St Johnstone

Next Game: Scots Prem

Aberdeen - St J'stone

Sun 24th May Pittodrie Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
Saints
Ground:
McDiarmid Park
Capacity:
10673
Website:
Official Site

St J'stone Tables

St J'stone Fixtures

Sun 24th May 2015
Aberdeen v
St J'stone

St J'stone Results

Fri 15th May 2015
St J'stone0
Celtic0
Sat 9th May 2015
St J'stone1
Dundee U1
Sat 2nd May 2015
St J'stone1
Inverness1
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Dundee0
St J'stone1
Sat 11th Apr 2015
St J'stone1
Dundee0
Tue 7th Apr 2015
Ross Co1
St J'stone0
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Hamilton1
St J'stone1
Sat 21st Mar 2015
St J'stone2
St Mirren0
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Partick3
St J'stone0
Wed 4th Mar 2015
Celtic0
St J'stone1

Battling Saints hold Celtic

Scottish Premiership champions Celtic were held to a 0-0 draw by a battling St Johnstone side at McDiarmid Park.

Deila: It was a crazy game

Ronny Deila described Celtic's 0-0 draw with St Johnstone as a "crazy game" on a pitch where you "could grow potatoes."

St Johnstone v Celtic preview

Team news for the Scottish Premiership clash between St Johnstone and Celtic at McDiarmid Park on Friday.

Surgery for Saints skipper Mackay

St Johnstone captain Dave Mackay faces a lengthy spell on the sidelines in a bid to overcome his problematic hip injury.

TEAMtalk Photos