Southampton

Villa Park

Next Game: Barclays Prem

A Villa - So'ton

Mon 24th Nov Villa Park Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
Saints
Ground:
St. Mary's Stadium
Capacity:
32689
Website:
Official Site

So'ton Tables

So'ton Fixtures

Mon 24th Nov 2014
A Villa v
So'ton
Sun 30th Nov 2014
So'ton v
Man City
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Arsenal v
So'ton
Mon 8th Dec 2014
So'ton v
Man Utd
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Burnley v
So'ton
Tue 16th Dec 2014
Sheff Utd v
So'ton
Sat 20th Dec 2014
So'ton v
Everton
Fri 26th Dec 2014
C Palace v
So'ton
Sun 28th Dec 2014
So'ton v
Chelsea
Thu 1st Jan 2015
So'ton v
Arsenal

So'ton Results

Sat 8th Nov 2014
So'ton2
Leicester0
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Hull City0
So'ton1
Wed 29th Oct 2014
Stoke2
So'ton3
Sat 25th Oct 2014
So'ton1
Stoke0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
So'ton8
S'land0
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Tottenham1
So'ton0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
So'ton2
QPR1
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Arsenal1
So'ton2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Swansea 0
So'ton1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
So'ton4
Newcastle0

TEAMtalk Poll

There's been plenty of debate over Jack Wilshere's best position but where do you think the Arsenal star is better suited?

Results

Southampton open Clyne talks

Southampton boss Ronald Koeman has confirmed the club have opened talks with Nathaniel Clyne over a new deal.

Paper Talk: Utd eye up Vertonghen move

Manchester United are weighing up a January move for Tottenham defender Jan Vertonghen, and Arsenal want Pep Guardiola to be their next boss.

Regional Paper Talk: United plan RVP sale

Manchester United are reportedly planning to offload Robin van Persie in the summer, while Chelsea are seemingly set to sign Andrej Kramaric.

Mane targets Champions League

Southampton winger Sadio Mane believes they have enough quality to secure a Champions League place.

Southampton Features

Chelsea: Backed to win again by our tipsters

PL Predictions: Chelsea and City backed

Mark Holmes faces Sheffield Wednesday fan Steve Bracknall, coach of YouTube sensations Royal Oak FC, in this week's prediction challenge.

Sergio Aguero: Best minutes-per-goal rate in PL history

PL pre-match stats: Fab & Aguero records

We look at the stats ahead of every Premier League game this weekend, including details of the records held by Cesc Fabregas and Sergio Aguero.

Arsenal: Tipped to overcome Manchester United

Merson tips Arsenal and Liverpool wins

Paul Merson has predicted wins for Chelsea, Man City, Stoke, Arsenal, Liverpool, Hull and Southampton - with draws in the other three games.

Your Say

villa3007 : "You have an amazing club. During the summer, your club was decimated by the 'big' clubs and everyone was tipping you for relegation. It turns out that you probably have a better manager and a stronger team than last year. Amazing. The Southampton academy..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos