St Johnstone

McDiarmid Park

Next Game: Europa League Qual

St J'stone - Luzern

Thu 24th Jul McDiarmid Park Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
Saints
Ground:
McDiarmid Park
Capacity:
10673
Website:
Official Site

St J'stone Tables

St J'stone Fixtures

Thu 24th Jul 2014
St J'stone v
Luzern
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Ross Co v
St J'stone
Wed 13th Aug 2014
St J'stone v
Celtic
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Hamilton v
St J'stone
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
St J'stone v
Aberdeen
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Motherwell v
St J'stone
Sat 13th Sep 2014
St J'stone v
Dundee
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Inverness v
St J'stone
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Dundee Utd v
St J'stone
Sat 4th Oct 2014
St J'stone v
St Mirren

St J'stone Results

Sat 19th Jul 2014
St J'stone0
York City0
Thu 17th Jul 2014
Luzern1
St J'stone1

Aberdeen could face Sociedad

Aberdeen will face Real Sociedad if they can overcome Groningen in their second qualifying round of the Europa League.

Saints claim vital away goal

Steven MacLean claimed an away goal for St Johnstone as they draw 1-1 with Luzern in their Europa League qualifier

Concerns for St Johnstone boss

Team news for Thursday's Europa League qualifying tie between FC Luzern and St Johnstone at the Swissporarena (7.30).

Scottish friendlies round-up

Dundee United rounded off their tour of Ireland with a 4-0 win over Bohemians in Dublin.

TEAMtalk Photos