Tranmere Rovers

Prenton Park

Next Game: Friendly Match

Tranmere - Bolton

Fri 25th Jul Prenton Park

Nickname:
The Rovers
Ground:
Prenton Park
Capacity:
16789
Website:
Official Site

Tranmere Tables

Tranmere Fixtures

Fri 25th Jul 2014
Tranmere v
Bolton
Wed 30th Jul 2014
Chester v
Tranmere
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Tranmere v
York City
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Tranmere v
N Forest
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Shrewsbury v
Tranmere
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Wycombe v
Tranmere
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Tranmere v
Cheltenham
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Tranmere v
Morecambe
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Accrington v
Tranmere
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Hartlepool v
Tranmere

Tranmere Results

Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Tranmere2
Everton2
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Marine2
Tranmere1
Fri 18th Jul 2014
Rhyl 3
Tranmere1

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League new recruit will have the biggest impact this season?

Results

Holmes hopeful for Rovers

Defender Danny Holmes is expected to shrug off a slight knock in time to play in Tranmere's friendly against Everton on Tuesday.

Ridehalgh concern for Tranmere

Tranmere boss Rob Edwards admitted concern over an ankle injury sustained by Liam Ridehalgh in the 3-1 loss to Rhyl on Friday evening.

Laird happy with Rovers move

Tranmere new-boy Marc Laird is pleased to have signed a one-year deal and wants to repay the faith shown in him by boss Rob Edwards.

Tranmere swoop for Laird

Tranmere have confirmed the signing of free-agent midfielder Marc Laird on a one-year deal.

TEAMtalk Photos