St Johnstone

McDiarmid Park

Next Game: Europa League Qual

St J'stone - Alashkert FC

Thu 9th Jul McDiarmid ParkBetting

Nickname:
Saints
Ground:
McDiarmid Park
Capacity:
10673
Website:
Official Site

St J'stone Tables

St J'stone Fixtures

Thu 9th Jul 2015
St J'stone v
Alashkert FC
Sun 2nd Aug 2015
Hearts v
St J'stone
Sat 8th Aug 2015
St J'stone v
Inverness
Wed 12th Aug 2015
St J'stone v
Ross Co
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Dundee v
St J'stone
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
St J'stone v
Motherwell
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Celtic v
St J'stone
Sat 12th Sep 2015
St J'stone v
Hamilton
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Kilmarnock v
St J'stone
Sat 26th Sep 2015
St J'stone v
Dundee U

St J'stone Results

Thu 2nd Jul 2015
Alashkert FC1
St J'stone0

TEAMtalk Poll

Will the signing of Petr Cech alone be enough to guide Arsenal to Premier League glory next season?

Results

Saints' Davidson injury fears

St Johnstone's 1-0 loss to Alashkert was overshadowed by another potentially serious knee injury for Murray Davidson.

Alashkert beat St Johnstone

​St Johnstone started their Europa League qualifying campaign with a 1-0 defeat to Armenian side Alashkert.

Two miss out for St Johnstone

St Johnstone will be without two injured players as they get their Europa League campaign under way in Armenia.

Aberdeen pick up friendly win

Aberdeen picked up a 1-0 friendly win over St Johnstone before they begin their Europa League adventure on Thursday.

TEAMtalk Photos