Stoke City

Next Game: Friendly Match

1860 Munich - Stoke City

Sat 26th Jul Olympic Stadium (Munich)

Nickname:
The Potters
Ground:
Britannia Stadium
Capacity:
28383
Website:
Official Site

Stoke City Tables

Stoke City Fixtures

Sat 26th Jul 2014
1860 Munich v
Stoke City
Sun 3rd Aug 2014
Blackburn v
Stoke City
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Freiburg v
Stoke City
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Stoke City v
A Villa
Sun 24th Aug 2014
Hull City v
Stoke City
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Man City v
Stoke City
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Stoke City v
Leicester
Sat 20th Sep 2014
QPR v
Stoke City
Mon 29th Sep 2014
Stoke City v
Newcastle
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Sunderland v
Stoke City

Stoke City Results

Sun 20th Jul 2014
M'gladbach1
Stoke City1

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Jose Mourinho bring striker Didier Drogba back to Chelsea?

Results

Regional Paper Talk: WBA eye Gamboa

Costa Rica World Cup star Cristian Gamboa looks set for West Brom, while Norwich midfielder Leroy Fer is linked with a move to Sevilla.

Paper Talk: Duo battle for Utd striker

Atletico Madrid have joined Inter Milan in the race to sign £15m-rated Man Utd striker Javier Hernandez and Arsenal want Iker Casillas.

Crouch hails Bojan capture

Peter Crouch is excited to be teaming up with Bojan Krkic at Stoke, believing he will prove "a fantastic signing".

Muniesa welcomes Bojan boost

Marc Muniesa has vowed to help Bojan Krkic settle at Stoke and is convinced the striker will be a success in England.

Your Say

mrloonie : "Ah, it's now official. Diouf in, and also Dionatan Teixeira confirmed. Good, young players. I know Diouf from when he played in Norway, and he should be a good player for Stoke in the coming years, if he gets good support. That's four in, and only Etherington..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos