Stoke City

Anfield

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Liverpool - Stoke

Sat 29th Nov Anfield Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Potters
Ground:
Britannia Stadium
Capacity:
28383
Website:
Official Site

Stoke Tables

Stoke Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Liverpool v
Stoke
Tue 2nd Dec 2014
Man Utd v
Stoke
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Stoke v
Arsenal
Sat 13th Dec 2014
C Palace v
Stoke
Mon 22nd Dec 2014
Stoke v
Chelsea
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Everton v
Stoke
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Stoke v
W Brom
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Stoke v
Man Utd
Sun 11th Jan 2015
Arsenal v
Stoke
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Leicester v
Stoke

Stoke Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Stoke1
Burnley2
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Tottenham1
Stoke2
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Stoke2
West Ham2
Wed 29th Oct 2014
Stoke2
So'ton3
Sat 25th Oct 2014
So'ton1
Stoke0
Sun 19th Oct 2014
Stoke2
Swansea 1
Sat 4th Oct 2014
S'land3
Stoke1
Mon 29th Sep 2014
Stoke1
Newcastle0
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
S'land1
Stoke2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
QPR2
Stoke2

TEAMtalk Poll

Has the time come for Arsenal to replace Arsene Wenger as manager?

Results

Hughes: Pressure on Brendan

Stoke boss Mark Hughes is aware of the pressure building on Liverpool, who have yet to record a victory in November.

Paper Talk: Prem pair chase Casillas

Arsenal and Liverpool showing an interest in Real Madrid goalkeeper Iker Casillas and Arsene Wenger could move for PSG star Yohan Cabaye.

Inconsistent Stoke hard to decipher

Stoke City FanZoner Tim Ward rues the inconsistency which is making it hard to decipher whether or not the Potters are having a good season.

Regional Paper Talk: Khedira may exit Real

Chelsea and Arsenal look set to renew their interest in Sami Khedira, while Roma have opened talks over a loan deal for Vlad Chiriches.

Stoke City Features

Liverpool: Backed to get back on track in Premier League

PL Predictions: Liverpool and City backed

Mark Holmes faces The Farm frontman and Liverpool fan Peter Hooton in this week's prediction challenge, with both men backing the Reds to win.

Robin van Persie: Finding goals harder to come by

PL pre-match stats: Van Persie in decline

We have stats ahead of every Premier League game this weekend, including details of Robin van Persie's decline and a potential Chelsea record.

Manchester City: Backed to get better of Southampton

Merson tips big guns for weekend wins

Paul Merson has predicted weekend wins for Arsenal, Burnley, Liverpool, Man United, QPR, Swansea, West Ham, Chelsea, Man City and Everton.

Your Say

selbystokie : "If we continue 'playing to form', we should expect at least a point on Saturday as we haven't had two consecutive results the same in the league all season. I expect Arnie to start on the left with us being without Moses and Assaidi and hope that he..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos