Southend

Roots Hall

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Southend - York City

Sat 31st Jan Roots HallBetting

Sat - 31st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southend v York City
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Shrewsbury v Southend
Tue - 10th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Southend v Cheltenhm
Sat - 14th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southend v Accrington
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Stevenage v Southend
Sat - 24th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Portsmth 1 - 2 Southend
Sat - 17th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oxford Utd 2 - 3 Southend
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southend 0 - 0 Plymouth
Sat - 3rd Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Northamptn 1 - 1 Southend
Sun - 28th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southend 0 - 0 Dag + Red