Southend

Gigg Lane

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Bury - Southend

Tue 21st Apr Gigg LaneBetting

Nickname:
The Shrimpers
Ground:
Roots Hall
Capacity:
12392
Website:
Official Site

Southend Tables

Southend Fixtures

Tue 21st Apr 2015
Bury v
Southend
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Southend v
Luton
Sat 2nd May 2015
Morecambe v
Southend

Southend Results

Sat 18th Apr 2015
Exeter0
Southend1
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Southend2
Newport0
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Southend1
Tranmere0
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Hartlepool0
Southend1
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Southend2
Mansfield0
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Southend0
Cambridge Utd0
Wed 18th Mar 2015
Burton Alb2
Southend1
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Dag + Red1
Southend3
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Southend2
Wycombe2
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
AFC W'don0
Southend0

TEAMtalk Poll

Which club will Jurgen Klopp be the next manager of?

Results

Brown: Spirit shone through

Phil Brown felt Southend's will to win is what kept them in the hunt for automatic promotion after a 1-0 victory over Exeter.

Exeter v Southend preview

Team news for Saturday's League Two clash between Exeter City and Southend United at St James Park.

Bentley delighted with record

Southend goalkeeper Daniel Bentley expressed his delight after keeping a club record 11th home clean sheet in the 2-0 win over Newport.

Southend close in on top three

Cian Bolger and Stephen McLaughlin both bagged their first Southend goals to secure a 2-0 triumph over Newport.

TEAMtalk Photos