Last Game:
Sunderland 0 - 4 Southampton
Sat 11th February 2017 Stadium of Light
Next Game:
Manchester United - Southampton
Sun 26th February 2017 Wembley Stadium
Sunday 26 February 2017
  16:30 League Cup Manchester United - Southampton  
Saturday 4 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Southampton  
Sunday 19 March 2017
  14:15 Premier League Tottenham Hotspur - Southampton  
Saturday 1 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Southampton - Bournemouth  
Wednesday 5 April 2017
  19:45 Premier League Southampton - Crystal Palace  
Saturday 8 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League West Bromwich Albion - Southampton  
Saturday 15 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Southampton - Manchester City  
Saturday 22 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Southampton  
Saturday 29 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Southampton - Hull City  
Saturday 6 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Liverpool - Southampton  
Saturday 13 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Middlesbrough - Southampton  
Sunday 21 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Southampton - Stoke City