Walsall

Bescot Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Walsall - Chesterfld

Sat 25th Oct Bescot StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Saddlers
Ground:
Bescot Stadium
Capacity:
11300
Website:
Official Site

Walsall Tables

Walsall Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Walsall v
Chesterfld
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Notts Co v
Walsall
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Walsall v
Peterboro
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Fleetwood v
Walsall
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Coventry v
Walsall
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Walsall v
Barnsley
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Sheff Utd v
Walsall
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Walsall v
Swindon
Sun 28th Dec 2014
MK Dons v
Walsall
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Walsall v
Coventry

Walsall Results

Tue 21st Oct 2014
Crawley1
Walsall0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Walsall0
Crewe1
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Oldham2
Walsall1
Tue 7th Oct 2014
Rochdale0
Walsall1
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Walsall1
Bristol C1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Walsall3
Doncaster0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Gillingham0
Walsall0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Rochdale4
Walsall0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Walsall3
Preston1
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Walsall0
Colchester0

TEAMtalk Poll

Has Erik Lamela finally justified his £30m price tag after his incredible 'Rabona' strike in the Europa League?

Results

Boss pleased by Crawley spirit

John Gregory praised his side's resilience after a late goal from substitute Conor Henderson earned Crawley a 1-0 win over Walsall.

Henderson leaves it late

Substitute Conor Henderson struck a dramatic late winner as Crawley earned a fortuitous 1-0 win over Walsall.

Walsall able to grab Cain

Walsall have signed Michael Cain from Premier League outfit Leicester on a month's loan.

Stragglers Crewe shock Walsall

Crewe boosted their League One survival hopes with a shock 1-0 win over fellow strugglers Walsall at the Banks's Stadium.

TEAMtalk Photos