Watford

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Watford - Millwall

Sat 1st Nov Vicarage Road Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Hornets
Ground:
Vicarage Road Stadium
Capacity:
19920
Website:
Official Site

Watford Tables

Watford Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Watford v
Millwall
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Birm'ham v
Watford
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Ipswich v
Watford
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Watford v
Derby
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Watford v
Cardiff
Fri 5th Dec 2014
Fulham v
Watford
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Watford v
Wigan
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Reading v
Watford
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Watford v
Wolves
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Cardiff v
Watford

Watford Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
M'boro1
Watford1
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Watford2
N Forest2
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Sheff Wed0
Watford3
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Watford1
Brighton1
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Watford2
Brentford1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Blackburn2
Watford2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Watford1
B'mouth1
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Blackpool0
Watford1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Charlton1
Watford0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Watford4
Huddsf'ld2

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Liverpool offer Steven Gerrard a new contract?

Results

Andrews: Survival the aim for Rowett

Football League blogger Keith Andrews gives his verdict on what Gary Rowett needs to do to keep Birmingham in the Sky Bet Championship.

Football's shortest managerial reigns

After Darko Milanic lasted barely a month at Leeds, Matt Stead takes a look at some of the shortest managerial reigns in history, including Brian Clough and a 10-minute spell.

Boro and Watford play out draw

Troy Deeney cancelled out Kike's opener as Watford drew 1-1 with fellow high-flyers Middlesbrough at the Riverside.

Karanka praises Boro display

Middlesbrough boss Aitor Karanka was beaming after a deserved 1-1 draw at home to high-flying Watford.

Your Say

yessam : "All the best to your club and the very good Garcia hope he gets a full recovery"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos