Nickname:
The Gulls
Ground:
Plainmoor
Capacity:
6104
Website:
Official Site

Torquay Tables

Torquay Fixtures

Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Exeter v
Torquay
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Gat'head v
Torquay
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Torquay v
Welling United
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Torquay v
Southport
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Dartford v
Torquay
Mon 25th Aug 2014
Torquay v
Aldershot
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Lincoln v
Torquay
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Torquay v
Nuneaton
Tue 9th Sep 2014
Chester v
Torquay
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Grimsby v
Torquay

Torquay Results

Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Torquay0
Plymouth0

TEAMtalk Poll

Chelsea have shipped out Romelu Lukaku and brought back Didier Drogba but which one of them would you sooner have in your side?

Results

Six offered Gulls stay

Torquay United have offered contracts to six players as they prepare for life in the Conference.

Stevens leaves Gulls

Torquay United have announced they have released winger Danny Stevens from his second spell at the club.

Hargreaves wants flying start

Torquay boss Chris Hargreaves says his side must hit the ground running in the Conference next season.

Young Gulls offered deals

Torquay have offered professional contracts to two youngsters Mickey Parcell and Sam Chaney.

TEAMtalk Photos