Wigan Athletic

Ricoh Arena

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Coventry - Wigan

Sat 8th Aug Ricoh ArenaBetting

Nickname:
Latics
Ground:
DW Stadium
Capacity:
25138
Website:
Official Site

Wigan Tables

Wigan Fixtures

Sat 8th Aug 2015
Coventry v
Wigan
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Wigan v
Bury
Sun 16th Aug 2015
Wigan v
Doncaster
Wed 19th Aug 2015
Wigan v
Scunthorpe
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Gillingham v
Wigan
Sat 29th Aug 2015
Wigan v
Crewe
Sat 5th Sep 2015
Chesterfld v
Wigan
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Port Vale v
Wigan
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Wigan v
Fleetwood
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Oldham v
Wigan

Wigan Results

No results currently available.

'QPR agree fee for Perch'

Queens Park Rangers are closing on Wigan defender James Perch after both clubs agreed a fee, according to Sky sources.

Jacobs completes Wigan move

Wigan have confirmed the signing of Wolves winger Michael Jacobs on a three-year deal.

Reece James joins Wigan

Full-back Reece James has left Manchester United to join Sky Bet League 1 side Wigan on a permanent basis.

Wigan sign Everton duo on loan

Everton duo Francisco Junior and Jonjoe Kenny have joined Sky Bet League 1 club Wigan on loan.

Your Say

therealjamie : "Why on earth have you allowed Tavernier to join Rangers, he's quality. Just scored an incredible free-kick today at Easter Road. Waghorn's grabbed a couple today to get up and running, should have had a couple at Ibrox against Burnley too. He's not brilliant..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos