Southend

Roots Hall

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Southend - Wycombe

Sat 7th Mar Roots HallBetting

Nickname:
The Shrimpers
Ground:
Roots Hall
Capacity:
12392
Website:
Official Site

Southend Tables

Southend Fixtures

Sat 7th Mar 2015
Southend v
Wycombe
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Dag + Red v
Southend
Wed 18th Mar 2015
Burton Alb v
Southend
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Southend v
Cambridge Utd
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Bury v
Southend
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Southend v
Mansfield
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Hartlepool v
Southend
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Southend v
Tranmere
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Southend v
Newport
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Exeter v
Southend

Southend Results

Tue 3rd Mar 2015
AFC W'don0
Southend0
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Southend2
Carlisle0
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Stevenage4
Southend2
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Southend1
Accrington2
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Southend2
Cheltenhm0
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Shrewsbury1
Southend1
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Southend1
York City0
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Portsmth1
Southend2
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Oxford Utd2
Southend3
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Southend0
Plymouth0

Wimbledon v Southend preview

Team news for Tuesday's League Two clash between AFC Wimbledon and Southend United at Kingsmeadow Stadium.

Southend back to winning ways

Goals from Michael Timlin and Barry Corr saw Southend get back to winning ways with a 2-0 triumph over Carlisle at Roots Hall.

Brown: Call changed the game

Southend boss Phil Brown conceded Carlisle not being awarded a penalty was the turning point in his team's 2-0 win at Roots Hall.

Southend v Carlisle preview

Team news for Saturday's League Two clash between Southend United and Carlisle United at Roots Hall.

TEAMtalk Photos