Swindon Town

Alexandra Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Crewe - Swindon

Sat 28th Feb Alexandra Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Football Stats

1

Williams A

Williams A

20 Goals

Swindon Town

2

Smith M

Smith M

14 Goals

Swindon Town

3

Obika

Obika

8 Goals

Swindon Town
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Andy Williams 20 37 0.54
2 Michael Smith 14 34 0.41
3 Jonathan Obika 8 23 0.35
4 Massimo Luongo 6 27 0.22
5 Ben Gladwin 3 26 0.12
6 Yaser Kasim 3 28 0.11
7 Nathan Byrne 3 34 0.09
8 Louis Thompson 3 36 0.08
9 Raphael 2 23 0.09
10 Anton Rodgers 1 6 0.17
11 John Swift 1 8 0.12
12 Jack Stephens 1 26 0.04
Sat - 28th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Crewe v Swindon
Tue - 3rd Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Swindon v Gillingham
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swindon v Notts Co
Sat - 14th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Port Vale v Swindon
Tue - 17th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Doncaster v Swindon
Tue - 24th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Swindon 2 - 1 Bradford
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swindon 1 - 2 Crawley
Sat - 14th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Scunthorpe 3 - 1 Swindon
Tue - 10th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Oldham 2 - 1 Swindon
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swindon 2 - 0 Barnsley