Swindon Town

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Swindon - MK Dons

Sat 4th Apr The County Ground

Football Stats

1

Williams A

Williams A

21 Goals

Swindon Town

2

Smith M

Smith M

15 Goals

Swindon Town

3

Obika

Obika

9 Goals

Swindon Town
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Andy Williams 21 42 0.50
2 Michael Smith 15 38 0.39
3 Jonathan Obika 9 27 0.33
4 Massimo Luongo 6 31 0.19
5 Raphael 3 28 0.11
6 Ben Gladwin 3 31 0.10
7 Yaser Kasim 3 33 0.09
8 Louis Thompson 3 37 0.08
9 Nathan Byrne 3 39 0.08
10 John Swift 2 12 0.17
11 Anton Rodgers 1 6 0.17
12 Harry Toffolo 1 23 0.04
13 Jack Stephens 1 30 0.03
Sat - 4th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
12:15 Swindon v MK Dons
Tue - 7th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Bristol C v Swindon
Sat - 11th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swindon v Peterboro
Tue - 14th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Rochdale v Swindon
Sat - 18th Apr 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swindon v Yeovil
Tue - 17th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Doncaster 1 - 2 Swindon
Sat - 14th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Port Vale 0 - 1 Swindon
Sat - 7th Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Swindon 3 - 0 Notts Co
Tue - 3rd Mar 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Swindon 0 - 3 Gillingham
Sat - 28th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Crewe 0 - 0 Swindon