Walsall

Nickname:
The Saddlers
Ground:
Bescot Stadium
Capacity:
11300
Website:
Official Site

Walsall Tables

Walsall Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Walsall Results

Sun 3rd May 2015
Bristol C8
Walsall2
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Walsall2
Oldham0
Tue 21st Apr 2015
Swindon3
Walsall3
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Crewe1
Walsall1
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Walsall5
Crawley0
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Walsall1
Fleetwood0
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Peterboro0
Walsall0
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Walsall0
Notts Co0
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Chesterfld1
Walsall0
Sun 22nd Mar 2015
Bristol C2
Walsall0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think will compete in this season's Champions League final?

Results

Cotterill pleased for support

Steve Cotterill talked of the warm feeling he got from the faces of Bristol City fans after his side finished in style against Walsall.

Bristol City finish in style

League One champions Bristol City completed a memorable campaign in style by hammering Walsall 8-2 at Ashton Gate.

Bristol City v Walsall preview

Team news for Sunday's League One clash between Bristol City and Walsall at Ashton Gate (kick-off 12.15pm).

Morris pens new Walsall deal

Walsall winger Kieron Morris has signed a new two-year deal at the League One club.

TEAMtalk Photos