Southampton

St. Mary's Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

So'ton - Stoke

Sat 25th Oct St. Mary's Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
Saints
Ground:
St. Mary's Stadium
Capacity:
32689
Website:
Official Site

So'ton Tables

So'ton Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
So'ton v
Stoke
Wed 29th Oct 2014
Stoke v
So'ton
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Hull City v
So'ton
Sat 8th Nov 2014
So'ton v
Leicester
Mon 24th Nov 2014
A Villa v
So'ton
Sun 30th Nov 2014
So'ton v
Man City
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Arsenal v
So'ton
Mon 8th Dec 2014
So'ton v
Man Utd
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Burnley v
So'ton
Sat 20th Dec 2014
So'ton v
Everton

So'ton Results

Sat 18th Oct 2014
So'ton8
S'land0
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Tottenham1
So'ton0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
So'ton2
QPR1
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Arsenal1
So'ton2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Swansea 0
So'ton1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
So'ton4
Newcastle0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
West Ham1
So'ton3
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Millwall0
So'ton2
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
So'ton0
W Brom0
Sun 17th Aug 2014
Liverpool2
So'ton1

TEAMtalk Poll

Has Erik Lamela finally justified his £30m price tag after his incredible 'Rabona' strike in the Europa League?

Results

Southampton v Stoke preview

Team news ahead of Saturday's Premier League clash between Southampton and Stoke at St Mary's.

Koeman backs duo for England

Southampton manager Ronald Koeman is backing the international claims of Nathaniel Clyne and Ryan Bertrand.

PL pre-match stats: Chelsea most settled

We have stats ahead of every Premier League game this weekend, including details of West Ham's miserly defence and Chelsea's settled line-up.

PL Predictions: Chelsea & Arsenal backed

Mark Holmes faces Blitz Kids guitarist and Manchester United fan Jono Yates in this week's prediction challenge, with both men backing Chelsea.

Your Say

tommy11 : "Fantastic to have signed Fraser Forster. Of all the positions last season our weakest, particularly when Boruc was unavailable, was goalkeeper. We desperately needed a top GK to join the mighty Saints. Let's hope that Boruc is prepared to stay around..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos