Tranmere Rovers

Prenton Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Tranmere - York City

Sat 9th Aug Prenton ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Rovers
Ground:
Prenton Park
Capacity:
16789
Website:
Official Site

Tranmere Tables

Tranmere Fixtures

Sat 9th Aug 2014
Tranmere v
York City
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Tranmere v
N Forest
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Shrewsbury v
Tranmere
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Wycombe v
Tranmere
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Tranmere v
Cheltenham
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Tranmere v
Morecambe
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Accrington v
Tranmere
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Hartlepool v
Tranmere
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Tranmere v
Newport
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Tranmere v
Exeter

Tranmere Results

Wed 30th Jul 2014
Chester1
Tranmere1
Fri 25th Jul 2014
Tranmere1
Bolton1
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Tranmere2
Everton2
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Marine2
Tranmere1
Fri 18th Jul 2014
Rhyl 3
Tranmere1

Woodards arrives at Tranmere

Tranmere have completed the signing of defender Danny Woodards on a six-month deal.

Everton held by Tranmere

Everton were held to a 2-2 draw by Tranmere Rovers in the Toffees' first pre-season match of the summer.

Holmes hopeful for Rovers

Defender Danny Holmes is expected to shrug off a slight knock in time to play in Tranmere's friendly against Everton on Tuesday.

Ridehalgh concern for Tranmere

Tranmere boss Rob Edwards admitted concern over an ankle injury sustained by Liam Ridehalgh in the 3-1 loss to Rhyl on Friday evening.

TEAMtalk Photos