Watford

The Madejski Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Reading - Watford

Sat 20th Dec The Madejski StadiumBetting

Sat - 20th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Reading v Watford
Fri - 26th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
17:30 Watford v Wolves
Sun - 28th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Cardiff v Watford
Sun - 4th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
16:00 Chelsea v Watford
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Huddsf'ld v Watford
Sat - 13th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Watford 2 - 1 Wigan
Fri - 5th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Fulham 0 - 5 Watford
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Watford 0 - 1 Cardiff
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Watford 1 - 2 Derby
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Ipswich 1 - 0 Watford