Watford

Riverside Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

M'boro - Watford

Sat 25th Oct Riverside Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Hornets
Ground:
Vicarage Road Stadium
Capacity:
19920
Website:
Official Site

Watford Tables

Watford Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
M'boro v
Watford
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Watford v
Millwall
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Birm'ham v
Watford
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Ipswich v
Watford
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Watford v
Derby
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Watford v
Cardiff
Fri 5th Dec 2014
Fulham v
Watford
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Watford v
Wigan
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Reading v
Watford
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Watford v
Wolves

Watford Results

Tue 21st Oct 2014
Watford2
N Forest2
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Sheff Wed0
Watford3
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Watford1
Brighton1
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Watford2
Brentford1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Blackburn2
Watford2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Watford1
B'mouth1
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Blackpool0
Watford1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Charlton1
Watford0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Watford4
Huddsf'ld2
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Watford1
Doncaster2

TEAMtalk Poll

Has Erik Lamela finally justified his £30m price tag after his incredible 'Rabona' strike in the Europa League?

Results

Jokanovic disappointed by draw

Slavisa Jokanovic felt Watford lost their concentration after letting the lead slip twice against Nottingham Forest.

Forest hold Watford to draw

Watford were knocked off top spot in the Sky Bet Championship as Nottingham Forest came from behind to earn a 2-2 draw.

Andrews: Change for the good in Champ

Football League Focus blogger Keith Andrews gives his thought on a successful weekend for new managers at Watford, Bolton and Cardiff.

Watford win easily to move top

Watford won 3-0 at Sheffield Wednesday in Slavisa Jokanovic's first game in charge to move top of the Championship.

Your Say

yessam : "All the best to your club and the very good Garcia hope he gets a full recovery"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos