Swansea City

St James' Park, Newcastle

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Newcastle - Swansea

Sat 25th Apr St James' Park, Newcastle Match PreviewBetting

Sat - 25th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Newcastle v Swansea
Sat - 2nd May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swansea v Stoke
Mon - 11th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 Arsenal v Swansea
Sun - 17th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
13:30 Swansea v Man City
Sun - 24th May 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 C Palace v Swansea
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Leicester 2 - 0 Swansea
Sat - 11th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:45 Swansea 1 - 1 Everton
Sat - 4th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swansea 3 - 1 Hull City
Sat - 21st Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 A Villa 0 - 1 Swansea
Mon - 16th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
20:00 Swansea 0 - 1 Liverpool