Stoke City

Stadium of Light

Next Game: Capital One Cup

Sunderland - Stoke

Tue 23rd Sep Stadium of Light Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Potters
Ground:
Britannia Stadium
Capacity:
28383
Website:
Official Site

Stoke Tables

Stoke Fixtures

Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Sunderland v
Stoke
Mon 29th Sep 2014
Stoke v
Newcastle
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Sunderland v
Stoke
Sun 19th Oct 2014
Stoke v
Swansea
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Southampton v
Stoke
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Stoke v
West Ham
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Tottenham v
Stoke
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Stoke v
Burnley
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Liverpool v
Stoke
Tue 2nd Dec 2014
Man Utd v
Stoke

Stoke Results

Sat 20th Sep 2014
QPR2
Stoke2
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Stoke0
Leicester1
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Man City0
Stoke1
Wed 27th Aug 2014
Stoke3
Portsmouth0
Sun 24th Aug 2014
Hull City1
Stoke1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Stoke0
A Villa1
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Freiburg1
Stoke1
Sun 3rd Aug 2014
Blackburn1
Stoke1
Sat 26th Jul 2014
1860 Munich2
Stoke0
Sun 20th Jul 2014
M'gladbach1
Stoke1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think scored the Premier League goal of the weekend?

Results

Hughes open to Crouch deal

Mark Hughes is open to rewarding Peter Crouch with a new contract at Stoke as QPR remain interested in the striker.

Paper Talk: United and City track teen ace

Man City and Man United are tracking Patrick Roberts, while Radamel Falcao will be sent back to Monaco if he suffers another knee injury.

Paper Talk: Toon tracking Carroll

Newcastle want to re-sign striker Andy Carroll and Chelsea and Arsenal have joined Crystal Palace on the trail of Ipswich star Tyrone Mings.

Kranjcar cracker earns QPR draw

Niko Kranjcar’s late free-kick secured QPR a 2-2 draw at home to Stoke to spoil Mark Hughes’ return to Loftus Road.

Your Say

smiffy10 : "We were the better side and should av won well. I do agree with Samzac about this habit of sitting back after scoring. It's a problem that many stoke teams av had for a good many seasons not just now. If this is MH,s mentality then he should change it..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos