Tranmere Rovers

Pirelli Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Burton Alb - Tranmere

Fri 26th Dec Pirelli Stadium

Nickname:
The Rovers
Ground:
Prenton Park
Capacity:
16789
Website:
Official Site

Tranmere Tables

Tranmere Fixtures

Fri 26th Dec 2014
Burton Alb v
Tranmere
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Tranmere v
Northamptn
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Tranmere v
Swansea
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Morecambe v
Tranmere
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Tranmere v
Accrington
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Tranmere v
Hartlepool
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Exeter v
Tranmere
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Tranmere v
Carlisle
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Newport v
Tranmere
Sat 14th Feb 2015
York City v
Tranmere

Tranmere Results

Fri 19th Dec 2014
Tranmere1
Cambridge Utd1
Tue 16th Dec 2014
Tranmere2
Oxford Utd1
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Dag + Red0
Tranmere1
Tue 9th Dec 2014
Tranmere2
Walsall2
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Oxford Utd2
Tranmere2
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Tranmere3
Portsmth1
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Tranmere1
Southend2
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Luton1
Tranmere0
Tue 11th Nov 2014
Bury1
Tranmere2
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Tranmere1
Bristol R0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Capital One Cup?

Results

Max powers Tranmere through

Max Power netted the winning goal as Tranmere beat Oxford 2-1 to book an FA Cup third-round tie with Swansea at Prenton Park.

Power stunner boosts Tranmere

Max Power's stunning second-half strike earned Tranmere a hard fought 1-0 victory over Dagenham at Victoria Road.

Adams hails Power stunner

Tranmere manager Micky Adams hailed Max Power's stunning strike after it earned his side a 1-0 win over Dagenham at Victoria Road.

Walsall book JPT area final spot

Walsall beat Tranmere 5-4 on penalties after a 2-2 draw in normal time to seal their place in the Johnstone's Paint Trophy Northern Area final.

TEAMtalk Photos