Southampton

St. Mary's Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Southampton - Newcastle

Sat 13th Sep St. Mary's StadiumBetting

Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southampton v Newcastle
Sat - 20th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swansea v Southampton
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southampton v QPR
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Tottenham v Southampton
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southampton v Sunderland
Sat - 30th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 West Ham 1 - 3 Southampton
Tue - 26th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Millwall 0 - 2 Southampton
Sat - 23rd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southampton 0 - 0 West Brom
Sun - 17th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 Liverpool 2 - 1 Southampton
Sat - 9th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:00 Southampton 0 - 1 Leverkusen