Nickname:
The Gulls
Ground:
Plainmoor
Capacity:
6104
Website:
Official Site

Torquay Tables

Torquay Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Torquay v
Eastleigh
Tue 2nd Dec 2014
Dover v
Torquay
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Torquay v
Barnet
Tue 9th Dec 2014
Torquay v
Halifax
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Braintree T v
Torquay
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Torquay v
Bristol R
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Welling United v
Torquay
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Bristol R v
Torquay
Sun 4th Jan 2015
Torquay v
Alfreton T
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Altrincham v
Torquay

Torquay Results

Tue 25th Nov 2014
Macc'field1
Torquay0
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Torquay2
Gat'head2
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Torquay3
Forest Grn3
Tue 11th Nov 2014
Barnet2
Torquay3
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Kid'minster2
Torquay1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Torquay2
Grimsby3
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Alfreton T4
Torquay2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Torquay2
Wrexham1
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Forest Grn2
Torquay1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Telford4
Torquay3

TEAMtalk Poll

Has the time come for Arsenal to replace Arsene Wenger as manager?

Results

Torquay v Wycombe preview

Team news for Saturday's League Two clash between Torquay United and Wycombe Wanderers at Plainmoor.

Gulls relegated despite win

Torquay were relegated into the Skrill Premier despite a 3-1 victory at Mansfield as rivals Northampton and Bristol Rovers both won.

Mansfield v Torquay preview

Team news for Saturday's League Two clash between Mansfield Town and Torquay United at One Call Stadium.

Gulls keep survival hopes alive

Torquay live to fight another day after coming from behind to beat relegation rivals Exeter 2-1 at St James' Park.

TEAMtalk Photos