Ross County

Next Game: Scots Prem

Ross Co - St J'stone

Sun 10th Aug Victoria Park, DingwallBetting

Nickname:
The Staggies
Ground:
Global Energy Stadium
Capacity:
6310
Website:
Official Site

Ross Co Tables

Ross Co Fixtures

Sun 10th Aug 2014
Ross Co v
St J'stone
Wed 13th Aug 2014
Partick v
Ross Co
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Ross Co v
Kilmarnock
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Dundee Utd v
Ross Co
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Hamilton v
Ross Co
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Ross Co v
Motherwell
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Aberdeen v
Ross Co
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Ross Co v
Dundee
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Inverness v
Ross Co
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Ross Co v
Celtic

Ross Co Results

No results currently available.

Ross County sign trio

Ross County boss Derek Adams has completed the signings of three more players, the Staggies have announced.

County open with Cup winners

Ross County open the 2014-15 Scottish Premiership season with a home clash against Scottish Cup holders St Johnstone.

Saints trip first for Celtic

Celtic kick off the defence of their Premiership title with three away games in August, beginning at St Johnstone.

County complete Boyce deal

Ross County have signed Northern Ireland striker Liam Boyce on a free transfer.

TEAMtalk Photos