Watford

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Watford - Ipswich

Sat 19th Apr Vicarage Road Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Hornets
Ground:
Vicarage Road Stadium
Capacity:
19920
Website:
Official Site

Watford Tables

Watford Fixtures

Sat 19th Apr 2014
Watford v
Ipswich
Mon 21st Apr 2014
QPR v
Watford
Sat 26th Apr 2014
Derby v
Watford
Tue 29th Apr 2014
Charlton v
Watford
Sat 3rd May 2014
Watford v
Huddersfld

Watford Results

Sat 12th Apr 2014
Millwall2
Watford2
Tue 8th Apr 2014
Watford3
Leeds0
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Watford1
Burnley1
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Sheff Wed1
Watford4
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Watford3
Blackburn3
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Wigan 2
Watford1
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Watford3
Barnsley0
Tue 11th Mar 2014
Doncaster2
Watford1
Sat 1st Mar 2014
Watford4
Blackpool0
Sat 22nd Feb 2014
Bolton2
Watford0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Premier League title?

Results

Championship Chat: Bowyer job on line

James Dixon praises the clubs for the Hillsborough tributes, slams Blackburn, talks up QPR's promotion chances and tips Millwall to stay up.

Brown extends Carlisle stay

Carlisle have extended Reece Brown's loan stay from Watford until the end of the season.

Millwall claim last-gasp point

Martyn Woolford struck in stoppage time to earn relegation-threatened Millwall a 2-2 draw against Watford at The Den.

Sannino angry at late goal

Watford boss Giuseppe Sannino wasn't surprised to see his team concede another late goal after their draw with Millwall.

Your Say

costa : "Highlight of ur season A draw against the champions....lol"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos