Tranmere Rovers

Prenton Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Tranmere - Portsmth

Sat 29th Nov Prenton ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Rovers
Ground:
Prenton Park
Capacity:
16789
Website:
Official Site

Tranmere Tables

Tranmere Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Tranmere v
Portsmth
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Oxford Utd v
Tranmere
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Dag + Red v
Tranmere
Fri 19th Dec 2014
Tranmere v
Cambridge Utd
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Burton Alb v
Tranmere
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Tranmere v
Northamptn
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Portsmth v
Tranmere
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Morecambe v
Tranmere
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Tranmere v
Accrington
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Tranmere v
Hartlepool

Tranmere Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Tranmere1
Southend2
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Luton1
Tranmere0
Tue 11th Nov 2014
Bury1
Tranmere2
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Tranmere1
Bristol R0
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Tranmere2
Stevenage2
Sat 25th Oct 2014
AFC W'don2
Tranmere2
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Tranmere0
Mansfield0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Oxford Utd2
Tranmere0
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Tranmere0
Plymouth1
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Tranmere1
Carlisle1

TEAMtalk Poll

There's been plenty of debate over Jack Wilshere's best position but where do you think the Arsenal star is better suited?

Results

Mixed feelings for Brown

Phil Brown admitted Southend made it hard for themselves before making it three league wins in a row with a 2-1 victory at Tranmere.

Tranmere sign young striker

Tranmere Rovers have signed striker Shamir Fenelon on loan from Championship Brighton & Hove Albion.

Tranmere sign Hull duo

Tranmere have signed Hull pair Calaum Jahraldo-Martin and Will Aimson on loan after losing a couple of players this week.

Tranmere deal for Madjo

Tranmere have signed Cameroonian striker Guy Madjo on a short-term contract, subject to international clearance.

TEAMtalk Photos