Torquay Utd

Plainmoor

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Torquay - Dag + Red

Fri 18th Apr Plainmoor Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Gulls
Ground:
Plainmoor
Capacity:
6104
Website:
Official Site

Torquay Tables

Torquay Fixtures

Fri 18th Apr 2014
Torquay v
Dag + Red
Mon 21st Apr 2014
Exeter v
Torquay
Sat 26th Apr 2014
Mansfield v
Torquay
Sat 3rd May 2014
Torquay v
Wycombe

Torquay Results

Sat 12th Apr 2014
Bristol R1
Torquay2
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Torquay0
Scunthorpe1
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Southend1
Torquay0
Tue 25th Mar 2014
York City1
Torquay0
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Torquay0
Newport1
Tue 18th Mar 2014
Torquay2
Bury1
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Cheltenham1
Torquay0
Tue 11th Mar 2014
Torquay2
Rochdale1
Sat 8th Mar 2014
Torquay0
Fleetwood1
Sat 1st Mar 2014
Hartlepool3
Torquay0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Premier League title?

Results

Gulls keep hopes alive

Goals from Shaquile Coulthirst and Lee Mansell kept Torquay's slim hopes of survival alive by securing a 2-1 win at Bristol Rovers.

Hargreaves: I believe we can

Chris Hargreaves insists the belief is still strong that Torquay can beat the drop after a morale-boosting 2-1 win at Bristol Rovers.

Bristol Rovers v Torquay preview

Team news for Saturday's League Two clash between Bristol Rovers and Torquay United at the Memorial Stadium.

FL bloggers on relegation scraps

As the season draws to a close, bloggers Craig Mackail-Smith, Kevin Davies and Guy Branston have written about their brushes with relegation

TEAMtalk Photos