Southend

Home Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Plymouth - Southend

Sat 30th Aug Home ParkBetting

Sat - 30th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Plymouth v Southend
Tue - 2nd Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 AFC W'don v Southend
Sat - 6th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southend v Oxford Utd
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southend v Portsmouth
Tue - 16th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Cheltenham v Southend
Sat - 23rd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Carlisle 1 - 1 Southend
Tue - 19th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Southend 0 - 1 AFC W'don
Sat - 16th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Southend 2 - 0 Stevenage
Tue - 12th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Southend 1 - 2 Walsall
Sat - 9th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Accrington 0 - 1 Southend