Shrewsbury Town

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Shrewsbury - Millwall

Sat 8th Aug New MeadowBetting

Nickname:
The Shrews
Ground:
Greenhous Meadow
Capacity:
9875
Website:
Official Site

Shrewsbury Tables

Shrewsbury Fixtures

Sat 8th Aug 2015
Shrewsbury v
Millwall
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Blackburn v
Shrewsbury
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Bradford v
Shrewsbury
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Shrewsbury v
Chesterfld
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Oldham v
Shrewsbury
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Shrewsbury v
Burton Alb
Sat 5th Sep 2015
Barnsley v
Shrewsbury
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Southend v
Shrewsbury
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Shrewsbury v
Crewe
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Shrewsbury v
Blackpool

Shrewsbury Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Liverpool are expected to bring in a new big-name striker this summer, but who should they try to sign?

Results

League One fixtures 2015/16

Wigan Athletic will start life in Sky Bet League One with a tough trip to Coventry City as all three relegated sides are handed away openers.

Capital One Cup: 1st round draw

Burnley have been drawn to play at Port Vale in the first round of the Capital One Cup, while QPR head to Yeovil and Doncaster host Leeds.

Shrewsbury capture McKnight

Shrewsbury Town have snapped up midfielder Darren McKnight on a one-year contract.

Mangan wants Shrewsbury stay

Andy Mangan insists he is ready to sign a new deal at Shrewsbury as soon as the club make a concrete offer.

TEAMtalk Photos