Southampton

St. Mary's Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

So'ton - Swansea

Sun 1st Feb St. Mary's StadiumBetting

Nickname:
Saints
Ground:
St. Mary's Stadium
Capacity:
32689
Website:
Official Site

So'ton Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea2252
Man City2247
So'ton2242
Man Utd2240
Arsenal2239
Tottenham2237
West Ham2236
Liverpool2235
Swansea 2230
Stoke2229
Newcastle2227
Everton2223
C Palace2223
W Brom2222
A Villa2222
S'land2220
Burnley2220
Hull City2219
QPR2219
Leicester2217

So'ton Fixtures

Sun 1st Feb 2015
So'ton v
Swansea
Sat 7th Feb 2015
QPR v
So'ton
Wed 11th Feb 2015
So'ton v
West Ham
Sun 22nd Feb 2015
So'ton v
Liverpool
Sat 28th Feb 2015
W Brom v
So'ton
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
So'ton v
C Palace
Sun 15th Mar 2015
Chelsea v
So'ton
Sat 21st Mar 2015
So'ton v
Burnley
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Everton v
So'ton
Sat 11th Apr 2015
So'ton v
Hull City

So'ton Results

Sat 24th Jan 2015
So'ton2
C Palace3
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Newcastle1
So'ton2
Wed 14th Jan 2015
Ipswich0
So'ton1
Sun 11th Jan 2015
Man Utd0
So'ton1
Sun 4th Jan 2015
So'ton1
Ipswich1
Thu 1st Jan 2015
So'ton2
Arsenal0
Sun 28th Dec 2014
So'ton1
Chelsea1
Fri 26th Dec 2014
C Palace1
So'ton3
Sat 20th Dec 2014
So'ton3
Everton0
Tue 16th Dec 2014
Sheff Utd1
So'ton0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think will win the Capital One Cup final?

Results

Swansea keen to capture Cork

Swansea are in talks to sign Southampton's former England U21 midfielder Jack Cork ahead of the January transfer deadline.

Regional Paper Talk: Chelsea eye Varane

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho is planning a reunion with Real Madrid's Raphael Varane, while West Brom are running the rule over Diego Forlan.

Paper Talk: Real ready to pinch De Gea

Real Madrid are prepared to wait and pinch David de Gea on a free transfer and Gareth Bale will snub any bids from Manchester United.

Long facing six weeks out

Southampton will be without Shane Long for up to six weeks after he fractured a couple of ribs, according to reports.

Southampton Features

Arsenal: Won 2-0 at Manchester City

Man Utd, Reds dominant & Arsenal improve

We look at the weekend's stats, including an impressive record for Man United, Liverpool's dominance and a crucial improvement for Arsenal.

1 Comment

Tottenham: Backed to see off Sunderland

PL Predictions: Spurs to close on United

Mark Holmes faces Liverpool fans The Sundowners in this week's prediction challenge, with Tottenham and West Ham backed to close on Man United.

2 Comments

Laurent Koscielny: Scores header against Stoke last weekend

PL pre-match stats: Arsenal strong in air

We have stats ahead of all the weekend's Premier League games, including details of Arsenal's aerial threat and Stoke's set-piece weakness.

Your Say

mickyc : "Shame about the result last night, but proud of the teams performance away to one of the usual top teams. It was always going to tell when we lost players to injury etc and to lose Morgan and then Jack in successive games was always going to be difficult...."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos