Watford

Nickname:
The Hornets
Ground:
Vicarage Road Stadium
Capacity:
19920
Website:
Official Site

Watford Tables

Watford Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Watford Results

Sat 2nd May 2015
Watford1
Sheff Wed1
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Brighton0
Watford2
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Watford1
Birm'ham0
Wed 15th Apr 2015
N Forest1
Watford3
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Millwall0
Watford2
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Watford2
M'boro0
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Derby2
Watford2
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Watford0
Ipswich1
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Wigan 0
Watford2
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Watford4
Reading1

Regional Paper Talk: Hornets set for boost

Udinese's stars could move to Watford as the club's owners prioritise the Hornets and Inter make Chelsea target Mauro Icardi their highest-paid player.

Offer tempts Watford boss

A 'very good offer' may tempt Watford head coach Slavisa Jokanovic to stay at the club, according to Sky sources.

Future talks imminent - SJ

Watford boss Slavisa Jokanovic is preparing for life in the Barclays Premier League despite his future remaining in the air.

Watford miss out on title glory

Watford missed out on the Championship title after Bournemouth won at Charlton and the Hornets were held by Sheffield Wednesday.

Your Say

jabbiter66 : "rumour has it both Guedioura and Mariappa could be heading you way ... I like both players and they can both certainly handle the prem..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos