Wigan Athletic

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Bournemth - Wigan

Sat 27th Sep Goldsands StadiumBetting

Nickname:
Latics
Ground:
DW Stadium
Capacity:
25138
Website:
Official Site

Wigan Tables

Wigan Fixtures

Sat 27th Sep 2014
Bournemth v
Wigan
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Wigan v
N Forest
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Wolves v
Wigan
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Wigan v
Brentford
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Wigan v
Millwall
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Derby v
Wigan
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Wigan v
Fulham
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Brighton v
Wigan
Fri 7th Nov 2014
Bolton v
Wigan
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Wigan v
M'boro

Wigan Results

Mon 22nd Sep 2014
Wigan 1
Ipswich2
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Huddersfld0
Wigan 0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Blackburn3
Wigan 1
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Wigan 4
Birmingham0
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Wigan 1
Blackpool0
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Cardiff1
Wigan 0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Charlton2
Wigan 1
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Burton Alb2
Wigan 1
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Wigan 2
Reading2
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Rochdale2
Wigan 1

TEAMtalk Poll

Vincent Kompany has targeted glory, but how far will Man City go in this season's Champions League?

Results

McCarthy hails 'excellent' Town

Mick McCarthy reflected on a job well done after Ipswich inflicted a first home defeat of the season on Wigan.

Rosler to dictate loan terms

Wigan boss Uwe Rosler has vowed to dictate the terms of those he is prepared to let leave on short-term loan agreements.

Huddersfield toil against Wigan

Chris Powell's wait for his first win as Huddersfield manager continues after his side were held to a 0-0 draw by Wigan.

Rosler blasts referee decisions

Wigan manager Uwe Rosler slammed the performance of the referee following his side's 0-0 draw at Huddersfield.

TEAMtalk Photos