Southampton

The Liberty Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Swansea - Southampton

Sat 20th Sep The Liberty StadiumBetting

Nickname:
Saints
Ground:
St. Mary's Stadium
Capacity:
32689
Website:
Official Site

Southampton Tables

Southampton Fixtures

Sat 20th Sep 2014
Swansea v
Southampton
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Arsenal v
Southampton
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Southampton v
QPR
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Tottenham v
Southampton
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Southampton v
Sunderland
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Southampton v
Stoke
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Hull City v
Southampton
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Southampton v
Leicester
Mon 24th Nov 2014
A Villa v
Southampton
Sun 30th Nov 2014
Southampton v
Man City

Southampton Results

Sat 13th Sep 2014
Southampton4
Newcastle0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
West Ham1
Southampton3
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Millwall0
Southampton2
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Southampton0
West Brom0
Sun 17th Aug 2014
Liverpool2
Southampton1
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Southampton0
Leverkusen1
Thu 31st Jul 2014
Brighton1
Southampton3
Fri 25th Jul 2014
Bournemth0
Southampton1
Mon 21st Jul 2014
Swindon0
Southampton1

TEAMtalk Poll

How far will Liverpool go in this season's Champions League?

Results

Regional Paper Talk: 10-year-stay for Jose

Chelsea want Jose Mourinho to stay at the Stamford Bridge helm for the next 10 years and Bolton Wanderers have signed Max and Paddy.

Paper Talk: Liverpool eye Lavezzi swoop

Liverpool could move for PSG's Ezequiel Lavezzi in January, Eden Hazard is set for a new Chelsea deal and Leeds could appoint Alex Sabella.

Forster thankful to Newcastle

Fraser Forster helped to shut out Newcastle on Saturday, but he is thankful for all his former employers did for him.

Regional Paper Talk: Pardew reprieve

Newcastle are unlikely to axe Alan Pardew before next weekend's clash with Hull, while Martin Demichelis wants to extend his Man City contract.

Your Say

tommy11 : "Fantastic to have signed Fraser Forster. Of all the positions last season our weakest, particularly when Boruc was unavailable, was goalkeeper. We desperately needed a top GK to join the mighty Saints. Let's hope that Boruc is prepared to stay around..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos