Tottenham

Loftus Road Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

QPR - Tottenham

Sat 7th Mar Loftus Road Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
Spurs
Ground:
White Hart Lane
Capacity:
36310
Website:
Official Site

Tottenham Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea2763
Man City2858
Arsenal2854
Man Utd2853
Liverpool2851
So'ton2849
Tottenham2747
Stoke2842
Swansea 2840
West Ham2839
Newcastle2835
C Palace2830
W Brom2830
Everton2828
Hull City2827
S'land2826
A Villa2825
QPR2722
Burnley2822
Leicester2718
Europa League
Group C
TeamPldPts
Besiktas612
Tottenham611
Asteras Tripoli66
Partizan62

Tottenham Fixtures

Sat 7th Mar 2015
QPR v
Tottenham
Sun 15th Mar 2015
Man Utd v
Tottenham
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Tottenham v
Leicester
Sun 5th Apr 2015
Burnley v
Tottenham
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Tottenham v
A Villa
Sun 19th Apr 2015
Newcastle v
Tottenham
Sat 25th Apr 2015
So'ton v
Tottenham
Sat 2nd May 2015
Tottenham v
Man City
Sat 9th May 2015
Stoke v
Tottenham
Sat 16th May 2015
Tottenham v
Hull City

Tottenham Results

Wed 4th Mar 2015
Tottenham3
Swansea 2
Sun 1st Mar 2015
Chelsea2
Tottenham0
Thu 26th Feb 2015
Fiorentina2
Tottenham0
Sun 22nd Feb 2015
Tottenham2
West Ham2
Thu 19th Feb 2015
Tottenham1
Fiorentina1
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Liverpool3
Tottenham2
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Tottenham2
Arsenal1
Sat 31st Jan 2015
W Brom0
Tottenham3
Wed 28th Jan 2015
Sheff Utd2
Tottenham2
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Tottenham1
Leicester2

Tottenham to face Sydney FC

Tottenham have agreed to play Sydney FC in a friendly at the ANZ Stadium on May 30 in Australia.

Pochettino: Youth show promise

Mauricio Pochettino says he is impressed by Tottenham's young players after their win over Chelsea in the FA Youth Cup.

Ramsey: Back British talent

Chris Ramsey has called on Premier League clubs to put their faith in home-grown talent

Hodgson: Kane may have to wait

Roy Hodgson says Tottenham striker Harry Kane is ready to play for England but says it is not a certainty he will be called up.

Tottenham Features

Chelsea: Backed for more success

PL Predictions: Top three backed for wins

Mark Holmes faces Gun guitarist and Celtic fan Jools Gizzi in the prediction challenge, with Chelsea, Man City and Arsenal backed among others.

3 Comments

Diego Costa and John Terry: Celebrate with trophy

Terry and Costa the stars in Chelsea win

Jose Mourinho, John Terry and Diego Costa played their parts perfectly in Chelsea's 2-0 Capital One Cup final win over Spurs, writes Adam Bate.

3 Comments

Mauricio Pochettino: Up against Jose Mourinho's Chelsea

Tackles and youngsters key in Poch policy

Ahead of Sunday's Capital One Cup final, Adam Bate looks at the changes Mauricio Pochettino has made since taking over at Tottenham.

1 Comment

Your Say

mackay6 : "Sad day with the news of the passing of Dave Mackay. From the Heart of Midlothian to the beating heart of our beloved Bill Nic's legendary team, my late Dad's favourite player and as a kid my favourite player. If ever there was a player to grab a game..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos