Ross County

Next Game: Scots Prem

Motherwell - Ross Co

Sat 12th Sep Fir Park

Nickname:
The Staggies
Ground:
Global Energy Stadium
Capacity:
6310
Website:
Official Site

Ross Co Tables

Ross Co Fixtures

Sat 12th Sep 2015
Motherwell v
Ross Co
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Ross Co v
Partick
Tue 22nd Sep 2015
Ross Co v
Falkirk
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Dundee v
Ross Co
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
Ross Co v
Inverness
Fri 16th Oct 2015
Ross Co v
Aberdeen
Sat 24th Oct 2015
Hearts v
Ross Co
Sat 31st Oct 2015
Dundee U v
Ross Co
Sun 8th Nov 2015
Ross Co v
Celtic
Sat 21st Nov 2015
Ross Co v
Motherwell

Ross Co Results

Sat 29th Aug 2015
Ross Co2
Dundee U1
Tue 25th Aug 2015
Ross Co2
Ayr United0
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Kilmarnock0
Ross Co4
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Ross Co1
Hearts2
Tue 11th Aug 2015
St J'stone1
Ross Co1
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Ross Co2
Hamilton0
Sat 1st Aug 2015
Celtic2
Ross Co0

Deila: We don't need to sell

Ronny Deila expects Virgil van Dijk to remain at Celtic, even if the club fail to qualify for the Champions League.

Hearts, Celtic and Saints among winners

Hearts maintained their 100% Scottish Premiership record on Saturday, with Celtic, St Johnstone, Ross County, Hamilton and Aberdeen also winning.

Hearts go top after turnaround

Hearts' fine Scottish Premiership start continued with a 2-1 win at Dundee on Saturday, while Dundee United and Ross County also claimed victories.

Scottish game 'in good shape'

A new survey shows Scottish football in rude health just three years after Armageddon was predicted for the game.

TEAMtalk Photos