Tranmere Rovers

Nickname:
The Rovers
Ground:
Prenton Park
Capacity:
16789
Website:
Official Site

Tranmere Tables

Tranmere Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Tranmere Results

Sat 2nd May 2015
Tranmere0
Bury1
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Plymouth3
Tranmere2
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Tranmere0
Oxford Utd3
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Mansfield1
Tranmere0
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Southend1
Tranmere0
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Tranmere0
Luton1
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Stevenage2
Tranmere2
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Tranmere1
AFC W'don1
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Tranmere1
Burton Alb4
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Cambridge Utd1
Tranmere2

Tranmere snap up Sutton

Tranmere manager Gary Brabin has signed Ritchie Sutton following his departure from Mansfield.

Jennings agrees Tranmere stay

Tranmere midfielder Steven Jennings has agreed a new one-year contract with the club.

Norwood makes Tranmere move

Tranmere have signed James Norwood following the striker's release by Forest Green.

Brabin named Tranmere manager

Tranmere Rovers have appointed Gary Brabin as their new manager with immediate effect.

TEAMtalk Photos