Southend

Roots Hall

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Southend - Northamptn

Sat 29th Nov Roots Hall Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Shrimpers
Ground:
Roots Hall
Capacity:
12392
Website:
Official Site

Southend Tables

Southend Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Southend v
Northamptn
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Wycombe v
Southend
Fri 19th Dec 2014
Southend v
Burton Alb
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Cambridge Utd v
Southend
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Southend v
Dag + Red
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Northamptn v
Southend
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Southend v
Plymouth
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Oxford Utd v
Southend
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Portsmth v
Southend
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Southend v
York City

Southend Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Tranmere1
Southend2
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Southend1
Hartlepool0
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Southend1
Chester2
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Mansfield1
Southend2
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Southend1
Bury1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Newport1
Southend0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Southend1
Exeter1
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Luton2
Southend0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Southend0
Morecambe1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Southend1
Shrewsbury0

TEAMtalk Poll

When will Chelsea suffer their first Premier League defeat this season?

Results

Barnard extends Stevenage loan

Lee Barnard has extended his loan deal at Stevenage, the League Two club have confirmed.

O'Toole arrives, Deegan stays

Southend have confirmed the signings of midfield duo John-Joe O'Toole and Gary Deegan.

Southend boss targets O'Toole

Southend manager Phil Brown is confident of completing a deal to sign Northampton midfielder John-Joe O'Toole.

Deegan hopes for Southend stay

Gary Deegan has revealed he wants to stay at Southend as talks continue about his future.

TEAMtalk Photos