Sunderland

Stadium of Light

Next Game: Barclays Prem

S'land - Arsenal

Sat 25th Oct Stadium of LightBetting

Nickname:
The Black Cats
Ground:
Stadium of Light
Capacity:
49000
Website:
Official Site

S'land Tables

S'land Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
S'land v
Arsenal
Mon 3rd Nov 2014
C Palace v
S'land
Sun 9th Nov 2014
S'land v
Everton
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Leicester v
S'land
Sat 29th Nov 2014
S'land v
Chelsea
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
S'land v
Man City
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Liverpool v
S'land
Sat 13th Dec 2014
S'land v
West Ham
Sun 21st Dec 2014
Newcastle v
S'land
Fri 26th Dec 2014
S'land v
Hull City

S'land Results

Sat 18th Oct 2014
So'ton8
S'land0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
S'land3
Stoke1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
S'land0
Swansea 0
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
S'land1
Stoke2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Burnley0
S'land0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
S'land2
Tottenham2
Sat 30th Aug 2014
QPR1
S'land0
Wed 27th Aug 2014
Birm'ham0
S'land3
Sun 24th Aug 2014
S'land1
Man Utd1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
W Brom2
S'land2

Regional Paper Talk: Reid Hammer blow

Arsenal & Liverpool have suffered a blow in the race for Winston Reid, Manolo Gabbiadini may join Spurs & Nottingham Forest want Jack Grealish.

Paper Talk: Arsenal target £10m Moore

Arsenal and Man City are chasing Leicester's £10m defender Liam Moore, Man United could sign Fredy Guarin, and Schalke want Fernando Torres.

Sunderland fans offered refunds

Sunderland players have offered to refund fans who made the long trip to Southampton to see their side routed 8-0.

Aguero puts Balotelli woes into focus

Sergio Aguero's scoring record, Mario Balotelli's continuing bad form and Man Utd's leaky defence feature in our review of the weekend stats.

Your Say

fulwellend : "History made! Thank you Vergini, Bridcutt, Mannone for putting shame on the name of this once great club. And thank you for showing us what fools we are, not only for supporting but for caring passionately. I'll be there next Sat for a final farewell"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos