Ross County

Next Game: Scots Prem

Inverness - Ross Co

Sat 31st Jan Tulloch Caledonian StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Staggies
Ground:
Global Energy Stadium
Capacity:
6310
Website:
Official Site

Ross Co Tables

Ross Co Fixtures

Sat 31st Jan 2015
Inverness v
Ross Co
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Aberdeen v
Ross Co
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Ross Co v
Motherwell
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Partick v
Ross Co
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Ross Co v
Dundee
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Hamilton v
Ross Co
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Ross Co v
Kilmarnock
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Dundee U v
Ross Co
Wed 8th Apr 2015
Ross Co v
St J'stone
Sat 11th Apr 2015
St Mirren v
Ross Co

Ross Co Results

Sat 24th Jan 2015
Ross Co0
Celtic1
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Ross Co1
St Mirren2
Sun 4th Jan 2015
Dundee1
Ross Co1
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Ross Co1
Inverness3
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Celtic0
Ross Co0
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Ross Co0
Hamilton1
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Motherwell2
Ross Co2
Fri 5th Dec 2014
Ross Co2
Dundee U3
Sat 29th Nov 2014
St J'stone2
Ross Co1
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
St J'stone2
Ross Co1

TEAMtalk Poll

How many trophies will Chelsea win this season?

Results

Commons secures Celtic victory

Celtic increased their lead at the top of the Scottish Premiership to three points with a 1-0 victory over Ross County.

McIntyre pleased with display

Ross County boss Jim McIntyre took plenty of positives from the 1-0 defeat to Celtic in the Scottish Premiership.

St Mirren win Arquin appeal

St Mirren striker Yoann Arquin has successfully overturned the red card he received against his former club Ross County.

Mallan snatches St Mirren win

Stephen Mallan's late strike saw 10-man St Mirren snatch a 2-1 win at Ross County, who slip to the bottom of the table.

TEAMtalk Photos