Swansea City

The Liberty Stadium

Next Game: Capital One Cup

Swansea - Everton

Tue 23rd Sep The Liberty Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Tue - 23rd Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Swansea v Everton
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Sunderland v Swansea
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swansea v Newcastle
Sun - 19th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Stoke v Swansea
Sat - 25th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Swansea v Leicester
Sat - 20th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swansea 0 - 1 Southampton
Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Chelsea 4 - 2 Swansea
Sat - 30th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swansea 3 - 0 West Brom
Tue - 26th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Swansea 1 - 0 Rotherham
Sat - 23rd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swansea 1 - 0 Burnley