Southend

Roots Hall

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Southend - Mansfield

Fri 3rd Apr Roots HallBetting

Nickname:
The Shrimpers
Ground:
Roots Hall
Capacity:
12392
Website:
Official Site

Southend Tables

Southend Fixtures

Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Southend v
Mansfield
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Hartlepool v
Southend
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Southend v
Tranmere
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Southend v
Newport
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Exeter v
Southend
Tue 21st Apr 2015
Bury v
Southend
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Southend v
Luton
Sat 2nd May 2015
Morecambe v
Southend

Southend Results

Sat 21st Mar 2015
Southend0
Cambridge Utd0
Wed 18th Mar 2015
Burton Alb2
Southend1
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Dag + Red1
Southend3
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Southend2
Wycombe2
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
AFC W'don0
Southend0
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Southend2
Carlisle0
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Stevenage4
Southend2
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Southend1
Accrington2
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Southend2
Cheltenhm0
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Shrewsbury1
Southend1

Brown: Bury trip a 'disaster'

Phil Brown labelled Southend's trip to Bury a "tale of disaster" after they broke down on the way to the game, which was called off.

Clubs working on rearrangement

Delegates from Bury and Southend will meet on Monday to discuss when their League Two clash will be rearranged.

Bury-Southend clash abandoned

Promotion-chasing Bury and Southend will have to play catch-up in League Two after their clash at the JD Stadium was abandoned.

Brown feels for Southend fans

Phil Brown sympathised with Southend's travelling fans after their game at Bury was abandoned due to a waterlogged Gigg Lane pitch.

TEAMtalk Photos