Tottenham

Turf Moor

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Burnley - Tottenham

Sun 5th Apr Turf MoorBetting

Nickname:
Spurs
Ground:
White Hart Lane
Capacity:
36310
Website:
Official Site

Tottenham Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea2967
Man City3061
Arsenal3060
Man Utd3059
Liverpool3054
So'ton3053
Tottenham3053
Swansea 3043
West Ham3042
Stoke3042
C Palace3036
Newcastle3035
Everton3034
W Brom3033
Hull City3028
A Villa3028
S'land3026
Burnley3025
QPR3022
Leicester2919
Europa League
Group C
TeamPldPts
Besiktas612
Tottenham611
Asteras Tripoli66
Partizan62

Tottenham Fixtures

Sun 5th Apr 2015
Burnley v
Tottenham
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Tottenham v
A Villa
Sun 19th Apr 2015
Newcastle v
Tottenham
Sat 25th Apr 2015
So'ton v
Tottenham
Sat 2nd May 2015
Tottenham v
Man City
Sat 9th May 2015
Stoke v
Tottenham
Sat 16th May 2015
Tottenham v
Hull City
Sun 24th May 2015
Everton v
Tottenham

Tottenham Results

Sat 21st Mar 2015
Tottenham4
Leicester3
Sun 15th Mar 2015
Man Utd3
Tottenham0
Sat 7th Mar 2015
QPR1
Tottenham2
Wed 4th Mar 2015
Tottenham3
Swansea 2
Sun 1st Mar 2015
Chelsea2
Tottenham0
Thu 26th Feb 2015
Fiorentina2
Tottenham0
Sun 22nd Feb 2015
Tottenham2
West Ham2
Thu 19th Feb 2015
Tottenham1
Fiorentina1
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Liverpool3
Tottenham2
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Tottenham2
Arsenal1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think should start as England's central striker in the friendly against Italy on Tuesday night?

Results

Kane starts against Italy

Harry Kane will make his first start for England in Tuesday night's friendly in Italy, Roy Hodgson has confirmed.

Rooney relishing Kane link-up

England captain Wayne Rooney is thrilled to be playing up front with Harry Kane in Tuesday’s friendly in Italy.

Kane 'to play in U21 finals'

Harry Kane is expected to play for England in this summer's European Under-21 Championship finals in the Czech Republic.

Regional Paper Talk: Napoli target Jan

Tottenham defender Jan Vertonghen is a summer target for Napoli, while Manchester City's Aleksandar Kolarov has targetted a return to Italy.

Tottenham Features

Radamel Falcao: Future under the spotlight

Prem trio among potential Falcao suitors

With Radamel Falcao looking increasingly unlikely to make a permanent move to Manchester United, we examine where he could move to next.

Harry Kane, Olivier Giroud and Diego Costa: Who's best?

Which striker is best in Premier League?

After Arsene Wenger hailed Olivier Giroud as one of the Premier League's best strikers, we look at the leading players in 10 key categories.

19 Comments

Harry Kane: FA hopes to see more home-grown players come through

Home-grown rule could damage top sides

Clubs could face an overhaul of their squads if the FA's new proposals for home-grown players are implemented - we look at who is at risk.

39 Comments

Your Say

cypriotyid2012 : "Relieved with the three points today and well done HK and congratulations on your 1st Senior England Cap. Listened to MP interviews on Spurs TV and I am glad to hear him note that conceding 3 goals at home is too much and also that our defensive side..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos