Southampton

Dean Court

Next Game: Friendly Match

Bournemth - Southampton

Fri 25th Jul Dean CourtBetting

Nickname:
Saints
Ground:
St. Mary's Stadium
Capacity:
32689
Website:
Official Site

Southampton Tables

Southampton Fixtures

Fri 25th Jul 2014
Bournemth v
Southampton
Thu 31st Jul 2014
Brighton v
Southampton
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Southampton v
Leverkusen
Sun 17th Aug 2014
Liverpool v
Southampton
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Southampton v
West Brom
Sat 30th Aug 2014
West Ham v
Southampton
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Southampton v
Newcastle
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Swansea v
Southampton
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Southampton v
QPR
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Tottenham v
Southampton

Southampton Results

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Jose Mourinho bring striker Didier Drogba back to Chelsea?

Results

Paper Talk: Duo battle for Utd striker

Atletico Madrid have joined Inter Milan in the race to sign £15m-rated Man Utd striker Javier Hernandez and Arsenal want Iker Casillas.

Forster on Southampton radar

Southampton are preparing to make another offer for Celtic goalkeeper Fraser Forster, according to Sky sources.

Can, Tadic, De Jong and co. can impress

WhoScored's Martin Laurence assesses summer signings Emre Can, Dusan Tadic, Siem de Jong, Mame Biram Diouf, Bafetimbi Gomis and Diego Poyet.

Lambert: Vlaar won't leave

Aston Villa boss Paul Lambert has warned those considering a move for Ron Vlaar that the Dutch defender is not for sale.

Your Say

saintsayer : "Just listened to the Les reed interview on u-tube It all makes absolute sense Despite everything you resd in the tabloids there is no chance that thw whole squad will be sold or that there will be a fire sale of any kind That is not to say that no one..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos