Last Game:
Southampton 4 - 1 Crystal Palace
Sun 15th May 2016 St. Mary's Stadium
Next Game:
Southampton - Watford
Sat 13th August 2016 St. Mary's Stadium
Thursday 30 July 2015
  20:05 UEFA Europa League Qualifying Southampton 3 - 0 Vitesse  
Thursday 6 August 2015
  20:05 UEFA Europa League Qualifying Vitesse 0 - 2 Southampton  
Sunday 9 August 2015
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United 2 - 2 Southampton  
Saturday 15 August 2015
  12:45 Barclays Premier League Southampton 0 - 3 Everton  
Thursday 20 August 2015
  18:00 UEFA Europa League Qualifying Southampton 1 - 1 FC Midtjylland  
Sunday 23 August 2015
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Watford 0 - 0 Southampton  
Thursday 27 August 2015
  18:00 UEFA Europa League Qualifying FC Midtjylland - Southampton  
Sunday 30 August 2015
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Southampton 3 - 0 Norwich City  
Saturday 12 September 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion 0 - 0 Southampton  
Sunday 20 September 2015
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton 2 - 3 Manchester United  
Tuesday 22 September 2015
  19:45 League Cup MK Dons 0 - 6 Southampton  
Saturday 26 September 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton 3 - 1 Swansea City  
Saturday 3 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea 1 - 3 Southampton  
Saturday 17 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton 2 - 2 Leicester City  
Sunday 25 October 2015
  16:15 Barclays Premier League Liverpool 1 - 1 Southampton  
Wednesday 28 October 2015
  19:45 League Cup Southampton 2 - 1 Aston Villa  
Sunday 1 November 2015
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton 2 - 0 Bournemouth  
Saturday 7 November 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland 0 - 1 Southampton  
Saturday 21 November 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton 0 - 1 Stoke City  
Saturday 28 November 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City 3 - 1 Southampton  
Wednesday 2 December 2015
  19:45 League Cup Southampton 1 - 6 Liverpool  
Saturday 5 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton 1 - 1 Aston Villa  
Saturday 12 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace 1 - 0 Southampton  
Saturday 19 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton 0 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 26 December 2015
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Southampton 4 - 0 Arsenal  
Monday 28 December 2015
  17:30 Barclays Premier League West Ham United 2 - 1 Southampton  
Saturday 2 January 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Norwich City 1 - 0 Southampton  
Saturday 9 January 2016
  15:00 FA Cup Southampton 1 - 2 Crystal Palace  
Wednesday 13 January 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Southampton 2 - 0 Watford  
Saturday 16 January 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton 3 - 0 West Bromwich Albion  
Saturday 23 January 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United 0 - 1 Southampton  
Tuesday 2 February 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Arsenal 0 - 0 Southampton  
Saturday 6 February 2016
  17:30 Barclays Premier League Southampton 1 - 0 West Ham United  
Saturday 13 February 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City 0 - 1 Southampton  
Saturday 27 February 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton 1 - 2 Chelsea  
Tuesday 1 March 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 2 - 0 Southampton  
Saturday 5 March 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton 1 - 1 Sunderland  
Saturday 12 March 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City 1 - 2 Southampton  
Sunday 20 March 2016
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Southampton 3 - 2 Liverpool  
Sunday 3 April 2016
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 1 - 0 Southampton  
Saturday 9 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton 3 - 1 Newcastle United  
Saturday 16 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton 1 - 1 Southampton  
Saturday 23 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 2 - 4 Southampton  
Sunday 1 May 2016
  16:30 Barclays Premier League Southampton 4 - 2 Manchester City  
Sunday 8 May 2016
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 Southampton  
Sunday 15 May 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton 4 - 1 Crystal Palace  
Saturday 13 August 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Watford  
Saturday 20 August 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United - Southampton  
Saturday 27 August 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Sunderland  
Saturday 10 September 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Arsenal - Southampton  
Saturday 17 September 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Swansea City  
Saturday 24 September 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United - Southampton  
Saturday 1 October 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Southampton  
Saturday 15 October 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Burnley  
Saturday 22 October 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City - Southampton  
Saturday 29 October 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Chelsea  
Saturday 5 November 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Hull City - Southampton  
Saturday 19 November 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Liverpool  
Saturday 26 November 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Everton  
Saturday 3 December 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace - Southampton  
Saturday 10 December 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Middlesbrough  
Wednesday 14 December 2016
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City - Southampton  
Saturday 17 December 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Southampton  
Monday 26 December 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 31 December 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - West Bromwich Albion  
Monday 2 January 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton - Southampton  
Saturday 14 January 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Burnley - Southampton  
Saturday 21 January 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Leicester City  
Tuesday 31 January 2017
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Swansea City - Southampton  
Saturday 4 February 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - West Ham United  
Saturday 11 February 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland - Southampton  
Saturday 25 February 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Arsenal  
Saturday 4 March 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Southampton  
Saturday 11 March 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Manchester United  
Saturday 18 March 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur - Southampton  
Saturday 1 April 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Bournemouth  
Wednesday 5 April 2017
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Crystal Palace  
Saturday 8 April 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion - Southampton  
Saturday 15 April 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Manchester City  
Saturday 22 April 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea - Southampton  
Saturday 29 April 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Hull City  
Saturday 6 May 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool - Southampton  
Saturday 13 May 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Middlesbrough - Southampton  
Sunday 21 May 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Stoke City