Sunderland

Stadium of Light

Next Game: Capital One Cup

Sunderland - Stoke

Tue 23rd Sep Stadium of Light Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Black Cats
Ground:
Stadium of Light
Capacity:
49000
Website:
Official Site

Sunderland Tables

Sunderland Fixtures

Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Sunderland v
Stoke
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Sunderland v
Swansea
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Sunderland v
Stoke
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Southampton v
Sunderland
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Sunderland v
Arsenal
Mon 3rd Nov 2014
C Palace v
Sunderland
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Sunderland v
Everton
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Leicester v
Sunderland
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Sunderland v
Chelsea
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Sunderland v
Man City

Sunderland Results

Sat 20th Sep 2014
Burnley0
Sunderland0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Sunderland2
Tottenham2
Sat 30th Aug 2014
QPR1
Sunderland0
Wed 27th Aug 2014
Birmingham0
Sunderland3
Sun 24th Aug 2014
Sunderland1
Man Utd1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
West Brom2
Sunderland2
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Rec Huelva0
Sunderland1
Wed 23rd Jul 2014
Hartlepool0
Sunderland3
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Carlisle0
Sunderland1

TEAMtalk Poll

How many goals do you think Danny Welbeck will score for Arsenal in all competitions this season?

Results

Bardsley explains Stoke switch

Phil Bardsley has praised Sunderland boss Gus Poyet, but insisted he needed to move on for a fresh challenge.

Regional Paper Talk: Soldado in demand

Inter and Atletico will battle to sign Spurs striker Roberto Soldado in January, while Diego Costa claims his hamstring woes are behind him.

Paper Talk: United in fight for Vlaar

Man United and Arsenal will battle it out for Ron Vlaar, Man City are planning to move for Ross Barkley and Real Madrid are tracking Ramires.

Poyet welcomes cup test

Gus Poyet is looking forward to a welcome break from the Premier League when Sunderland host Stoke City.

Your Say

sunderlandrebel : "Well it,s not the display we all really wanted in today,s first game of the season.We were still bit sloppy as we all know anyway,but neverless,we needed to at least get something,West Brom still have some good players.If you lot on here say we still..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos