Walsall

Glanford Park

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Scunthorpe - Walsall

Sat 30th Aug Glanford Park Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Saddlers
Ground:
Bescot Stadium
Capacity:
11300
Website:
Official Site

Walsall Tables

Walsall Fixtures

Sat 30th Aug 2014
Scunthorpe v
Walsall
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Walsall v
Colchester
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Walsall v
Preston
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Rochdale v
Walsall
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Gillingham v
Walsall
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Walsall v
Doncaster
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Walsall v
Bristol C
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Oldham v
Walsall
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Walsall v
Crewe
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Crawley v
Walsall

Walsall Results

Tue 26th Aug 2014
Walsall0
C Palace3
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Leyton Or0
Walsall0
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Walsall1
Yeovil2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Walsall0
Bradford0
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Southend1
Walsall2
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Port Vale1
Walsall1
Tue 5th Aug 2014
Walsall0
A Villa1
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Mansfield0
Walsall0
Wed 30th Jul 2014
Walsall2
Leicester3

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League side are you backing to go furthest in the Champions League following the group-stage draw?

Results

Walsall agree Manset deal

Walsall have signed striker Mathieu Manset on a free transfer after the deal was resurrected.

Gayle storms Palace to victory

Dwight Gayle scored a hat-trick to see Crystal Palace run out 3-0 winners over Walsall in their Capital One Cup clash.

Gayle reveals Pulis exit woe

Crystal Palace hat-trick hero Dwight Gayle admits Tony Pulis' exit has affected the side but hailed the calming effect of caretaker boss Keith Millen.

Smith eyes cup upset

Walsall boss Dean Smith has warned managerless Crystal Palace the Saddlers are ready to add to their woes.

TEAMtalk Photos