Wigan Athletic

DW Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Wigan - Fulham

Sat 1st Nov DW Stadium

Nickname:
Latics
Ground:
DW Stadium
Capacity:
25138
Website:
Official Site

Wigan Tables

Wigan Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Wigan v
Fulham
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Brighton v
Wigan
Fri 7th Nov 2014
Bolton v
Wigan
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Wigan v
M'boro
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Sheff Wed v
Wigan
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Wigan v
Norwich
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Watford v
Wigan
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Wigan v
Rotherham
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Leeds v
Wigan
Tue 30th Dec 2014
Wigan v
Sheff Wed

Wigan Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Derby1
Wigan 2
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Wigan 0
Millwall0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Wigan 0
Brentford0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Wolves2
Wigan 2
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Wigan 0
N Forest0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
B'mouth2
Wigan 0
Mon 22nd Sep 2014
Wigan 1
Ipswich2
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Huddsf'ld0
Wigan 0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Blackburn3
Wigan 1
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Wigan 4
Birm'ham0

TEAMtalk Poll

Has Erik Lamela finally justified his £30m price tag after his incredible 'Rabona' strike in the Europa League?

Results

Holt to stay with Huddersfield

Wigan striker Grant Holt has extended his loan stay with Huddersfield until December 28.

Millwall claim point at Wigan

Wigan were held to a third home stalemate in a row as a resolute Millwall ground out a 0-0 draw in the Championship.

Holloway satisfied with display

Ian Holloway felt his Millwall side were good value for their 0-0 Sky Bet Championship draw at fellow strugglers Wigan.

Figueroa makes Wigan return

Full-back Maynor Figueroa has returned to Wigan on a one-month loan deal from Hull.

TEAMtalk Photos