Southend

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Accrington - Southend

Sat 9th Aug The Crown GroundBetting

Nickname:
The Shrimpers
Ground:
Roots Hall
Capacity:
12392
Website:
Official Site

Southend Tables

Southend Fixtures

Sat 9th Aug 2014
Accrington v
Southend
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Southend v
Walsall
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Southend v
Stevenage
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Southend v
AFC W'don
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Carlisle v
Southend
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Plymouth v
Southend
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Southend v
Oxford Utd
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Southend v
Portsmouth
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Cheltenham v
Southend
Sat 20th Sep 2014
York City v
Southend

Southend Results

Wed 30th Jul 2014
Southend0
QPR0
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Southend1
Ipswich2
Wed 23rd Jul 2014
Concord Rangers0
Southend0
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Braintree T2
Southend1

TEAMtalk Poll

With a month of the transfer window now gone, which summer signing has impressed you the most?

Results

Worrall makes Southend switch

Southend have announced the signing of free agent forward David Worrall on a two-year deal.

Brown keeping an eye on Cort

Southend boss Phil Brown will take another look at trialist defender Leon Cort after he featured in the 2-1 defeat at Braintree.

Timlin blow for Southend

Southend midfielder Michael Timlin has been ruled out of action for around three months following an elbow injury.

Trio earn Southend deals

Southend have announced that three youngsters that came through the academy have signed their first professional contracts.

TEAMtalk Photos