Southampton

St. Mary's Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

So'ton - Man City

Sun 30th Nov St. Mary's StadiumBetting

Nickname:
Saints
Ground:
St. Mary's Stadium
Capacity:
32689
Website:
Official Site

So'ton Tables

So'ton Fixtures

Sun 30th Nov 2014
So'ton v
Man City
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Arsenal v
So'ton
Mon 8th Dec 2014
So'ton v
Man Utd
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Burnley v
So'ton
Tue 16th Dec 2014
Sheff Utd v
So'ton
Sat 20th Dec 2014
So'ton v
Everton
Fri 26th Dec 2014
C Palace v
So'ton
Sun 28th Dec 2014
So'ton v
Chelsea
Thu 1st Jan 2015
So'ton v
Arsenal
Sun 11th Jan 2015
Man Utd v
So'ton

So'ton Results

Mon 24th Nov 2014
A Villa1
So'ton1
Sat 8th Nov 2014
So'ton2
Leicester0
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Hull City0
So'ton1
Wed 29th Oct 2014
Stoke2
So'ton3
Sat 25th Oct 2014
So'ton1
Stoke0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
So'ton8
S'land0
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Tottenham1
So'ton0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
So'ton2
QPR1
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Arsenal1
So'ton2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Swansea 0
So'ton1

TEAMtalk Poll

Has the time come for Arsenal to replace Arsene Wenger as manager?

Results

Top Men: Palace trio star in XI

Crystal Palace have three players in our Team of the Week after their 3-1 win over Liverpool, while Burnley and Chelsea contribute two each.

Clyne strikes to deny Villa

Southampton conceded their first Premier League goal since the start of October as they drew 1-1 with Aston Villa.

Bony and Di Maria are 2014 stat leaders

We look back at the weekend's statistics, including details of Wilfried Bony and Angel Di Maria's Premier League and European records for 2014.

Can Saints maintain top-four challenge?

Ahead of Southampton's game at Aston Villa, Adam Bate considers whether Ronald Koeman's men have what it takes to last the pace at the top.

Southampton Features

Ronald Koeman: Can he lead Southampton to Champions League?

Can Saints maintain top-four challenge?

Ahead of Southampton's game at Aston Villa, Adam Bate considers whether Ronald Koeman's men have what it takes to last the pace at the top.

14 Comments

Arsene Wenger: Has not learned from his mistakes

Monday Moan: The end is nigh for Wenger

Mark Holmes suggests the end is nigh for Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger, but says Brendan Rodgers deserves more time at Liverpool.

Chelsea: Backed to win again by our tipsters

PL Predictions: Chelsea and City backed

Mark Holmes faces Sheffield Wednesday fan Steve Bracknall, coach of YouTube sensations Royal Oak FC, in this week's prediction challenge.

2 Comments

Your Say

billybass : "Monday night was not quite the footballing spectacle that I was hoping for, but credit to Villa for their game plan...it very almost worked for them. Credit also for our patience, possession and work rate...an away point earned when we weren't firing..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos