Shrewsbury Town

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Shrewsbury - Crewe

Fri 18th Apr New Meadow Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Shrews
Ground:
Greenhous Meadow
Capacity:
9875
Website:
Official Site

Shrewsbury Tables

Shrewsbury Fixtures

Fri 18th Apr 2014
Shrewsbury v
Crewe
Mon 21st Apr 2014
Preston v
Shrewsbury
Sat 26th Apr 2014
Shrewsbury v
Peterboro
Sat 3rd May 2014
Gillingham v
Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Results

Sat 12th Apr 2014
Tranmere2
Shrewsbury1
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Shrewsbury1
Stevenage0
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Walsall1
Shrewsbury0
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Carlisle0
Shrewsbury0
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Shrewsbury2
Bradford1
Tue 18th Mar 2014
Colchester1
Shrewsbury0
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Wolves0
Shrewsbury0
Tue 11th Mar 2014
Shrewsbury1
Crawley1
Sat 8th Mar 2014
Shrewsbury2
Bristol C3
Sun 2nd Mar 2014
Coventry0
Shrewsbury0

TEAMtalk Poll

Leicester have already secured promotion to the Premier League, but where will they finish in the top flight next season?

Results

Foley recalled by Glovers

Sam Foley has been recalled by Yeovil Town following the expiration of his loan stay at Shrewsbury.

Shrews rocked by Rovers

Junior Brown's first goal for Tranmere helped Rovers boost their hopes of League One survival with a 2-1 win over Shrewsbury.

Jackson critical of Town mentality

Shrewsbury boss Mike Jackson insists the mentality of his players must improve if they are to stay up.

Tranmere v Shrewsbury preview

Team news for Saturday's League One clash between Tranmere Rovers and Shrewsbury Town at Prenton Park.

TEAMtalk Photos