Swindon Town

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Swindon - Bradford

Mon 21st Apr The County Ground Match Preview

Nickname:
The Robins
Ground:
County Ground
Capacity:
14700
Website:
Official Site

Swindon Tables

Swindon Fixtures

Mon 21st Apr 2014
Swindon v
Bradford
Sat 26th Apr 2014
Notts Co v
Swindon
Sat 3rd May 2014
Swindon v
Rotherham

Swindon Results

Fri 18th Apr 2014
Coventry1
Swindon2
Sat 12th Apr 2014
Swindon1
Brentford0
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Carlisle1
Swindon0
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Swindon2
Sheff Utd1
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Tranmere1
Swindon2
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Swindon1
Preston0
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Bristol C0
Swindon0
Tue 11th Mar 2014
Swindon1
Wolves4
Sat 8th Mar 2014
Swindon1
MK Dons2
Sat 1st Mar 2014
Crewe1
Swindon1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Premier League title?

Results

Smith wins it for Robins

Michael Smith scored a dramatic injury-time winner to give Swindon a 2-1 victory over Coventry at Sixfields.

Smith winner delights Cooper

Swindon manager Mark Cooper was delighted with Michael Smith's dramatic winner in the 2-1 win over Coventry.

Coventry v Swindon preview

Team news for Good Friday's League One clash between Coventry City and Swindon Town at Sixfields Stadium.

Thompson enjoys brotherly love

Swindon midfielder Louis Thompson has spoken of his pride at earning victories for brother, and club captain, Nathan.

TEAMtalk Photos