Southend

Roots Hall

Next Game: Friendly Match

Southend - Ipswich

Tue 29th Jul Roots Hall

Nickname:
The Shrimpers
Ground:
Roots Hall
Capacity:
12392
Website:
Official Site

Southend Tables

Southend Fixtures

Tue 29th Jul 2014
Southend v
Ipswich
Wed 30th Jul 2014
Southend v
QPR
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Accrington v
Southend
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Southend v
Walsall
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Southend v
Stevenage
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Southend v
AFC W'don
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Carlisle v
Southend
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Plymouth v
Southend
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Southend v
Oxford Utd
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Southend v
Portsmouth

Southend Results

Wed 23rd Jul 2014
Concord Rangers0
Southend0
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Braintree T2
Southend1

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Jose Mourinho bring striker Didier Drogba back to Chelsea?

Results

Brown keeping an eye on Cort

Southend boss Phil Brown will take another look at trialist defender Leon Cort after he featured in the 2-1 defeat at Braintree.

Timlin blow for Southend

Southend midfielder Michael Timlin has been ruled out of action for around three months following an elbow injury.

Trio earn Southend deals

Southend have announced that three youngsters that came through the academy have signed their first professional contracts.

Brown to miss out on Egan

Southend boss Phil Brown remains keen on John Egan, but is aware that other clubs are looking at the ex-Sunderland man.

TEAMtalk Photos