Ross County

Celtic Park

Next Game: Scots Prem

Celtic - Ross Co

Sat 1st Aug Celtic ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Staggies
Ground:
Global Energy Stadium
Capacity:
6310
Website:
Official Site

Ross Co Tables

Ross Co Fixtures

Sat 1st Aug 2015
Celtic v
Ross Co
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Ross Co v
Hamilton
Wed 12th Aug 2015
St J'stone v
Ross Co
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Ross Co v
Hearts
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Kilmarnock v
Ross Co
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Ross Co v
Dundee U
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Motherwell v
Ross Co
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Ross Co v
Partick
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Dundee v
Ross Co
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
Ross Co v
Inverness

Ross Co Results

No results currently available.

Ex-Ranger Foster joins County

Former Rangers defender Richard Foster has joined Ross County after his contract at Ibrox expired.

Celtic first up on Sky Sports

Celtic's opening match of the new season against Ross County will be shown live on Sky Sports.

Ross County fixtures: Premiership 2015/16

Ross County will begin their Premiership campaign with a trip to Celtic Park on August 1.

County continue to strengthen

Ross County have strengthened their ranks for their fourth season in the Premiership by recruiting two more new faces.

TEAMtalk Photos