Last Game:
Crystal Palace 3 - 0 Southampton
Sat 3rd December 2016 Selhurst Park
Next Game:
Southampton - Hapoel Be'er Sheva
Thu 8th December 2016 St. Mary's Stadium
Thursday 8 December 2016
  20:05 UEFA Europa League Southampton - Hapoel Be'er Sheva  
Sunday 11 December 2016
  14:15 Premier League Southampton - Middlesbrough  
Wednesday 14 December 2016
  20:00 Premier League Stoke City - Southampton  
Sunday 18 December 2016
  13:30 Premier League Bournemouth - Southampton  
Wednesday 28 December 2016
  19:45 Premier League Southampton - Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 31 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Southampton - West Bromwich Albion  
Monday 2 January 2017
  15:00 Premier League Everton - Southampton  
Saturday 7 January 2017
  15:00 FA Cup Norwich City - Southampton  
Wednesday 11 January 2017
  19:45 League Cup Southampton - Liverpool  
Saturday 14 January 2017
  15:00 Premier League Burnley - Southampton  
Sunday 22 January 2017
  12:00 Premier League Southampton - Leicester City  
Wednesday 25 January 2017
  20:00 League Cup Liverpool - Southampton  
Tuesday 31 January 2017
  19:45 Premier League Swansea City - Southampton  
Saturday 4 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Southampton - West Ham United  
Saturday 11 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Sunderland - Southampton  
Saturday 25 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Southampton - Arsenal  
Saturday 4 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Southampton  
Saturday 11 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Southampton - Manchester United  
Saturday 18 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Tottenham Hotspur - Southampton  
Saturday 1 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Southampton - Bournemouth  
Wednesday 5 April 2017
  19:45 Premier League Southampton - Crystal Palace  
Saturday 8 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League West Bromwich Albion - Southampton  
Saturday 15 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Southampton - Manchester City  
Saturday 22 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Southampton  
Saturday 29 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Southampton - Hull City  
Saturday 6 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Liverpool - Southampton  
Saturday 13 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Middlesbrough - Southampton  
Sunday 21 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Southampton - Stoke City