Tranmere Rovers

Prenton Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Tranmere - Dag + Red

Sat 7th Mar Prenton Park Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Rovers
Ground:
Prenton Park
Capacity:
16789
Website:
Official Site

Tranmere Tables

Tranmere Fixtures

Sat 7th Mar 2015
Tranmere v
Dag + Red
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Northamptn v
Tranmere
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Cambridge Utd v
Tranmere
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Tranmere v
Burton Alb
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Tranmere v
AFC W'don
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Stevenage v
Tranmere
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Tranmere v
Luton
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Southend v
Tranmere
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Mansfield v
Tranmere
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Tranmere v
Oxford Utd

Tranmere Results

Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Tranmere1
Wycombe2
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Cheltenhm2
Tranmere0
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Portsmth3
Tranmere2
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Tranmere2
Shrewsbury1
Sat 14th Feb 2015
York City2
Tranmere0
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Newport1
Tranmere1
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Tranmere0
Carlisle2
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Exeter1
Tranmere2
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Tranmere1
Hartlepool1
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Tranmere3
Accrington0

Ainsworth keeps heat off Wycombe

Gareth Ainsworth said Wycombe had no right to be promotion contenders following a 2-1 win over Tranmere.

Ten-man Wycombe hold on

Wycombe's 10 men held on for a 2-1 win at Tranmere as Paul Hayes and Fred Onyedinma scored either side of Jordan Hugill's equaliser.

Tranmere v Wycombe preview

Team news for Tuesday's League Two clash between Tranmere Rovers and Wycombe Wanderers at Prenton Park.

Milton off the mark in victory

Russell Milton celebrated his first win as Cheltenham manager after a 2-0 win against Tranmere at Whaddon Road.

TEAMtalk Photos