Ross County

McDiarmid Park

Next Game: Scottish Cup

St J'stone - Ross Co

Sat 29th Nov McDiarmid Park

Nickname:
The Staggies
Ground:
Global Energy Stadium
Capacity:
6310
Website:
Official Site

Ross Co Tables

Ross Co Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
St J'stone v
Ross Co
Fri 5th Dec 2014
Ross Co v
Dundee U
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Motherwell v
Ross Co
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Ross Co v
Hamilton
Sat 27th Dec 2014
Celtic v
Ross Co
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Ross Co v
Inverness
Sun 4th Jan 2015
Dundee v
Ross Co
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Ross Co v
Partick
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Ross Co v
St Mirren
Wed 21st Jan 2015
Aberdeen v
Ross Co

Ross Co Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
St J'stone2
Ross Co1
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Kilmarnck0
Ross Co3
Mon 3rd Nov 2014
Ross Co0
Aberdeen1
Sat 25th Oct 2014
St Mirren2
Ross Co2
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Ross Co0
Celtic5
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Inverness1
Ross Co1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Ross Co2
Dundee1
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Ross Co0
Hibernian2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Aberdeen3
Ross Co0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Ross Co1
Motherwell2

TEAMtalk Poll

There's been plenty of debate over Jack Wilshere's best position but where do you think the Arsenal star is better suited?

Results

Wright praise for McFadden

St Johnstone boss Tommy Wright hails the impact of James McFadden after he helps inspire a 2-1 victory over Ross County.

St Johnstone v Ross Co preview

Team news for the Scottish Premiership match between St Johnstone and Ross County at McDiarmid Park on Saturday (3pm).

First away win for Ross County

Graham Carey, Michael Gardyne and Paul Quinn scored as Ross County beat Kilmarnock to net their first away win this term.

Win dedicated to injured Barr

Ross County manager Jim McIntyre dedicated his side's 3-0 victory over Kilmarnock at Rugby Park to Darren Barr.

TEAMtalk Photos