Walsall

Nickname:
The Saddlers
Ground:
Bescot Stadium
Capacity:
11300
Website:
Official Site

Walsall Tables

Walsall Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Walsall Results

Sun 3rd May 2015
Bristol C8
Walsall2
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Walsall2
Oldham0
Tue 21st Apr 2015
Swindon3
Walsall3
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Crewe1
Walsall1
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Walsall5
Crawley0
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Walsall1
Fleetwood0
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Peterboro0
Walsall0
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Walsall0
Notts Co0
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Chesterfld1
Walsall0
Sun 22nd Mar 2015
Bristol C2
Walsall0

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of these managers did the most impressive job this season?

Results

O'Donnell rejects Walsall deal

Walsall goalkeeper Richard O'Donnell is set to leave the club after rejecting a new two-year deal.

MacGillivray commits to Walsall

Walsall goalkeeper Craig MacGillivray has signed a new one-year deal with the League One club.

Bakayoko pens new Walsall deal

Teenage Walsall striker Amadou Bakayoko has signed a new deal with the League One club.

Downing pens Walsall extension

Walsall have confirmed that defender Paul Downing has signed a new one-year contract extension at the Banks's Stadium.

TEAMtalk Photos