Southend

Highbury Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Fleetwood - Southend

Sat 8th Aug Highbury StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Shrimpers
Ground:
Roots Hall
Capacity:
12392
Website:
Official Site

Southend Tables

Southend Fixtures

Sat 8th Aug 2015
Fleetwood v
Southend
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Southend v
Brighton
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Southend v
Walsall
Wed 19th Aug 2015
Doncaster v
Southend
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Southend v
Swindon
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Coventry v
Southend
Sat 5th Sep 2015
Southend v
Peterboro
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Southend v
Shrewsbury
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Millwall v
Southend
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Southend v
Scunthorpe

Southend Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Which defender should Man United sign this summer?

Results

McLaughlin nears Southend return

Southend are closing on the signing of Nottingham Forest winger Stephen McLaughlin.

Atkinson extends Southend stay

Southend midfielder Will Atkinson has signed a new two-year deal with the League One-bound club.

Brown signs new Southend deal

Phil Brown has signed a new three-year contract at Southend United.

League One fixtures 2015/16

Wigan Athletic will start life in Sky Bet League One with a tough trip to Coventry City as all three relegated sides are handed away openers.

TEAMtalk Photos