Tranmere Rovers

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Accrington - Tranmere

Sat 6th Sep The Crown GroundBetting

Nickname:
The Rovers
Ground:
Prenton Park
Capacity:
16789
Website:
Official Site

Tranmere Tables

Tranmere Fixtures

Sat 6th Sep 2014
Accrington v
Tranmere
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Hartlepool v
Tranmere
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Tranmere v
Newport
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Tranmere v
Exeter
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Carlisle v
Tranmere
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Bury v
Tranmere
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Tranmere v
Plymouth
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Oxford Utd v
Tranmere
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Tranmere v
Mansfield
Sat 25th Oct 2014
AFC W'don v
Tranmere

Tranmere Results

Sat 30th Aug 2014
Tranmere2
Morecambe1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Tranmere2
Cheltenham3
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Wycombe0
Tranmere2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Shrewsbury2
Tranmere1
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Tranmere0
N Forest1
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Tranmere1
York City1
Wed 30th Jul 2014
Chester1
Tranmere1
Fri 25th Jul 2014
Tranmere1
Bolton1
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Tranmere2
Everton2
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Marine2
Tranmere1

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League club had the best 2014 summer transfer window?

Results

Hill signs on with Tranmere

Former Sheffield United defender Matt Hill has penned a permanent one-year deal with Tranmere Rovers.

Donnelly departs for Tranmere

Tranmere have opened their chequebook to acquire George Donnelly from Rochdale for an undisclosed fee.

Stockton ends Morecambe record

Tranmere's Cole Stockton netted in the last minute to end Morecambe's perfect start with a 2-1 victory.

Bentley: Hughes had to go

Boss Jim Bentley admitted Mark Hughes was always going to see red after his dismissal in Morecambe's 2-1 defeat at Tranmere.

TEAMtalk Photos