Shrewsbury Town

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Shrewsbury - Burton Alb

Sat 29th Aug New MeadowBetting

Sat - 29th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury v Burton Alb
Tue - 1st Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Shrewsbury v Oldham
Sat - 5th Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Barnsley v Shrewsbury
Sat - 12th Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southend v Shrewsbury
Sat - 19th Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury v Crewe
Tue - 25th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 C Palace 4 - 1 Shrewsbury
Sat - 22nd Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oldham 1 - 1 Shrewsbury
Tue - 18th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Shrewsbury 1 - 2 Chesterfld
Sat - 15th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Bradford 1 - 1 Shrewsbury
Tue - 11th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Blackburn 1 - 2 Shrewsbury