Tranmere Rovers

Prenton Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Tranmere - Morecambe

Sat 30th Aug Prenton ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Rovers
Ground:
Prenton Park
Capacity:
16789
Website:
Official Site

Tranmere Tables

Tranmere Fixtures

Sat 30th Aug 2014
Tranmere v
Morecambe
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Accrington v
Tranmere
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Hartlepool v
Tranmere
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Tranmere v
Newport
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Tranmere v
Exeter
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Carlisle v
Tranmere
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Bury v
Tranmere
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Tranmere v
Plymouth
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Oxford Utd v
Tranmere
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Tranmere v
Mansfield

Tranmere Results

Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Tranmere2
Cheltenham3
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Wycombe0
Tranmere2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Shrewsbury2
Tranmere1
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Tranmere0
N Forest1
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Tranmere1
York City1
Wed 30th Jul 2014
Chester1
Tranmere1
Fri 25th Jul 2014
Tranmere1
Bolton1
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Tranmere2
Everton2
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Marine2
Tranmere1
Fri 18th Jul 2014
Rhyl 3
Tranmere1

Cheltenham down Tranmere

Jordan Wynter completed a remarkable comeback for Cheltenham as the debutant netted the winner in a 3-2 victory over Tranmere.

Yates praises Cheltenham show

Cheltenham boss Mark Yates says his side "battered" Tranmere despite having to come from two goals down to earn a 3-2 victory.

Edwards hails Tranmere recovery

Rob Edwards hailed Tranmere's powers of recovery after they beat Wycombe 2-0 to claim their first win of the season.

Edwards secures first win

Cole Stockton and Max Power scored to give Tranmere a 2-0 win over Wycombe and secure boss Rob Edwards his first victory in charge.

TEAMtalk Photos