Shrewsbury Town

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Dag + Red - Shrewsbury

Sat 1st Nov Victoria Road Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Shrews
Ground:
Greenhous Meadow
Capacity:
9875
Website:
Official Site

Shrewsbury Tables

Shrewsbury Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Dag + Red v
Shrewsbury
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Walsall v
Shrewsbury
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Shrewsbury v
Mansfield
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Exeter v
Shrewsbury
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Shrewsbury v
Burton Alb
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Cambridge Utd v
Shrewsbury
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Shrewsbury v
Morecambe
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Oxford Utd v
Shrewsbury
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Shrewsbury v
Wycombe
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Burton Alb v
Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Results

Tue 28th Oct 2014
Shrewsbury1
Chelsea2
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Shrewsbury2
Portsmth1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Shrewsbury5
Bury0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
York City0
Shrewsbury1
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Shrewsbury3
Cheltenhm1
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Plymouth1
Shrewsbury0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Southend1
Shrewsbury0
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Shrewsbury1
Norwich0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Shrewsbury0
Newport0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Shrewsbury1
Carlisle0

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Liverpool offer Steven Gerrard a new contract?

Results

Drogba impressed by Shrewsbury

Didier Drogba paid tribute to Shrewsbury after Chelsea were made to work to progress to the Capital One Cup quarter-finals.

Chelsea through after scare

A late own goal earned Chelsea a 2-1 win over League Two side Shrewsbury Town in the Capital One Cup fourth round.

Mellon 'gutted' after cup loss

Micky Mellon was pleased with Shrewsbury's performance against Chelsea but declared himself "gutted" by the outcome.

Mellon targets Mourinho

Micky Mellon is looking forward to locking horns with Jose Mourinho in the Capital One Cup on Tuesday night.

TEAMtalk Photos