Watford

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Watford - Leeds

Sat 23rd Aug Vicarage RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Hornets
Ground:
Vicarage Road Stadium
Capacity:
19920
Website:
Official Site

Watford Tables

Watford Fixtures

Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Watford v
Leeds
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Watford v
Doncaster
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Watford v
Huddersfld
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Charlton v
Watford
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Blackpool v
Watford
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Watford v
Bournemth
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Blackburn v
Watford
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Watford v
Brentford
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Watford v
Brighton
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Sheff Wed v
Watford

Watford Results

Tue 19th Aug 2014
Rotherham0
Watford2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Norwich3
Watford0
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Stevenage0
Watford1
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Watford3
Bolton0
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Watford2
Udinese2
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Shrewsbury2
Watford2

Evans: Rotherham the better side

Steve Evans says Rotherham deserved more against Watford, while Giuseppe Sannino was pleased with his team selection.

Andrews on unpredictable Championship

Football League blogger Keith Andrews discusses the unpredictable Championship after Watford won and lost 3-0 in their first two games.

Two fans charged with racism

Two football fans have been charged with racism offences following the Norwich City v Watford game on Saturday.

English interest in Bergstrom

A number of English clubs are tracking highly-rated Swedish defender Emil Bergstrom, Sky Sports understands.

Your Say

miked2006 : "So Matty Vydra is back. Now we need to sign Toszer, a physical defensive midfielder and a physical defender who can deal with all the hoofball this league throws at us. Looking good so far though."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos