Swindon Town

Bramall Lane

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Sheff Utd - Swindon

Sat 31st Jan Bramall LaneBetting

Nickname:
The Robins
Ground:
County Ground
Capacity:
14700
Website:
Official Site

Swindon Tables

Swindon Fixtures

Sat 31st Jan 2015
Sheff Utd v
Swindon
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Swindon v
Barnsley
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Oldham v
Swindon
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Scunthrpe v
Swindon
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Swindon v
Crawley
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Swindon v
Bradford
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Crewe v
Swindon
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Swindon v
Gillingham
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Swindon v
Notts Co
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Port Vale v
Swindon

Swindon Results

Sat 17th Jan 2015
Swindon3
Chesterfld1
Mon 12th Jan 2015
Coventry0
Swindon3
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Fleetwood2
Swindon2
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Swindon1
Port Vale0
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Walsall1
Swindon4
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Swindon0
Doncaster1
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Notts Co0
Swindon3
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Swindon1
Fleetwood0
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Peterboro1
Swindon2
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Swindon1
Bristol C0

TEAMtalk Poll

Following a number of big shocks in the 4th round, who do you think will now go on to lift the FA Cup?

Results

Swift pulls strings for Swindon

On-loan Chelsea midfielder John Swift inspired Swindon to a 3-1 win over Chesterfield.

Cooper wants more from Swindon

Mark Cooper insisted his Swindon team were under par and can improve despite a 3-1 win over Chesterfield.

Cahill impressed by Luongo

Swindon midfielder Massimo Luongo has been hailed by Tim Cahill after his 'wonderful' start to the Asian Cup.

Swindon beat Coventry to go top

Swindon returned to the top of League One after Andy Williams scored twice in a 3-0 victory at Coventry on Monday night.

TEAMtalk Photos