Sunderland

Stadium of Light

Next Game: Barclays Prem

S'land - A Villa

Sat 14th Mar Stadium of LightBetting

Nickname:
The Black Cats
Ground:
Stadium of Light
Capacity:
49000
Website:
Official Site

S'land Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea2763
Man City2858
Arsenal2854
Man Utd2853
Liverpool2851
So'ton2849
Tottenham2747
Stoke2842
Swansea 2840
West Ham2839
Newcastle2835
C Palace2830
W Brom2830
Everton2828
Hull City2827
S'land2826
A Villa2825
QPR2722
Burnley2822
Leicester2718

S'land Fixtures

Sat 14th Mar 2015
S'land v
A Villa
Sat 21st Mar 2015
West Ham v
S'land
Sun 5th Apr 2015
S'land v
Newcastle
Sat 11th Apr 2015
S'land v
C Palace
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Arsenal v
S'land
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Stoke v
S'land
Sat 2nd May 2015
S'land v
So'ton
Sat 9th May 2015
Everton v
S'land
Sat 16th May 2015
S'land v
Leicester
Sun 24th May 2015
Chelsea v
S'land

S'land Results

Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Hull City1
S'land1
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Man Utd2
S'land0
Sat 21st Feb 2015
S'land0
W Brom0
Sun 15th Feb 2015
Bradford2
S'land0
Tue 10th Feb 2015
S'land0
QPR2
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Swansea 1
S'land1
Tue 3rd Feb 2015
Fulham1
S'land3
Sat 31st Jan 2015
S'land2
Burnley0
Sat 24th Jan 2015
S'land0
Fulham0
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Tottenham2
S'land1

Poyet charged, Bruce warned

Sunderland boss Gus Poyet has been charged with improper conduct over his touchline confrontation with Steve Bruce.

Poyet: No regrets over clash

Sunderland manager Gus Poyet says he has no regrets over his touchline clash with Steve Bruce during the 1-1 draw against Hull.

Bruce pleads innocence

Hull City manager Steve Bruce has pleaded innocence after his touchline altercation with Sunderland manager Gus Poyet.

Hull denied in stormy contest

Steve Bruce and Gus Poyet were involved in a touchline spat as Hull and Sunderland had to settle for a 1-1 draw.

Sunderland Features

Chelsea: Backed for more success

PL Predictions: Top three backed for wins

Mark Holmes faces Gun guitarist and Celtic fan Jools Gizzi in the prediction challenge, with Chelsea, Man City and Arsenal backed among others.

3 Comments

Arsenal: Backed to get back to winning ways

PL Predictions, Week 27: Jed Laidlaw

Mark Holmes faces Sunset Sons drummer and Newcastle fan Jed Laidlaw in the prediction challenge, with both men backing Arsenal and Man United.

1 Comment

Liverpool: Have strong home record against Manchester City

PL pre-match stats: History favours Reds

We have stats ahead of every PL game, including details of Liverpool's home hoodoo over Man City, plus Arsenal's struggles against Everton.

Your Say

shildonmackem : "As you will be aware, I have stated I am unsure about Gus as our manager. Why oh why can't he beat the league's strugglers? I am sick of these lack luster displays against the so called lesser teams. Yes, I know the players are also to be blamed but..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos