Nickname:
The Gulls
Ground:
Plainmoor
Capacity:
6104
Website:
Official Site

Torquay Tables

Torquay Fixtures

Sat 8th Aug 2015
Torquay v
Macc'field
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Wrexham v
Torquay
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Halifax v
Torquay
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Torquay v
Woking
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Grimsby v
Torquay
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Torquay v
Cheltenhm
Mon 31st Aug 2015
Eastleigh v
Torquay
Sat 5th Sep 2015
Torquay v
Guiseley
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Welling United v
Torquay
Tue 15th Sep 2015
Kid'minster v
Torquay

Torquay Results

No results currently available.

Torquay appoint Cox as boss

Torquay United have named Paul Cox as their new manager just a couple of days after placing Chris Hargreaves on gardening leave.

Blues celebrate survival

Wycombe beat already-relegated Torquay 3-0 to secure their Football League status for another season.

Torquay v Wycombe preview

Team news for Saturday's League Two clash between Torquay United and Wycombe Wanderers at Plainmoor.

Gulls relegated despite win

Torquay were relegated into the Skrill Premier despite a 3-1 victory at Mansfield as rivals Northampton and Bristol Rovers both won.

TEAMtalk Photos