St Johnstone

McDiarmid Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

St J'stone - Dundee U

Sat 27th Dec McDiarmid Park

Nickname:
Saints
Ground:
McDiarmid Park
Capacity:
10673
Website:
Official Site

St J'stone Tables

St J'stone Fixtures

Sat 27th Dec 2014
St J'stone v
Dundee U
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Aberdeen v
St J'stone
Sun 4th Jan 2015
St J'stone v
Hamilton
Sat 17th Jan 2015
St J'stone v
Partick
Tue 20th Jan 2015
Inverness v
St J'stone
Fri 23rd Jan 2015
St J'stone v
Aberdeen
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Motherwell v
St J'stone
Sat 14th Feb 2015
St J'stone v
Celtic
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Dundee U v
St J'stone
Sat 28th Feb 2015
St J'stone v
Kilmarnock

St J'stone Results

Sat 20th Dec 2014
St J'stone1
Inverness0
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Kilmarnock0
St J'stone1
Sat 6th Dec 2014
St Mirren0
St J'stone1
Sat 29th Nov 2014
St J'stone2
Ross Co1
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
St J'stone2
Ross Co1
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Dundee1
St J'stone1
Fri 31st Oct 2014
St J'stone2
Motherwell1
Tue 28th Oct 2014
Rangers1
St J'stone0
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Partick0
St J'stone0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
St J'stone1
Kilmarnock2

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Capital One Cup?

Results

Graham earns St Johnstone win

Brian Graham scored a penalty to give St Johnstone a 1-0 win over 10-man Inverness at McDiarmid Park.

St Johnstone v Inverness preview

Team news for the Premiership game between St Johnstone and Inverness Caledonian Thistle on Saturday.

Late penalty drama gives Saints victory

Brian Graham scored a late penalty for St Johnstone as they beat Kilmarnock 1-0 at Rugby Park.

Johnston: We deserved more

Kilmarnock boss Allan Johnston said his side were unlucky not to get a point after they lost 1-0 to St Johnstone.

TEAMtalk Photos