Sunderland

Stadium of Light

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Sunderland - Tottenham

Sat 13th Sep Stadium of LightBetting

Nickname:
The Black Cats
Ground:
Stadium of Light
Capacity:
49000
Website:
Official Site

Sunderland Tables

Sunderland Fixtures

Sat 13th Sep 2014
Sunderland v
Tottenham
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Burnley v
Sunderland
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Sunderland v
Swansea
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Sunderland v
Stoke
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Southampton v
Sunderland
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Sunderland v
Arsenal
Mon 3rd Nov 2014
C Palace v
Sunderland
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Sunderland v
Everton
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Leicester v
Sunderland
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Sunderland v
Chelsea

Sunderland Results

Sat 30th Aug 2014
QPR1
Sunderland0
Wed 27th Aug 2014
Birmingham0
Sunderland3
Sun 24th Aug 2014
Sunderland1
Man Utd1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
West Brom2
Sunderland2
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Rec Huelva0
Sunderland1
Wed 23rd Jul 2014
Hartlepool0
Sunderland3
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Carlisle0
Sunderland1

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League side are you backing to go furthest in the Champions League following the group-stage draw?

Results

Poyet coy on arrivals

Gus Poyet revealed his desire to keep his Sunderland squad intact, but remains coy on potential signings.

Paper Talk: Arsenal eye double deal

Arsenal are trying to prise Sokratis Papastathopoulos away from Borussia Dortmund and have been encouraged to move for Torino's Alessio Cerci.

Poyet desperate for new faces

Gus Poyet will know whether Sunderland can prosper this season by the time the transfer window shuts.

Utd can't cross; Chelsea's Goodison woe

Manchester United's crossing problems and Everton's strong home record against Chelsea feature in our look at the stats ahead of the weekend.

Your Say

sunderlandrebel : "Well it,s not the display we all really wanted in today,s first game of the season.We were still bit sloppy as we all know anyway,but neverless,we needed to at least get something,West Brom still have some good players.If you lot on here say we still..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos