St Johnstone

Next Game: Scots Prem

Motherwell - St J'stone

Sat 30th Aug Fir ParkBetting

Nickname:
Saints
Ground:
McDiarmid Park
Capacity:
10673
Website:
Official Site

St J'stone Tables

St J'stone Fixtures

Sat 30th Aug 2014
Motherwell v
St J'stone
Sat 13th Sep 2014
St J'stone v
Dundee
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Inverness v
St J'stone
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Kilmarnock v
St J'stone
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Dundee Utd v
St J'stone
Sat 4th Oct 2014
St J'stone v
St Mirren
Sat 18th Oct 2014
St J'stone v
Kilmarnock
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Partick v
St J'stone
Sat 1st Nov 2014
St J'stone v
Motherwell
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Dundee v
St J'stone

St J'stone Results

Sat 23rd Aug 2014
St J'stone1
Aberdeen0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Hamilton1
St J'stone0
Wed 13th Aug 2014
St J'stone0
Celtic3
Sun 10th Aug 2014
Ross Co1
St J'stone2
Thu 7th Aug 2014
Trnava1
St J'stone1
Thu 31st Jul 2014
St J'stone1
Trnava2
Thu 24th Jul 2014
St J'stone1
Luzern1
Sat 19th Jul 2014
St J'stone0
York City0
Thu 17th Jul 2014
Luzern1
St J'stone1

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League side are you backing to go furthest in the Champions League following the group-stage draw?

Results

St Johnstone edge Aberdeen

A late Steven Maclean strike was enough for St Johnstone to snatch a 1-0 win over Aberdeen at McDiarmid Park.

MacLean praised by Wright

St Johnstone boss Tommy Wright paid tribute to Steven MacLean after the striker scored the winner against Aberdeen.

Mackay red card overturned

St Johnstone skipper Dave Mackay is free to face Aberdeen this weekend after his red card against Celtic was overturned.

St Johnstone bring in Lappin

Former St Mirren and Norwich City midfielder Simon Lappin has signed for St Johnstone.

TEAMtalk Photos