St Mirren

St Mirren Park

Next Game: Petrofac Training Cup

St Mirren - Berwick

Sat 25th Jul St Mirren Park

Nickname:
The Buddies
Ground:
St Mirren Park
Capacity:
8016
Website:
Official Site

St Mirren Tables

Scots Champ
TeamPldPts
Alloa00
Dumbarton00
Falkirk00
Hibernian00
Livingston00
Morton00
Q of South00
Raith 00
Rangers00
St Mirren00

St Mirren Fixtures

Sat 25th Jul 2015
St Mirren v
Berwick
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Rangers v
St Mirren
Sat 15th Aug 2015
St Mirren v
Dumbarton
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Morton v
St Mirren
Sat 29th Aug 2015
St Mirren v
Livingston
Sat 5th Sep 2015
Q of South v
St Mirren
Sat 12th Sep 2015
St Mirren v
Falkirk
Sat 19th Sep 2015
St Mirren v
Raith
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Hibernian v
St Mirren
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
St Mirren v
Alloa

St Mirren Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Which defender should Man United sign this summer?

Results

Rangers draw Hibernian in cup

Rangers will face Scottish Championship rivals Hibernian in the first round of the Petrofac Training Cup.

Thompson signs new Saints deal

Steven Thompson has extended his stay at St Mirren after signing a new one-year contract with the Paisley club.

Spalding joins St Mirren

Ian Murray has appointed Mark Spalding, who was his deputy at Dumbarton, to the role of assistant manager at St Mirren.

Gow: Tough for St Mirren

Alan Gow admits it will be difficult for St Mirren to achieve immediate promotion back to the Scottish Premiership.

TEAMtalk Photos