Nickname:
The Rovers
Ground:
Prenton Park
Capacity:
16789
Website:
Official Site

Tranmere Tables

Tranmere Fixtures

Sat 29th Aug 2015
Altrincham v
Tranmere
Mon 31st Aug 2015
Tranmere v
Kid'minster
Sat 5th Sep 2015
Welling United v
Tranmere
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Tranmere v
Chester
Tue 15th Sep 2015
Southport v
Tranmere
Fri 18th Sep 2015
Grimsby v
Tranmere
Tue 22nd Sep 2015
Tranmere v
Aldershot
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Cheltenhm v
Tranmere
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
Tranmere v
Bromley
Tue 6th Oct 2015
Wrexham v
Tranmere

Tranmere Results

Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Tranmere0
Boreham Wd2
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Tranmere1
Halifax0
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Braintree T0
Tranmere0
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Gat'head1
Tranmere4
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Tranmere1
Woking0

Tranmere start against Woking

Tranmere Rovers will begin life in the newly-branded Vanarama National League with a home match against Woking on August 8.

Riise on verge of India move

Ex-Liverpool defender John Arne Riise is on the verge of joining Indian side Kerala Blasters, Sky sources understand.

Morecambe seal dual deals

Morecambe have signed midfielder Aaron Wildig on a free transfer, while defender Adam Dugdale joins from Tranmere.

Harris next for Tranmere

Tranmere Rovers have agreed a deal to sign former Wrexham midfielder Jay Harris a season-long contract.

TEAMtalk Photos