St Johnstone

Next Game: Scots Prem

Inverness - St J'stone

Sat 20th Sep Tulloch Caledonian StadiumBetting

Nickname:
Saints
Ground:
McDiarmid Park
Capacity:
10673
Website:
Official Site

St J'stone Tables

St J'stone Fixtures

Sat 20th Sep 2014
Inverness v
St J'stone
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Kilmarnock v
St J'stone
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Dundee Utd v
St J'stone
Sat 4th Oct 2014
St J'stone v
St Mirren
Sat 18th Oct 2014
St J'stone v
Kilmarnock
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Partick v
St J'stone
Fri 31st Oct 2014
St J'stone v
Motherwell
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Dundee v
St J'stone
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
St J'stone v
Ross Co
Sat 6th Dec 2014
St Mirren v
St J'stone

St J'stone Results

Sat 13th Sep 2014
St J'stone0
Dundee1
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Motherwell0
St J'stone1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
St J'stone1
Aberdeen0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Hamilton1
St J'stone0
Wed 13th Aug 2014
St J'stone0
Celtic3
Sun 10th Aug 2014
Ross Co1
St J'stone2
Thu 7th Aug 2014
Trnava1
St J'stone1
Thu 31st Jul 2014
St J'stone1
Trnava2
Thu 24th Jul 2014
St J'stone1
Luzern1
Sat 19th Jul 2014
St J'stone0
York City0

TEAMtalk Poll

Vincent Kompany has targeted glory, but how far will Man City go in this season's Champions League?

Results

Dundee up to fourth

Unbeaten Dundee continued their impressive start to the season with a deserved 1-0 victory at St Johnstone.

Wright downbeat after defeat

St Johnstone manager Tommy Wright was understandably downbeat after his side had lost 1-0 at home to Dundee.

St Johnstone v Dundee preview

Team news for the Scottish Premiership game between St Johnstone and Dundee on Saturday

Celtic and St Johnstone fined

Celtic and St Johnstone have been fined by UEFA after their fans displayed Palestinian flags during European games.

TEAMtalk Photos