Swindon Town

Matchroom Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Leyton Or - Swindon

Sat 4th Oct Matchroom StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Robins
Ground:
County Ground
Capacity:
14700
Website:
Official Site

Swindon Tables

Swindon Fixtures

Sat 4th Oct 2014
Leyton Or v
Swindon
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Plymouth v
Swindon
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Yeovil v
Swindon
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Swindon v
Rochdale
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Swindon v
Colchester
Tue 28th Oct 2014
Chesterfld v
Swindon
Sat 1st Nov 2014
MK Dons v
Swindon
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Swindon v
Preston
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Swindon v
Bristol C
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Peterboro v
Swindon

Swindon Results

Sat 27th Sep 2014
Barnsley0
Swindon3
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Newport1
Swindon2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Swindon5
Sheff Utd2
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Swindon2
Oldham2
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Bradford1
Swindon2
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Swindon1
Coventry1
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Swindon2
Brighton4
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Swindon2
Crewe0
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Gillingham2
Swindon2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Crawley1
Swindon0

TEAMtalk Poll

With Chelsea leading their group in the Champions League, how far do you think they will go in the competition this season?

Results

Harley training with Exeter

Swindon midfielder Ryan Harley is training with his former club Exeter as he looks to leave The County Ground.

Swindon down Barnsley

Swindon scored three second-half goals to stretch their unbeaten run to seven games with a 3-0 success at Barnsley.

Hutchings gutted by defeat

Barnsley's assistant manager Chris Hutchings was unhappy at the manner of the goals his side conceded after they lost 3-0 to Swindon.

Bell makes Swindon switch

Swindon have completed the signing of Birmingham defender Amari'i Bell on loan until January.

TEAMtalk Photos