Watford

Vicarage Road Stadium

Next Game: Friendly Match

Watford - Udinese

Sat 2nd Aug Vicarage Road Stadium

Nickname:
The Hornets
Ground:
Vicarage Road Stadium
Capacity:
19920
Website:
Official Site

Watford Tables

Watford Fixtures

Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Watford v
Udinese
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Watford v
Bolton
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Stevenage v
Watford
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Norwich v
Watford
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Rotherham v
Watford
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Watford v
Leeds
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Watford v
Huddersfld
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Charlton v
Watford
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Blackpool v
Watford
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Watford v
Bournemth

Watford Results

Sat 19th Jul 2014
Shrewsbury2
Watford2

TEAMtalk Poll

Who should be named England captain in succession to Steven Gerrard?

Results

Regional Paper Talk: Spurs' winger blow

Monaco are set to pip Tottenham to Real Sociedad winger Antoine Griezmann and West Ham striker Andy Carroll doesn't want a return to Newcastle.

Shrewsbury hold Watford to draw

Watford let a two-goal lead slip in the last 10 minutes to draw 2-2 with Shrewsbury in their pre-season friendly at Greenhous Meadow.

Watford sign World Cup defender

Watford have completed the signing of Ecuador World Cup defender Juan Carlos Paredes.

United look at Obi

Manchester United have taken Watford youngster Ogo Obi on trial.

Your Say

miked2006 : "So Matty Vydra is back. Now we need to sign Toszer, a physical defensive midfielder and a physical defender who can deal with all the hoofball this league throws at us. Looking good so far though."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos