St Johnstone

Next Game: Scots Prem

Aberdeen - St J'stone

Sat 26th Apr Pittodrie

Nickname:
Saints
Ground:
McDiarmid Park
Capacity:
10673
Website:
Official Site

St J'stone Tables

St J'stone Fixtures

Sat 26th Apr 2014
Aberdeen v
St J'stone
Sat 3rd May 2014
Motherwell v
St J'stone
Wed 7th May 2014
St J'stone v
Celtic
Sun 11th May 2014
Inverness v
St J'stone
Sat 17th May 2014
St J'stone v
Dundee Utd

St J'stone Results

Sat 19th Apr 2014
St J'stone2
Dundee Utd0
Sun 13th Apr 2014
St J'stone2
Aberdeen1
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Kilmarnock1
St J'stone2
Sat 29th Mar 2014
St J'stone1
Partick1
Tue 25th Mar 2014
St Mirren0
St J'stone1
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
St J'stone2
Hibernian0
Sat 15th Mar 2014
St J'stone0
Ross Co1
Wed 12th Mar 2014
Dundee Utd0
St J'stone1
Sat 8th Mar 2014
Raith 1
St J'stone3
Sat 1st Mar 2014
Aberdeen1
St J'stone0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think will be named PFA Young Player of the Year?

Results

Lennon nominated for PFA award

Celtic manager Neil Lennon faces three rivals for the PFA Scotland Manager of the Year award.

St Johnstone eye MacLean deal

St Johnstone boss Tommy Wright is optimistic that a new deal can be agreed to keep Steven MacLean at the club.

Derby spoils for St Johnstone

Steven Anderson and Stevie May scored the goals as St Johnstone beat neighbours Dundee United 2-0 at McDiarmid Park.

Wright grounded despite win

Tommy Wright has played down the importance of St Johnstone's win over Scottish Cup final opponents Dundee United.

TEAMtalk Photos