Last Game:
Watford 2 - 2 Sunderland
Sun 15th May 2016 Vicarage Road
Next Game:
Southampton - Watford
Sat 13th August 2016 St. Mary's Stadium
Saturday 8 August 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton 2 - 2 Watford  
Saturday 15 August 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford 0 - 0 West Bromwich Albion  
Sunday 23 August 2015
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Watford 0 - 0 Southampton  
Tuesday 25 August 2015
  19:45 League Cup Preston North End 1 - 0 Watford  
Saturday 29 August 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City 2 - 0 Watford  
Saturday 12 September 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford 1 - 0 Swansea City  
Saturday 19 September 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Newcastle United 1 - 2 Watford  
Sunday 27 September 2015
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Watford 0 - 1 Crystal Palace  
Saturday 3 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth 1 - 1 Watford  
Saturday 17 October 2015
  17:30 Barclays Premier League Watford 0 - 3 Arsenal  
Saturday 24 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City 0 - 2 Watford  
Saturday 31 October 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford 2 - 0 West Ham United  
Saturday 7 November 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City 2 - 1 Watford  
Saturday 21 November 2015
  12:45 Barclays Premier League Watford 1 - 2 Manchester United  
Saturday 28 November 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Aston Villa 2 - 3 Watford  
Saturday 5 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford 2 - 0 Norwich City  
Saturday 12 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland 0 - 1 Watford  
Sunday 20 December 2015
  13:30 Barclays Premier League Watford 3 - 0 Liverpool  
Saturday 26 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea 2 - 2 Watford  
Monday 28 December 2015
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford 1 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur  
Saturday 2 January 2016
  17:30 Barclays Premier League Watford 1 - 2 Manchester City  
Saturday 9 January 2016
  15:00 FA Cup Watford 1 - 0 Newcastle United  
Wednesday 13 January 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Southampton 2 - 0 Watford  
Monday 18 January 2016
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City 1 - 0 Watford  
Saturday 23 January 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford 2 - 1 Newcastle United  
Saturday 30 January 2016
  15:00 FA Cup Nottingham Forest 0 - 1 Watford  
Wednesday 3 February 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Watford 0 - 0 Chelsea  
Saturday 6 February 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 Watford  
Saturday 13 February 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace 1 - 2 Watford  
Saturday 20 February 2016
  15:00 FA Cup Watford 1 - 0 Leeds United  
Saturday 27 February 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford 0 - 0 Bournemouth  
Wednesday 2 March 2016
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United 1 - 0 Watford  
Saturday 5 March 2016
  17:30 Barclays Premier League Watford 0 - 1 Leicester City  
Sunday 13 March 2016
  13:30 FA Cup Arsenal 1 - 2 Watford  
Saturday 19 March 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford 1 - 2 Stoke City  
Saturday 2 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Arsenal 4 - 0 Watford  
Saturday 9 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford 1 - 1 Everton  
Saturday 16 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion 0 - 1 Watford  
Wednesday 20 April 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League West Ham United 3 - 1 Watford  
Sunday 24 April 2016
  16:00 FA Cup Crystal Palace 2 - 1 Watford  
Saturday 30 April 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford 3 - 2 Aston Villa  
Sunday 8 May 2016
  16:00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool 2 - 0 Watford  
Wednesday 11 May 2016
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Norwich City 4 - 2 Watford  
Sunday 15 May 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford 2 - 2 Sunderland  
Saturday 13 August 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Southampton - Watford  
Saturday 20 August 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Chelsea  
Saturday 27 August 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Arsenal  
Saturday 10 September 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League West Ham United - Watford  
Saturday 17 September 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Manchester United  
Saturday 24 September 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Burnley - Watford  
Saturday 1 October 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Bournemouth  
Saturday 15 October 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Middlesbrough - Watford  
Saturday 22 October 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Swansea City - Watford  
Saturday 29 October 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Hull City  
Saturday 5 November 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Liverpool - Watford  
Saturday 19 November 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Leicester City  
Saturday 26 November 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Stoke City  
Saturday 3 December 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League West Bromwich Albion - Watford  
Saturday 10 December 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Everton  
Wednesday 14 December 2016
  20:00 Barclays Premier League Manchester City - Watford  
Saturday 17 December 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Sunderland - Watford  
Monday 26 December 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Crystal Palace  
Saturday 31 December 2016
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Tottenham Hotspur  
Monday 2 January 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Stoke City - Watford  
Saturday 14 January 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Middlesbrough  
Saturday 21 January 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Bournemouth - Watford  
Tuesday 31 January 2017
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Arsenal - Watford  
Saturday 4 February 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Burnley  
Saturday 11 February 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Manchester United - Watford  
Saturday 25 February 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - West Ham United  
Saturday 4 March 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Southampton  
Saturday 11 March 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Chelsea - Watford  
Saturday 18 March 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Crystal Palace - Watford  
Saturday 1 April 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Sunderland  
Tuesday 4 April 2017
  19:45 Barclays Premier League Watford - West Bromwich Albion  
Saturday 8 April 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Tottenham Hotspur - Watford  
Saturday 15 April 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Swansea City  
Saturday 22 April 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Hull City - Watford  
Saturday 29 April 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Liverpool  
Saturday 6 May 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Leicester City - Watford  
Saturday 13 May 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Everton - Watford  
Sunday 21 May 2017
  15:00 Barclays Premier League Watford - Manchester City