Wigan Athletic

DW Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Wigan - Reading

Sat 9th Aug DW StadiumBetting

Nickname:
Latics
Ground:
DW Stadium
Capacity:
25138
Website:
Official Site

Wigan Tables

Sky Bet Ch'ship
TeamPldPts
Birmingham00
Blackburn00
Blackpool00
Bolton00
Bournemth00
Brentford00
Brighton00
Cardiff00
Charlton00
Derby00
Fulham00
Huddersfld00
Ipswich00
Leeds00
Middlesbro'00
Millwall00
Norwich00
N Forest00
Reading00
Rotherham00
Sheff Wed00
Watford00
Wigan 00
Wolves00
Europa League
Group D
TeamPldPts
Rubin614
Maribor67
Z-Waregem67
Wigan 65

Wigan Fixtures

Sat 9th Aug 2014
Wigan v
Reading
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Burton Alb v
Wigan
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Charlton v
Wigan
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Cardiff v
Wigan
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Wigan v
Blackpool
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Wigan v
Birmingham
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Blackburn v
Wigan
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Huddersfld v
Wigan
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Wigan v
Ipswich
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Bournemth v
Wigan

Wigan Results

Sat 19th Jul 2014
Rochdale2
Wigan 1
Tue 15th Jul 2014
Wigan 2
Besiktas1

TEAMtalk Poll

Chelsea have shipped out Romelu Lukaku and brought back Didier Drogba but which one of them would you sooner have in your side?

Results

Middlesbrough eye Saville move

Sky Sports understands Middlesbrough are lining up a move for Chelsea midfielder George Saville.

Wigan cancel Germany friendly

Wigan have cancelled their upcoming pre-season friendly with German side SC Wiedenbruck in a bid to prevent injuries.

Wigan sign Huws in loan deal

Emyr Huws has completed a six-month loan move to Wigan Athletic from Manchester City.

Championship trio eye King

Championship trio Watford, Wigan and Fulham are all chasing Leicester midfielder Andy King, Sky Sports understands.

Your Say

yessam : "Bellini anybody write poo n here last two post from foreigners"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos