Shrewsbury Town

The Kassam Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Oxford Utd - Shrewsbury

Fri 26th Dec The Kassam StadiumBetting

Football Stats

1

Collins

Collins

10 Goals

Shrewsbury Town

2

Mangan

Mangan

8 Goals

Shrewsbury Town

3

Akpa Akpro

Akpa Akpro

5 Goals

Shrewsbury Town
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 James Collins 10 28 0.36
2 Andy Mangan 8 20 0.40
3 Jean-Louis Akpa Akpro 5 27 0.19
4 Jordan Clark 3 22 0.14
5 Connor Goldson 3 28 0.11
6 Liam Lawrence 2 17 0.12
7 Mark Ellis 1 10 0.10
8 Bobby Grant 1 12 0.08
9 Scott Vernon 1 15 0.07
10 Jermaine Grandison 1 21 0.05
11 Mickey Demetriou 1 24 0.04
12 James Wesolowski 1 26 0.04
13 Nathaniel Knight-Percival 1 29 0.03
Fri - 26th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oxford Utd v Shrewsbury
Sun - 28th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury v Wycombe
Sat - 3rd Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Burton Alb v Shrewsbury
Thu - 8th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Luton v Shrewsbury
Sat - 17th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury v Hartlepool
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury 1 - 0 Morecambe
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cambridge Utd 0 - 0 Shrewsbury
Sat - 6th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Preston 1 - 0 Shrewsbury
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury 1 - 0 Burton Alb
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Exeter 3 - 2 Shrewsbury