Watford

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Watford - Millwall

Sat 1st Nov Vicarage Road Match PreviewBetting

Sat - 1st Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Watford v Millwall
Tue - 4th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Birm'ham v Watford
Sat - 8th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Ipswich v Watford
Sat - 22nd Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Watford v Derby
Sat - 29th Nov 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Watford v Cardiff
Sat - 25th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 M'boro 1 - 1 Watford
Tue - 21st Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Watford 2 - 2 N Forest
Sat - 18th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Sheff Wed 0 - 3 Watford
Sat - 4th Oct 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Watford 1 - 1 Brighton
Tue - 30th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Watford 2 - 1 Brentford