Southend

Bootham Crescent

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

York City - Southend

Sat 20th Sep Bootham CrescentBetting

Sat - 20th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 York City v Southend
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southend v Shrewsbury
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southend v Morecambe
Sat - 11th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Luton Town v Southend
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southend v Exeter
Tue - 16th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Cheltenham 0 - 1 Southend
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southend 2 - 0 Portsmouth
Sat - 6th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southend 1 - 1 Oxford Utd
Tue - 2nd Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 AFC W'don 2 - 2 Southend
Sat - 30th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Plymouth 2 - 0 Southend