Nickname:
The Rovers
Ground:
Prenton Park
Capacity:
16789
Website:
Official Site

Tranmere Tables

Tranmere Fixtures

Sat 8th Aug 2015
Tranmere v
Woking
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Gat'head v
Tranmere
Sat 15th Aug 2015
Braintree T v
Tranmere
Tue 18th Aug 2015
Tranmere v
Halifax
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Tranmere v
Boreham Wd
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Altrincham v
Tranmere
Mon 31st Aug 2015
Tranmere v
Kid'minster
Sat 5th Sep 2015
Welling United v
Tranmere
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Tranmere v
Chester
Tue 15th Sep 2015
Southport v
Tranmere

Tranmere Results

No results currently available.

Tranmere start against Woking

Tranmere Rovers will begin life in the newly-branded Vanarama National League with a home match against Woking on August 8.

Riise on verge of India move

Ex-Liverpool defender John Arne Riise is on the verge of joining Indian side Kerala Blasters, Sky sources understand.

Morecambe seal dual deals

Morecambe have signed midfielder Aaron Wildig on a free transfer, while defender Adam Dugdale joins from Tranmere.

Harris next for Tranmere

Tranmere Rovers have agreed a deal to sign former Wrexham midfielder Jay Harris a season-long contract.

TEAMtalk Photos