Shrewsbury Town

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Accrington - Shrewsbury

Tue 3rd Mar The Crown Ground Match PreviewBetting

Football Stats

1

Collins

Collins

15 Goals

Shrewsbury Town

2

Mangan

Mangan

10 Goals

Shrewsbury Town

3

Akpa Akpro

Akpa Akpro

6 Goals

Shrewsbury Town
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 James Collins 15 40 0.38
2 Andy Mangan 10 25 0.40
3 Jean-Louis Akpa Akpro 6 38 0.16
4 Liam Lawrence 4 28 0.14
5 Connor Goldson 4 40 0.10
6 Jordan Clark 3 26 0.12
7 Mickey Demetriou 3 36 0.08
8 Mark Ellis 2 22 0.09
9 Scott Vernon 2 23 0.09
10 Tyrone Barnett 1 5 0.20
11 Bobby Grant 1 24 0.04
12 Jermaine Grandison 1 29 0.03
13 James Wesolowski 1 29 0.03
14 Nathaniel Knight-Percival 1 36 0.03
Tue - 3rd Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Accrington v Shrewsbury
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury v Cambridge Utd
Sat - 14th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Wycombe v Shrewsbury
Tue - 17th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Morecambe v Shrewsbury
Sat - 21st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury v Oxford Utd
Sat - 28th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury 1 - 2 Northamptn
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Tranmere 2 - 1 Shrewsbury
Sat - 14th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury 2 - 0 AFC W'don
Tue - 10th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Carlisle 1 - 2 Shrewsbury
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury 1 - 1 Southend