Swansea City

The Liberty Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Swansea - Leicester

Sat 25th Oct The Liberty StadiumBetting

Sat - 25th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Swansea v Leicester
Tue - 28th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 Liverpool v Swansea
Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Everton v Swansea
Sun - 9th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Swansea v Arsenal
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Man City v Swansea
Sun - 19th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Stoke 2 - 1 Swansea
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swansea 2 - 2 Newcastle
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 S'land 0 - 0 Swansea
Tue - 23rd Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Swansea 3 - 0 Everton
Sat - 20th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swansea 0 - 1 So'ton