Last Game:
Watford 2 - 2 Sunderland
Sun 15th May 2016 Vicarage Road
Next Game:
Southampton - Watford
Sat 13th August 2016 St. Mary's Stadium
Saturday 13 August 2016
  15:00 Premier League Southampton - Watford  
Saturday 20 August 2016
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Chelsea  
Saturday 27 August 2016
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Arsenal  
Saturday 10 September 2016
  15:00 Premier League West Ham United - Watford  
Sunday 18 September 2016
  12:00 Premier League Watford - Manchester United  
Monday 26 September 2016
  20:00 Premier League Burnley - Watford  
Saturday 1 October 2016
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Bournemouth  
Saturday 15 October 2016
  15:00 Premier League Middlesbrough - Watford  
Saturday 22 October 2016
  15:00 Premier League Swansea City - Watford  
Saturday 29 October 2016
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Hull City  
Saturday 5 November 2016
  15:00 Premier League Liverpool - Watford  
Saturday 19 November 2016
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Leicester City  
Saturday 26 November 2016
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Stoke City  
Saturday 3 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League West Bromwich Albion - Watford  
Saturday 10 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Everton  
Wednesday 14 December 2016
  20:00 Premier League Manchester City - Watford  
Saturday 17 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Sunderland - Watford  
Monday 26 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Crystal Palace  
Saturday 31 December 2016
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Tottenham Hotspur  
Monday 2 January 2017
  15:00 Premier League Stoke City - Watford  
Saturday 14 January 2017
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Middlesbrough  
Saturday 21 January 2017
  15:00 Premier League Bournemouth - Watford  
Tuesday 31 January 2017
  19:45 Premier League Arsenal - Watford  
Saturday 4 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Burnley  
Saturday 11 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Manchester United - Watford  
Saturday 25 February 2017
  15:00 Premier League Watford - West Ham United  
Saturday 4 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Southampton  
Saturday 11 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Chelsea - Watford  
Saturday 18 March 2017
  15:00 Premier League Crystal Palace - Watford  
Saturday 1 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Sunderland  
Tuesday 4 April 2017
  19:45 Premier League Watford - West Bromwich Albion  
Saturday 8 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Tottenham Hotspur - Watford  
Saturday 15 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Swansea City  
Saturday 22 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Hull City - Watford  
Saturday 29 April 2017
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Liverpool  
Saturday 6 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Leicester City - Watford  
Saturday 13 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Everton - Watford  
Sunday 21 May 2017
  15:00 Premier League Watford - Manchester City