Shrewsbury Town

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Shrewsbury - Bury

Tue 21st Oct New MeadowBetting

Tue - 21st Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Shrewsbury v Bury
Sat - 25th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury v Portsmth
Tue - 28th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Shrewsbury v Chelsea
Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dag + Red v Shrewsbury
Sat - 15th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury v Mansfield
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 York City 0 - 1 Shrewsbury
Sat - 11th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury 3 - 1 Cheltenhm
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Plymouth 1 - 0 Shrewsbury
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southend 1 - 0 Shrewsbury
Tue - 23rd Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Shrewsbury 1 - 0 Norwich