Walsall

Ricoh Arena

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Coventry - Walsall

Sat 29th Nov Ricoh Arena Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Saddlers
Ground:
Bescot Stadium
Capacity:
11300
Website:
Official Site

Walsall Tables

Walsall Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Coventry v
Walsall
Tue 9th Dec 2014
Tranmere v
Walsall
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Walsall v
Barnsley
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Sheff Utd v
Walsall
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Walsall v
Swindon
Sun 28th Dec 2014
MK Dons v
Walsall
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Walsall v
Coventry
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Walsall v
Scunthrpe
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Colchester v
Walsall
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Preston v
Walsall

Walsall Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Fleetwood0
Walsall1
Tue 18th Nov 2014
Shrewsbury1
Walsall0
Sat 15th Nov 2014
Walsall0
Peterboro0
Wed 12th Nov 2014
Walsall1
Sheff Utd0
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Walsall2
Shrewsbury2
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Notts Co1
Walsall2
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Walsall1
Chesterfld0
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Crawley1
Walsall0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Walsall0
Crewe1
Sat 11th Oct 2014
Oldham2
Walsall1

TEAMtalk Poll

When will Chelsea suffer their first Premier League defeat this season?

Results

Roberts set for Southport move

Walsall goalkeeper Liam Roberts is set to join Southport on loan until January, subject to the completion of paperwork.

Sawyers ends Fleetwood run

A Romaine Sawyers strike ended a nine-month unbeaten home run for Fleetwood as Walsall ran out 1-0 winners at Highbury.

Alexander frustrated by defeat

Graham Alexander admitted his Fleetwood side were below par as their nine-month unbeaten Highbury run ended in a 1-0 loss to Walsall.

Walsall win Chambers appeal

Walsall have won their appeal against Adam Chambers' red card and will have him available to face Fleetwood.

TEAMtalk Photos