Shrewsbury Town

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Shrewsbury - Portsmth

Sat 25th Oct New MeadowBetting

Nickname:
The Shrews
Ground:
Greenhous Meadow
Capacity:
9875
Website:
Official Site

Shrewsbury Tables

Shrewsbury Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Shrewsbury v
Portsmth
Tue 28th Oct 2014
Shrewsbury v
Chelsea
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Dag + Red v
Shrewsbury
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Shrewsbury v
Mansfield
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Exeter v
Shrewsbury
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Shrewsbury v
Burton Alb
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Cambridge Utd v
Shrewsbury
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Shrewsbury v
Morecambe
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Oxford Utd v
Shrewsbury
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Shrewsbury v
Wycombe

Shrewsbury Results

Tue 21st Oct 2014
Shrewsbury5
Bury0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
York City0
Shrewsbury1
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Shrewsbury3
Cheltenhm1
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Plymouth1
Shrewsbury0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Southend1
Shrewsbury0
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Shrewsbury1
Norwich0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Shrewsbury0
Newport0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Shrewsbury1
Carlisle0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Stevenage1
Shrewsbury0
Tue 2nd Sep 2014
Preston1
Shrewsbury0

TEAMtalk Poll

Which English club do you think will fare the worst in their respective Champions League group?

Results

Wilcox reign begins with defeat

Russ Wilcox's reign got off to a disappointing start as Shrewsbury beat 10-man York 1-0 at Bootham Crescent.

Wilcox: Work in progress

Russ Wilcox admitted York are a "work in progress" after his reign at Bootham Crescent started with a 1-0 home loss to Shrewsbury.

Grimmer joins Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury have swooped to sign Fulham defender Jack Grimmer on a month's loan.

Double swoop for Stevenage

Stevenage have bolstered their squad with the capture of Arsenal youngster Jack Jebb and David McAllister of Shrewsbury.

TEAMtalk Photos