Southend

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Mansfield - Southend

Sat 1st Nov One Call StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Shrimpers
Ground:
Roots Hall
Capacity:
12392
Website:
Official Site

Southend Tables

Southend Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Mansfield v
Southend
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Southend v
Hartlepool
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Tranmere v
Southend
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Southend v
Northamptn
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Wycombe v
Southend
Fri 19th Dec 2014
Southend v
Burton Alb
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Cambridge Utd v
Southend
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Southend v
Dag + Red
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Northamptn v
Southend
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Southend v
Plymouth

Southend Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Southend1
Bury1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Newport1
Southend0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Southend1
Exeter1
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Luton2
Southend0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Southend0
Morecambe1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Southend1
Shrewsbury0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
York City2
Southend3
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Cheltenhm0
Southend1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Southend2
Portsmth0
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Southend1
Oxford Utd1

TEAMtalk Poll

Has Erik Lamela finally justified his £30m price tag after his incredible 'Rabona' strike in the Europa League?

Results

Kennedy escapes penalty call

Tom Kennedy claimed it was "50-50" whether his challenge on David Worrall should have been a penalty in Bury's 1-1 draw at Southend.

Homework pays off for Day

Newport hero Joe Day revealed his penalty saving heroics in their 1-0 victory over Southend was no stroke of luck.

Byrne sees off Southend

Mark Byrne's late strike handed Newport a 1-0 over Southend United at Rodney Parade.

Cummins rescues point for Exeter

Graham Cummins secured a 1-1 draw for Exeter with a well-taken late equaliser at Southend.

TEAMtalk Photos