Shrewsbury Town

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Shrewsbury - Burton Alb

Sat 29th Nov New MeadowBetting

Football Stats

1

Collins

Collins

10 Goals

Shrewsbury Town

2

Mangan

Mangan

7 Goals

Shrewsbury Town

3

Akpa Akpro

Akpa Akpro

4 Goals

Shrewsbury Town
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 James Collins 10 24 0.42
2 Andy Mangan 7 16 0.44
3 Jean-Louis Akpa Akpro 4 23 0.17
4 Jordan Clark 3 21 0.14
5 Connor Goldson 3 24 0.12
6 Liam Lawrence 2 14 0.14
7 Mark Ellis 1 8 0.12
8 Bobby Grant 1 8 0.12
9 Scott Vernon 1 15 0.07
10 Jermaine Grandison 1 19 0.05
11 Mickey Demetriou 1 20 0.05
12 James Wesolowski 1 24 0.04
13 Nathaniel Knight-Percival 1 25 0.04
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury v Burton Alb
Sat - 6th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Preston v Shrewsbury
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cambridge Utd v Shrewsbury
Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury v Morecambe
Fri - 26th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oxford Utd v Shrewsbury
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Exeter 3 - 2 Shrewsbury
Tue - 18th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Shrewsbury 1 - 0 Walsall
Sat - 15th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury 2 - 0 Mansfield
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Walsall 2 - 2 Shrewsbury
Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dag + Red 1 - 2 Shrewsbury