Walsall

Bescot Stadium

Next Game: Friendly Match

Walsall - Leicester

Wed 30th Jul Bescot Stadium

Nickname:
The Saddlers
Ground:
Bescot Stadium
Capacity:
11300
Website:
Official Site

Walsall Tables

Walsall Fixtures

Wed 30th Jul 2014
Walsall v
Leicester
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Mansfield v
Walsall
Tue 5th Aug 2014
Walsall v
A Villa
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Port Vale v
Walsall
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Southend v
Walsall
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Walsall v
Bradford
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Walsall v
Yeovil
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Leyton Or v
Walsall
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Scunthorpe v
Walsall
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Walsall v
Colchester

Walsall Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League new recruit will have the biggest impact this season?

Results

Cook: Walsall a changed club

Walsall's new signing Jordan Cook believes he has joined a different club to the one he played for four years ago.

Cook signs for Walsall

Walsall have completed the signing of Jordan Cook after the striker was released by Charlton.

Taylor sews up new Walsall deal

Walsall defender Andy Taylor has put pen to paper on a new two-year contract with the League One club.

Mellon: Bradshaw wanted out

Shrewsbury manager Micky Mellon has expressed his disappointment following Tom Bradshaw's switch to League One Walsall.

TEAMtalk Photos