Walsall

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Rochdale - Walsall

Tue 16th Sep SpotlandBetting

Nickname:
The Saddlers
Ground:
Bescot Stadium
Capacity:
11300
Website:
Official Site

Walsall Tables

Walsall Fixtures

Sat 20th Sep 2014
Gillingham v
Walsall
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Walsall v
Doncaster
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Walsall v
Bristol C
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Oldham v
Walsall
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Walsall v
Crewe
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Crawley v
Walsall
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Walsall v
Chesterfld
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Notts Co v
Walsall
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Walsall v
Peterboro
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Fleetwood v
Walsall

Walsall Results

Tue 16th Sep 2014
Rochdale4
Walsall0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Walsall3
Preston1
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Walsall0
Colchester0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Scunthorpe2
Walsall1
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Walsall0
C Palace3
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Leyton Or0
Walsall0
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Walsall1
Yeovil2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Walsall0
Bradford0
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Southend1
Walsall2
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Port Vale1
Walsall1

TEAMtalk Poll

How far will Liverpool go in this season's Champions League?

Results

Smith hails Butler impact

Dean Smith praised his Andy Butler after the returning defender helped Walsall pick up their first league win of the season.

Butler relishing Walsall return

Andy Butler has vowed to "give everything" after returning to Walsall on a short-term loan deal.

Butler returns to Walsall

Sheffield United's Andy Butler has returned to Walsall on loan, just months after leaving them in the summer.

Smith admits Butler interest

Dean Smith insists he would be a "fool" not to be interested in ex-Walsall skipper Andy Butler, but wage demands could scupper a move.

TEAMtalk Photos