Watford

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Watford - N Forest

Tue 21st Oct Vicarage RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Hornets
Ground:
Vicarage Road Stadium
Capacity:
19920
Website:
Official Site

Watford Tables

Watford Fixtures

Tue 21st Oct 2014
Watford v
N Forest
Sat 25th Oct 2014
M'boro v
Watford
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Watford v
Millwall
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Birm'ham v
Watford
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Ipswich v
Watford
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Watford v
Derby
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Watford v
Cardiff
Fri 5th Dec 2014
Fulham v
Watford
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Watford v
Wigan
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Reading v
Watford

Watford Results

Sat 18th Oct 2014
Sheff Wed0
Watford3
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Watford1
Brighton1
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Watford2
Brentford1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Blackburn2
Watford2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Watford1
B'mouth1
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Blackpool0
Watford1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Charlton1
Watford0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Watford4
Huddsf'ld2
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Watford1
Doncaster2
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Watford4
Leeds1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think scored the Premier League Goal of the Weekend?

Results

Jokanovic: We can stay top

Slavisa Jokanovic says Watford are good enough to stay at the top of the table after beating Sheffield Wednesday 3-0.

Championship Chat: Lennon to lift Bolton

James Dixon discusses Neil Lennon's appointment at Bolton, hails the league's youngsters and singles out Leeds United's Lewis Cook for praise.

Cost of football continues to rise

New figures collated by the BBC reveal that the cost of watching football in England is continuing to rise at a worrying rate.

Watford star in confident mood

Lloyd Dyer is confident Watford can challenge for promotion this season despite the recent upheaval at the club.

Your Say

yessam : "All the best to your club and the very good Garcia hope he gets a full recovery"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos