Tranmere Rovers

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Exeter - Tranmere

Sat 31st Jan St James ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Rovers
Ground:
Prenton Park
Capacity:
16789
Website:
Official Site

Tranmere Tables

Tranmere Fixtures

Sat 31st Jan 2015
Exeter v
Tranmere
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Tranmere v
Carlisle
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Newport v
Tranmere
Sat 14th Feb 2015
York City v
Tranmere
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Tranmere v
Shrewsbury
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Portsmth v
Tranmere
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Cheltenhm v
Tranmere
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Tranmere v
Wycombe
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Tranmere v
Dag + Red
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Northamptn v
Tranmere

Tranmere Results

Sat 24th Jan 2015
Tranmere1
Hartlepool1
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Tranmere3
Accrington0
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Morecambe0
Tranmere0
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Tranmere2
Swansea 6
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Tranmere2
Northamptn1
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Burton Alb2
Tranmere0
Fri 19th Dec 2014
Tranmere1
Cambridge Utd1
Tue 16th Dec 2014
Tranmere2
Oxford Utd1
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Dag + Red0
Tranmere1
Tue 9th Dec 2014
Tranmere2
Walsall2

TEAMtalk Poll

Mike Riley insists that Premier League refs are not getting worse, but what do you think?

Results

Moore pleased with return

Ronnie Moore admitted he enjoyed his return to Tranmere, even if he felt his Hartlepool side should have left with more than a 1-1 draw.

Myrie-Williams joins Tranmere

Tranmere have signed midfielder Jennison Myrie-Williams on loan from Scunthorpe for the rest of the season.

Donnelly double sinks Stanley

Rory Donnelly's first goals for Tranmere helped Rovers move out of the relegation zone following a 3-0 Accrington at Prenton Park.

Adams hails his new faces

Micky Adams praised the impact of his January signings as Tranmere beat Accrington 3-0 to move out of the relegation zone.

TEAMtalk Photos