St Mirren

Ibrox Stadium

Next Game: Scots Champ

Rangers - St Mirren

Fri 7th Aug Ibrox StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Buddies
Ground:
St Mirren Park
Capacity:
8016
Website:
Official Site

St Mirren Tables

Scots Champ
TeamPldPts
Alloa00
Dumbarton00
Falkirk00
Hibernian00
Livingston00
Morton00
Q of South00
Raith 00
Rangers00
St Mirren00

St Mirren Fixtures

Fri 7th Aug 2015
Rangers v
St Mirren
Sat 15th Aug 2015
St Mirren v
Dumbarton
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Annan v
St Mirren
Fri 21st Aug 2015
Morton v
St Mirren
Tue 25th Aug 2015
St Mirren v
Livingston
Sat 29th Aug 2015
St Mirren v
Livingston
Sat 5th Sep 2015
Q of South v
St Mirren
Sat 12th Sep 2015
St Mirren v
Falkirk
Fri 18th Sep 2015
St Mirren v
Raith
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Hibernian v
St Mirren

St Mirren Results

Sat 25th Jul 2015
St Mirren3
Berwick1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who are you backing to be leading goalscorer in the Premier League this season?

Results

Scottish League Cup draw

Rangers will continue their involvement in the Scottish League Cup with a second round trip to Airdrieonians.

Scotland's big kick-off

We look at how teams are shaping up for the new Scottish football season, which starts on Saturday.

Ayr trip for Rangers

Rangers go to Ayr in the second round of the Petrofac Training Cup while holders Livingston visit Queen of the South.

Howieson joins St Mirren

New Zealand international midfielder Cameron Howieson has joined St Mirren on a one-year deal.

TEAMtalk Photos