Shrewsbury Town

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Shrewsbury - Southend

Sat 7th Feb New MeadowBetting

Football Stats

1

Collins

Collins

14 Goals

Shrewsbury Town

2

Mangan

Mangan

10 Goals

Shrewsbury Town

3

Akpa Akpro

Akpa Akpro

6 Goals

Shrewsbury Town
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 James Collins 14 35 0.40
2 Andy Mangan 10 25 0.40
3 Jean-Louis Akpa Akpro 6 33 0.18
4 Jordan Clark 3 22 0.14
5 Liam Lawrence 3 24 0.12
6 Connor Goldson 3 35 0.09
7 Mark Ellis 2 17 0.12
8 Bobby Grant 1 19 0.05
9 Scott Vernon 1 19 0.05
10 Jermaine Grandison 1 24 0.04
11 James Wesolowski 1 29 0.03
12 Mickey Demetriou 1 31 0.03
13 Nathaniel Knight-Percival 1 35 0.03
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury v Southend
Tue - 10th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Carlisle v Shrewsbury
Sat - 14th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury v AFC W'don
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Tranmere v Shrewsbury
Sat - 28th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury v Northamptn
Sat - 31st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Newport 0 - 1 Shrewsbury
Sat - 24th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury 3 - 2 Stevenage
Sat - 17th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury 3 - 0 Hartlepool
Thu - 8th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Luton 0 - 0 Shrewsbury
Sat - 3rd Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Burton Alb 1 - 0 Shrewsbury