St Mirren

St Mirren Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

St Mirren - Ross Co

Sat 25th Oct St Mirren ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Buddies
Ground:
St Mirren Park
Capacity:
8016
Website:
Official Site

St Mirren Tables

St Mirren Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
St Mirren v
Ross Co
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Dundee U v
St Mirren
Sat 8th Nov 2014
St Mirren v
Partick
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Hamilton v
St Mirren
Sat 6th Dec 2014
St Mirren v
St J'stone
Sun 14th Dec 2014
Celtic v
St Mirren
Sat 20th Dec 2014
St Mirren v
Motherwell
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Dundee v
St Mirren
Thu 1st Jan 2015
St Mirren v
Kilmarnck
Sun 4th Jan 2015
Inverness v
St Mirren

St Mirren Results

Sat 18th Oct 2014
St Mirren0
Inverness1
Sat 4th Oct 2014
St J'stone1
St Mirren2
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Aberdeen2
St Mirren2
Sat 27th Sep 2014
St Mirren1
Celtic2
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Partick1
St Mirren0
Fri 19th Sep 2014
Partick1
St Mirren2
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Kilmarnck2
St Mirren1
Sat 30th Aug 2014
St Mirren0
Dundee U3
Tue 26th Aug 2014
St Mirren2
Dunf'mline1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
St Mirren0
Dundee1

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Brendan Rodgers drop Mario Balotelli for Liverpool's clash against Real Madrid?

Results

Ten-man Inverness snatch win

Greg Tansey’s penalty edged an ill-tempered affair as 10-man Inverness held on for victory at St Mirren Park.

Drury clinches St Mirren win

Adam Drury scored three minutes from time at McDiarmid Park as St Mirren beat St Johnstone 2-1.

Wright slams Saints defending

Tommy Wright slammed his St Johnstone players for "criminal" defending after their 2-1 Premiership defeat to St Mirren.

McLean: St Mirren still united

Kenny McLean insists St Mirren are still a united camp, despite rumours suggesting otherwise.

TEAMtalk Photos