Wigan Athletic

Portman Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ipswich - Wigan

Sat 31st Jan Portman RoadBetting

Nickname:
Latics
Ground:
DW Stadium
Capacity:
25138
Website:
Official Site

Wigan Tables

Wigan Fixtures

Sat 31st Jan 2015
Ipswich v
Wigan
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Wigan v
B'mouth
Wed 11th Feb 2015
N Forest v
Wigan
Fri 20th Feb 2015
Wigan v
Charlton
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Wigan v
Cardiff
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Blackpool v
Wigan
Wed 4th Mar 2015
Norwich v
Wigan
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Wigan v
Leeds
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Rotherham v
Wigan
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Wigan v
Watford

Wigan Results

Sat 24th Jan 2015
Wigan 0
Huddsf'ld1
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Wigan 1
Blackburn1
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Birm'ham3
Wigan 1
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Bolton1
Wigan 0
Tue 30th Dec 2014
Wigan 0
Sheff Wed1
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Leeds0
Wigan 2
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Wigan 1
Rotherham2
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Watford2
Wigan 1
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Wigan 0
Norwich1
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Sheff Wed2
Wigan 1

TEAMtalk Poll

How many trophies will Chelsea win this season?

Results

Albion medical for McManaman

Callum McManaman will have a medical at West Brom on Tuesday ahead of his proposed transfer from Wigan.

Regional Paper Talk: Koke snubs United

Atletico Madrid's Koke has rubbished talk of a move to Man Utd, while Chelsea are set to continue talks with Fiorentina over Juan Cuadrado.

Herd joins Wigan in loan deal

Australia defender Chris Herd has signed for Wigan from Aston Villa on loan until the end of the season.

Maloney swaps Wigan for MLS

Shaun Maloney has left Championship strugglers Wigan to join Major League Soccer side Chicago Fire.

Your Say

bobbyj85 : "What is going on? How can we go from a club spending pre season talking about promotion, and automatic promotion at that, to a team that looks utterly utterly hopeless on and off the field? Why we decided to go anywhere near a manager under an FA investigation..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos