Sunderland

Selhurst Park

Next Game: Barclays Prem

C Palace - S'land

Mon 3rd Nov Selhurst Park

Nickname:
The Black Cats
Ground:
Stadium of Light
Capacity:
49000
Website:
Official Site

S'land Tables

S'land Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
S'land v
Arsenal
Mon 3rd Nov 2014
C Palace v
S'land
Sun 9th Nov 2014
S'land v
Everton
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Leicester v
S'land
Sat 29th Nov 2014
S'land v
Chelsea
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
S'land v
Man City
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Liverpool v
S'land
Sat 13th Dec 2014
S'land v
West Ham
Sun 21st Dec 2014
Newcastle v
S'land
Fri 26th Dec 2014
S'land v
Hull City

S'land Results

Sat 18th Oct 2014
So'ton8
S'land0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
S'land3
Stoke1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
S'land0
Swansea 0
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
S'land1
Stoke2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Burnley0
S'land0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
S'land2
Tottenham2
Sat 30th Aug 2014
QPR1
S'land0
Wed 27th Aug 2014
Birm'ham0
S'land3
Sun 24th Aug 2014
S'land1
Man Utd1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
W Brom2
S'land2

TEAMtalk Poll

Has Erik Lamela finally justified his £30m price tag after his incredible 'Rabona' strike in the Europa League?

Results

Paper Talk: United rekindle Garay interest

Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal wants Zenit defender Ezequiel Garay, while Crystal Palace could be taken over by a US billionaire.

Reveillere deal pleases Poyet

Gus Poyet delighted to have Anthony Reveillere at Sunderland ranks, with the Frenchman among the best Bosmans available.

Poyet demands rapid response

Gus Poyet admits he is going to have to come up with 'something different' if Sunderland are to beat Arsenal.

PL pre-match stats: Chelsea most settled

We have stats ahead of every Premier League game this weekend, including details of West Ham's miserly defence and Chelsea's settled line-up.

Your Say

fulwellend : "History made! Thank you Vergini, Bridcutt, Mannone for putting shame on the name of this once great club. And thank you for showing us what fools we are, not only for supporting but for caring passionately. I'll be there next Sat for a final farewell"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos