Shrewsbury Town

Greenhous Meadow

Next Game: Capital One Cup

Shrewsbury - Norwich

Tue 23rd Sep Greenhous MeadowBetting

Nickname:
The Shrews
Ground:
Greenhous Meadow
Capacity:
9875
Website:
Official Site

Shrewsbury Tables

Shrewsbury Fixtures

Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Shrewsbury v
Norwich
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Southend v
Shrewsbury
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Plymouth v
Shrewsbury
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Shrewsbury v
Cheltenham
Sat 18th Oct 2014
York City v
Shrewsbury
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Shrewsbury v
Bury
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Shrewsbury v
Portsmouth
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Dag + Red v
Shrewsbury
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Shrewsbury v
Mansfield
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Exeter v
Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Results

Sat 20th Sep 2014
Shrewsbury0
Newport0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Shrewsbury1
Carlisle0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Stevenage1
Shrewsbury0
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Preston1
Shrewsbury0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Shrewsbury2
Luton Town0
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Leicester0
Shrewsbury1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Northamptn1
Shrewsbury1
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Shrewsbury4
Accrington0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Shrewsbury2
Tranmere1
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Shrewsbury1
Blackpool0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think scored the Premier League goal of the weekend?

Results

Edinburgh hails debutant Poole

Justin Edinburgh was delighted with the first-team debut of 16-year-old defender Regan Poole in a 0-0 draw with Shrewsbury.

Caig upbeat despite defeat

Carlisle's joint caretaker manager Tony Caig did his best to sound an upbeat note despite a 1-0 defeat at Shrewsbury.

Carlisle remain bottom

Carlisle remain rock bottom of the Football League after Jermaine Grandison's header proved enough to earn Shrewsbury a 1-0 win.

Charles nets Stevenage winner

Stevenage ended a run of back-to-back defeats after Darius Charles' first-half goal helped secure a 1-0 win over Shrewsbury.

TEAMtalk Photos