Southampton

St. Mary's Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

So'ton - Swansea

Sun 1st Feb St. Mary's Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Football Stats

1

Pelle

Pelle

12 Goals

Southampton

2

Mane

Mane

5 Goals

Southampton

3

Schneiderlin

Schneiderlin

4 Goals

Southampton
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Graziano Pelle 12 28 0.43
2 Sadio Mane 5 16 0.31
3 Morgan Schneiderlin 4 20 0.20
4 Shane Long 4 26 0.15
5 Dusan Tadic 4 26 0.15
6 Victor Wanyama 3 25 0.12
7 Nathaniel Clyne 3 26 0.12
8 Eljero Elia 2 3 0.67
9 Ryan Bertrand 2 26 0.08
10 Maya Yoshida 1 11 0.09
11 Toby Alderweireld 1 18 0.06
Sun - 1st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 So'ton v Swansea
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 QPR v So'ton
Wed - 11th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 So'ton v West Ham
Sun - 22nd Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:15 So'ton v Liverpool
Sat - 28th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 W Brom v So'ton
Sat - 24th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 So'ton 2 - 3 C Palace
Sat - 17th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Newcastle 1 - 2 So'ton
Wed - 14th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:55 Ipswich 0 - 1 So'ton
Sun - 11th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Man Utd 0 - 1 So'ton
Sun - 4th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 So'ton 1 - 1 Ipswich