Ross County

Next Game: Scots Prem

Ross Co - Kilmarnock

Sat 26th Apr Victoria Park, DingwallBetting

Nickname:
The Staggies
Ground:
Global Energy Stadium
Capacity:
6310
Website:
Official Site

Ross Co Tables

Ross Co Fixtures

Sat 26th Apr 2014
Ross Co v
Kilmarnock
Sat 3rd May 2014
St Mirren v
Ross Co
Tue 6th May 2014
Ross Co v
Hibernian
Sat 10th May 2014
Partick v
Ross Co

Ross Co Results

Sat 19th Apr 2014
Hearts2
Ross Co0
Fri 4th Apr 2014
Ross Co1
Inverness2
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Celtic1
Ross Co1
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Ross Co1
Aberdeen1
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Motherwell2
Ross Co1
Sat 15th Mar 2014
St J'stone0
Ross Co1
Sat 1st Mar 2014
Ross Co1
Partick1
Tue 25th Feb 2014
Ross Co0
Inverness3
Sat 22nd Feb 2014
Ross Co2
St Mirren1
Sat 15th Feb 2014
Hibernian2
Ross Co1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Premier League title?

Results

Incident frustrates Locke

Hearts boss Gary Locke says a touchline melee in the 2-0 victory over Ross County was needless.

PFA Scotland Team of the Year

Celtic and Dundee United have three players in the Scottish Premiership Team of the Year.

SPFL announces 2014/2015 dates

The Scottish Professional Football League has confirmed start dates for next season's League and Cup competitions.

Inverness win Highland derby

Billy McKay scored the winner as Inverness defeated Ross County 2-1 to win an entertaining Highland derby.

TEAMtalk Photos