St Mirren

Brunton Park

Next Game: Friendly Match

Carlisle - St Mirren

Fri 1st Aug Brunton Park

Nickname:
The Buddies
Ground:
St Mirren Park
Capacity:
8016
Website:
Official Site

St Mirren Tables

St Mirren Fixtures

Fri 1st Aug 2014
Carlisle v
St Mirren
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Motherwell v
St Mirren
Wed 13th Aug 2014
St Mirren v
Hamilton
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
St Mirren v
Dundee
Sat 30th Aug 2014
St Mirren v
Dundee Utd
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Kilmarnock v
St Mirren
Fri 19th Sep 2014
Partick v
St Mirren
Sat 27th Sep 2014
St Mirren v
Celtic
Sat 4th Oct 2014
St J'stone v
St Mirren
Sat 18th Oct 2014
St Mirren v
Inverness

St Mirren Results

Tue 15th Jul 2014
Albion 0
St Mirren1

TEAMtalk Poll

With nearly a month of the transfer window gone, which PL side has conducted the best business so far?

Results

St Mirren bring in Caldwell

St Mirren have signed former Hibernian striker Ross Caldwell on a one-year contract with the option of a further year.

Lennon keen to return

Danny Lennon is looking to return to management but admits his chance may not arise until the end of the year.

Plummer loaned to St Mirren

Manchester City defender Eli Plummer has joined St Mirren on loan while Kenny McLean has signed a contract extension.

Harkins calls time on Saints

Scottish midfielder Gary Harkins' contract with St Mirren has been terminated by mutual consent.

TEAMtalk Photos