Southend

Nickname:
The Shrimpers
Ground:
Roots Hall
Capacity:
12392
Website:
Official Site

Southend Tables

Southend Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Southend Results

Sat 23rd May 2015
Southend1
Wycombe1
Thu 14th May 2015
Southend3
Stevenage1
Sun 10th May 2015
Stevenage1
Southend1
Sat 2nd May 2015
Morecambe3
Southend1
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Southend1
Luton0
Tue 21st Apr 2015
Bury0
Southend1
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Exeter0
Southend1
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Southend2
Newport0
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Southend1
Tranmere0
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Hartlepool0
Southend1

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of these managers did the most impressive job this season?

Results

Wembley 'best way to go up'

Southend penalty hero Daniel Bentley says winning at Wembley is the best way to get promoted.

Bentley prefers Wembley way

Southend penalty hero Daniel Bentley admits winning at Wembley is the best way to get promoted.

Penalty drama as Southend go up

Southend gained promotion to League One after a dramatic 7-6 penalty shootout win against Wycombe in the League Two play-off final.

Brown: Bentley the hero

Phil Brown was full of praise for goalkeeper Daniel Bentley after Southend won the League Two play-off final on penalties.

TEAMtalk Photos