Tottenham

Villa Park

Next Game: Barclays Prem

A Villa - Tottenham

Sun 2nd Nov Villa ParkBetting

Nickname:
Spurs
Ground:
White Hart Lane
Capacity:
36310
Website:
Official Site

Tottenham Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea923
So'ton919
Man City917
West Ham916
Arsenal914
Swansea 914
Liverpool914
Man Utd913
Everton912
Hull City911
Tottenham911
Stoke911
W Brom910
Newcastle910
A Villa910
C Palace99
Leicester99
S'land98
QPR97
Burnley94
Europa League
Group C
TeamPldPts
Besiktas35
Tottenham35
Asteras Tripoli34
Partizan31

Tottenham Fixtures

Sun 2nd Nov 2014
A Villa v
Tottenham
Thu 6th Nov 2014
Asteras Tripoli v
Tottenham
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Tottenham v
Stoke
Sun 23rd Nov 2014
Hull City v
Tottenham
Thu 27th Nov 2014
Tottenham v
Partizan
Sun 30th Nov 2014
Tottenham v
Everton
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Chelsea v
Tottenham
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Tottenham v
C Palace
Thu 11th Dec 2014
Besiktas v
Tottenham
Sun 14th Dec 2014
Swansea v
Tottenham

Tottenham Results

Wed 29th Oct 2014
Tottenham2
Brighton0
Sun 26th Oct 2014
Tottenham1
Newcastle2
Thu 23rd Oct 2014
Tottenham5
Asteras Tripoli1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Man City4
Tottenham1
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Tottenham1
So'ton0
Thu 2nd Oct 2014
Tottenham1
Besiktas1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Arsenal1
Tottenham1
Wed 24th Sep 2014
Tottenham3
N Forest1
Sun 21st Sep 2014
Tottenham0
W Brom1
Thu 18th Sep 2014
Partizan0
Tottenham0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the League Cup?

Results

Walker return could lift Spurs

Tottenham FanZoner Nik Wardle believes Kyle Walker will make a huge difference to Spurs' fortunes once he returns to fitness.

Paper Talk: Reds and Spurs battle for Jay

Liverpool and Tottenham want £20m-rated striker Jay Rodriguez and Arsenal are set to open talks with Barcelona over a January deal for Pedro.

Regional Paper Talk: Duo dealt Reus blow

Bayern Munich are set to move for Man United and Liverpool target Marco Reus, while Arsenal have been urged to sign Real Madrid's Sami Khedira.

In-form Kane wants more goals

Harry Kane is hungry for more goals after netting his eighth of the season in Tottenham’s 2-0 win over Brighton.

Your Say

thfc-til-i-die : "Didn't deserve that. Never a pen for the first and never a red for Fazio. We looked great going forward but dreadful at the back. Next 6 games are winnable! Keep the faith. COYS"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos