Tranmere Rovers

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

AFC W'don - Tranmere

Sat 25th Oct Kingsmeadow Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Rovers
Ground:
Prenton Park
Capacity:
16789
Website:
Official Site

Tranmere Tables

Tranmere Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
AFC W'don v
Tranmere
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Tranmere v
Stevenage
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Luton v
Tranmere
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Tranmere v
Southend
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Tranmere v
Portsmth
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Dag + Red v
Tranmere
Fri 19th Dec 2014
Tranmere v
Cambridge Utd
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Burton Alb v
Tranmere
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Tranmere v
Northamptn
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Portsmth v
Tranmere

Tranmere Results

Tue 21st Oct 2014
Tranmere0
Mansfield0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Oxford Utd2
Tranmere0
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Tranmere0
Plymouth1
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Tranmere1
Carlisle1
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Bury2
Tranmere0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Carlisle1
Tranmere0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Tranmere1
Exeter2
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Tranmere0
Newport0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Hartlepool0
Tranmere0
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Accrington3
Tranmere2

TEAMtalk Poll

Has Erik Lamela finally justified his £30m price tag after his incredible 'Rabona' strike in the Europa League?

Results

Adams: I want risky football

Micky Adams insists his Tranmere will persist with risk-taking football after his first game ended in a 0-0 draw with Mansfield.

Adams starts life with draw

Tranmere were held to a 0-0 draw by Mansfield in Micky Adams' first game in charge at Prenton Park.

Johnson completes Tranmere loan

New Tranmere boss Micky Adams has bolstered the clubs attacking options with Cardiff's Danny Johnson on a one-month loan.

Edwards: I deserved more time

Axed boss Rob Edwards has accused Tranmere's owners of failing to give him sufficient time at Prenton Park.

TEAMtalk Photos