Watford

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Watford - Cardiff

Sat 29th Nov Vicarage RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Hornets
Ground:
Vicarage Road Stadium
Capacity:
19920
Website:
Official Site

Watford Tables

Watford Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Watford v
Cardiff
Fri 5th Dec 2014
Fulham v
Watford
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Watford v
Wigan
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Reading v
Watford
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Watford v
Wolves
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Cardiff v
Watford
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Huddsf'ld v
Watford
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Watford v
Charlton
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Watford v
Blackpool
Sat 31st Jan 2015
B'mouth v
Watford

Watford Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Watford1
Derby2
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Ipswich1
Watford0
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Birm'ham2
Watford1
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Watford3
Millwall1
Sat 25th Oct 2014
M'boro1
Watford1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Watford2
N Forest2
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Sheff Wed0
Watford3
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Watford1
Brighton1
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Watford2
Brentford1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Blackburn2
Watford2

TEAMtalk Poll

There's been plenty of debate over Jack Wilshere's best position but where do you think the Arsenal star is better suited?

Results

McClaren thought chance had gone

Steve McClaren admitted he thought Derby County had "lost our moment" to beat Watford at Vicarage Road.

McGugan makes Wednesday move

Sheffield Wednesday have signed Watford midfielder Lewis McGugan on loan from their Championship rivals until January 1.

Abdi returns to Watford training

Watford midfielder Almen Abdi is back in full training after a shoulder injury.

Jokanovic keen to improve

Watford boss Slavisa Jokanovic reflected on an eventful first month in charge and targeted an improvement from his team.

Your Say

yessam : "All the best to your club and the very good Garcia hope he gets a full recovery"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos