Watford

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Watford - Cardiff

Sat 29th Nov Vicarage RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Hornets
Ground:
Vicarage Road Stadium
Capacity:
19920
Website:
Official Site

Watford Tables

Watford Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Watford v
Cardiff
Fri 5th Dec 2014
Fulham v
Watford
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Watford v
Wigan
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Reading v
Watford
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Watford v
Wolves
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Cardiff v
Watford
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Huddsf'ld v
Watford
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Watford v
Charlton
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Watford v
Blackpool
Sat 31st Jan 2015
B'mouth v
Watford

Watford Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Watford1
Derby2
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Ipswich1
Watford0
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Birm'ham2
Watford1
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Watford3
Millwall1
Sat 25th Oct 2014
M'boro1
Watford1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Watford2
N Forest2
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Sheff Wed0
Watford3
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Watford1
Brighton1
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Watford2
Brentford1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Blackburn2
Watford2

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of Liverpool and Man City will join Arsenal and Chelsea in the last 16 of the Champions League?

Results

Ikpeazu back at Crewe

Uche Ikpeazu has returned to Crewe on an emergency two-month loan deal from Watford.

Ranegie back at Watford

Watford striker Mathias Ranegie's loan spell with Millwall has been cut short by injury.

Abdi to step up Watford return

Watford midfielder Almen Abdi will step up his comeback from injury with a run-out for the club's Under-21 side.

Leaders Derby win at Watford

Derby remain at the summit of the Championship table after Craig Bryson's late goal gave them a 2-1 victory at Watford.

Your Say

jabbiter66 : "Adlene Guedioura - seriously good championship player, power, shots, aggression... Prem... hhmmm... time will tell, but at 29 he may not get the chance to shine.. I do think he could step up, but he's not being given the chance.. best of luck to him,..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos