Ross County

Tannadice Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

Dundee U - Ross Co

Sat 4th Apr Tannadice ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Staggies
Ground:
Global Energy Stadium
Capacity:
6310
Website:
Official Site

Ross Co Tables

Ross Co Fixtures

Sat 4th Apr 2015
Dundee U v
Ross Co
Tue 7th Apr 2015
Ross Co v
St J'stone
Mon 13th Apr 2015
St Mirren v
Ross Co

Ross Co Results

Sat 21st Mar 2015
Ross Co2
Kilmarnock1
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Hamilton2
Ross Co2
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Ross Co1
Partick0
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Ross Co1
Dundee0
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Partick1
Ross Co3
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Ross Co3
Motherwell2
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Aberdeen4
Ross Co0
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Inverness1
Ross Co1
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Ross Co0
Celtic1
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Ross Co1
St Mirren2

TEAMtalk Poll

Where do you think Gareth Bale will be playing his football next season?

Results

Application pleases McIntyre

Jim McIntyre felt Ross County were at the top of their game for much of the 2-1 victory over Kilmarnock.

Ross Co v Kilmarnock preview

Team news for Saturday's Scottish Premiership game between Ross County and Kilmarnock at Victoria Park.

New County deal for Fraser

Marcus Fraser has been handed a two-year contract extension by Ross County.

Hamilton end Ross' winning run

Ross County’s winning run came to an end as they came from two-down to draw 2-2 away to Hamilton.

TEAMtalk Photos