Shrewsbury Town

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Shrewsbury - Millwall

Sat 8th Aug New MeadowBetting

Nickname:
The Shrews
Ground:
Greenhous Meadow
Capacity:
9875
Website:
Official Site

Shrewsbury Tables

Shrewsbury Fixtures

Sat 8th Aug 2015
Shrewsbury v
Millwall
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Blackburn v
Shrewsbury
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Bradford v
Shrewsbury
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Shrewsbury v
Chesterfld
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Oldham v
Shrewsbury
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Shrewsbury v
Burton Alb
Sat 5th Sep 2015
Barnsley v
Shrewsbury
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Southend v
Shrewsbury
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Shrewsbury v
Crewe
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Shrewsbury v
Blackpool

Shrewsbury Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of these sides is least likely to finish in the top four this season?

Results

Shrewsbury reject Goldson bid

Shrewsbury chief executive Matt Williams has revealed the club have received a bid from Swindon for Connor Goldson.

McAlinden back with Shrews

Shrewsbury have signed Wolves striker Liam McAlinden on a six-month loan deal.

Brown pens Shrewsbury deal

Junior Brown has been reunited with Shrewsbury manager Micky Mellon after signing for the club on a one-year contract.

League One fixtures 2015/16

Wigan Athletic will start life in Sky Bet League One with a tough trip to Coventry City as all three relegated sides are handed away openers.

TEAMtalk Photos