Shrewsbury Town

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Dag + Red - Shrewsbury

Sat 1st Nov Victoria RoadBetting

Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Dag + Red v Shrewsbury
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Walsall v Shrewsbury
Sat - 15th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury v Mansfield
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Exeter v Shrewsbury
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury v Burton Alb
Tue - 28th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Shrewsbury 1 - 2 Chelsea
Sat - 25th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury 2 - 1 Portsmth
Tue - 21st Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Shrewsbury 5 - 0 Bury
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 York City 0 - 1 Shrewsbury
Sat - 11th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury 3 - 1 Cheltenhm