Southampton

St. Mary's Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Southampton - Newcastle

Sat 13th Sep St. Mary's StadiumBetting

Nickname:
Saints
Ground:
St. Mary's Stadium
Capacity:
32689
Website:
Official Site

Southampton Tables

Southampton Fixtures

Sat 13th Sep 2014
Southampton v
Newcastle
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Swansea v
Southampton
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Southampton v
QPR
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Tottenham v
Southampton
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Southampton v
Sunderland
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Southampton v
Stoke
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Hull City v
Southampton
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Southampton v
Leicester
Mon 24th Nov 2014
A Villa v
Southampton
Sun 30th Nov 2014
Southampton v
Man City

Southampton Results

Sat 30th Aug 2014
West Ham1
Southampton3
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Millwall0
Southampton2
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Southampton0
West Brom0
Sun 17th Aug 2014
Liverpool2
Southampton1
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Southampton0
Leverkusen1
Thu 31st Jul 2014
Brighton1
Southampton3
Fri 25th Jul 2014
Bournemth0
Southampton1
Mon 21st Jul 2014
Swindon0
Southampton1

Paper Talk: Spurs eye Jay on deadline day

Tottenham will make a deadline day move for Southampton striker Jay Rodriguez, while Manchester United are still chasing Kevin Strootman.

Southampton chasing duo

Southampton have made a bid to sign Salzburg midfielder Sadio Mane, according to Sky sources.

Fonte: We still have quality

Southampton captain Jose Fonte insists Ronald Koeman's squad is still bursting with quality despite several departures.

Liverpool make use of little possession

Lacklustre Manchester United, brilliant Diego Costa and Liverpool's good use of little possession feature in our review of the weekend's stats.

Your Say

tommy11 : "Fantastic to have signed Fraser Forster. Of all the positions last season our weakest, particularly when Boruc was unavailable, was goalkeeper. We desperately needed a top GK to join the mighty Saints. Let's hope that Boruc is prepared to stay around..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos