Swindon Town

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Notts Co - Swindon

Sat 26th Apr Meadow Lane

Nickname:
The Robins
Ground:
County Ground
Capacity:
14700
Website:
Official Site

Swindon Tables

Swindon Fixtures

Sat 26th Apr 2014
Notts Co v
Swindon
Sat 3rd May 2014
Swindon v
Rotherham

Swindon Results

Mon 21st Apr 2014
Swindon1
Bradford0
Fri 18th Apr 2014
Coventry1
Swindon2
Sat 12th Apr 2014
Swindon1
Brentford0
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Carlisle1
Swindon0
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Swindon2
Sheff Utd1
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Tranmere1
Swindon2
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Swindon1
Preston0
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Bristol C0
Swindon0
Tue 11th Mar 2014
Swindon1
Wolves4
Sat 8th Mar 2014
Swindon1
MK Dons2

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think will be named PFA Young Player of the Year?

Results

Robins stay in the hunt

Swindon kept their slim chances of a play-off spot alive after Lee Cox scored the winner in the 1-0 win over Bradford.

Cooper looking to the future

Swindon manager Mark Cooper is already thinking about a promotion push for next season following their 1-0 win over Bradford.

Swindon v Bradford preview

Team news for Easter Monday's League One clash between Swindon Town and Bradford City at the County Ground.

Smith wins it for Robins

Michael Smith scored a dramatic injury-time winner to give Swindon a 2-1 victory over Coventry at Sixfields.

TEAMtalk Photos