Southampton

St. Mary's Stadium

Next Game: Friendly Match

Southampton - Leverkusen

Sat 9th Aug St. Mary's Stadium

Nickname:
Saints
Ground:
St. Mary's Stadium
Capacity:
32689
Website:
Official Site

Southampton Tables

Southampton Fixtures

Sat 9th Aug 2014
Southampton v
Leverkusen
Sun 17th Aug 2014
Liverpool v
Southampton
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Southampton v
West Brom
Sat 30th Aug 2014
West Ham v
Southampton
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Southampton v
Newcastle
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Swansea v
Southampton
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Southampton v
QPR
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Tottenham v
Southampton
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Southampton v
Sunderland
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Southampton v
Stoke City

Southampton Results

Thu 31st Jul 2014
Brighton1
Southampton3
Fri 25th Jul 2014
Bournemth0
Southampton1
Mon 21st Jul 2014
Swindon0
Southampton1

Hyypia credits ruthless Saints

Brighton manager Sami Hyypia praised Southampton for their quality in the final third after his side's 3-1 defeat.

Regional Paper Talk: Chelsea Cech out

Jose Mourinho has suggested Petr Cech may be heading for the Chelsea exit door, while QPR face competition from Southampton to sign Leroy Fer.

Paper Talk: Reds help Utd welcome Mats

Manchester United's hopes of signing defender Mats Hummels may hinge on Liverpool, while Shinji Kagawa is set to join Atletico Madrid for £14m.

Koeman: Schneiderlin staying

Southampton midfielder Morgan Schneiderlin will not be leaving the club, insists manager Ronald Koeman.

Your Say

tommy11 : "I am surprised about how little criticism there is on this site about the loyalty of some of our players. Most of the criticism is aimed at management and the Board. If a player does not want to play for the Saints (or in Lovren's case refuses to do..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos