Southampton

Next Game: Europa League Qual

Vitesse A - So'ton

Thu 6th Aug GelreDomeBetting

Nickname:
Saints
Ground:
St. Mary's Stadium
Capacity:
32689
Website:
Official Site

So'ton Tables

So'ton Fixtures

Thu 6th Aug 2015
Vitesse A v
So'ton
Sun 9th Aug 2015
Newcastle v
So'ton
Sat 15th Aug 2015
So'ton v
Everton
Sun 23rd Aug 2015
Watford v
So'ton
Sun 30th Aug 2015
So'ton v
Norwich
Sat 12th Sep 2015
W Brom v
So'ton
Sun 20th Sep 2015
So'ton v
Man Utd
Sat 26th Sep 2015
So'ton v
Swansea
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
Chelsea v
So'ton
Sat 17th Oct 2015
So'ton v
Leicester

So'ton Results

Thu 30th Jul 2015
So'ton3
Vitesse A0
Thu 23rd Jul 2015
Feyenoord0
So'ton3
Sat 18th Jul 2015
Groningen0
So'ton3

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of these sides is least likely to finish in the top four this season?

Results

Tadic: I've learned from last season

Dusan Tadic believes he is getting back to his best after pushing himself too hard during his maiden season at Southampton.

Stekelenburg: Bright Saints future

Maarten Stekelenburg believes Southampton’s best years are ahead of them having joined the club on a season-long loan from Fulham.

Chelsea, Liverpool & Spurs lead TV picks

The televised Premier League fixtures for October and November have been announced, with Chelsea, Liverpool and Tottenham all on five times.

Clasie has hamstring problems - Koeman

Ronald Koeman is waiting to discover the extent of the hamstring injury Jordy Clasie suffered on a promising competitive debut for Southampton.

Southampton Features

Ronald Koeman: Led Southampton to Europe

TEAMtalk Soccers: Manager of the Season

Jose Mourinho won the Barclays Premier League Manager of the Season award, but Ian Watson presents the TEAMtalk Soccers gong elsewhere...

5 Comments

Leicester: Celebrate their memorable 5-3 win over Man United in September

TEAMtalk Soccers: Game of the Season

Next up in the annual TEAMtalk Soccers is the award for the Game of the Season. Daniel Owen talks you through a goal-filled top five.

13 Comments

Alexis Sanchez: Enjoyed a stellar first season for Arsenal

TEAMtalk Soccers: Signing of the Season

Two Chelsea players ran him close, but it's Arsenal's Alexis Sanchez who Matt Stead awards the TEAMtalk Soccers' Signing of the Season award.

17 Comments

Your Say

billybass : "Was negative about Europa League football up until last night. Not any more....there was a buzz about SMS last night. Superb show from the Vitesse fans...great night...great win...vive la Europa COYR!!!!"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos