron Freeman 1 11 0.09
12 John Brayford 1 14 0.07
13 Stefan Scougall 1 29 0.03
14 Jay McEveley 1 42 0.02
15 Michael Doyle 1 48 0.02
Sat - 28th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Sheff Utd v Crewe
Sat - 4th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Barnsley v Sheff Utd
Tue - 7th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Sheff Utd v Doncaster
Sat - 11th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oldham v Sheff Utd
Tue - 14th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Yeovil v Sheff Utd
Tue - 24th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Sheff Utd 4 - 0 Scunthorpe
Sat - 21st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Sheff Utd 1 - 0 Port Vale
Tue - 17th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Walsall 1 - 1 Sheff Utd
Sat - 14th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Scunthorpe 1 - 1 Sheff Utd
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Sheff Utd 1 - 2 Fleetwood