Wigan Athletic

Nickname:
Latics
Ground:
DW Stadium
Capacity:
25138
Website:
Official Site

Wigan Tables

Wigan Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Wigan Results

Sat 2nd May 2015
Brentford3
Wigan 0
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Wigan 0
Wolves1
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Wigan 2
Brighton1
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Millwall2
Wigan 0
Fri 10th Apr 2015
Fulham2
Wigan 2
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Wigan 0
Derby2
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
M'boro1
Wigan 0
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Wigan 1
Bolton1
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Wigan 0
Watford2
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Rotherham1
Wigan 2

Brentford secure play-off place

Brentford sneaked into the Sky Bet Championship play-offs on another final day of drama at Griffin Park.

Warburton hails players and fans

Mark Warburton remains in a job for another couple of weeks at least after Brentford snatched a Championship play-off spot.

Brentford v Wigan preview

Team news ahead of Saturday's Championship clash between Brentford and Wigan at Griffin Park.

Sharpe: Wigan will bounce back

Wigan chairman David Sharpe has backed the club to secure promotion to the Championship at the first attempt.

Your Say

stringsection74 : "Very sad to see Wigan descend into League 1. Dave Whelan and Roberto Martinez showed what a powerful combination a great chairman and a great manager can achieve. It will take a while to rebuild but I expect to see Wigan back in the Championship within..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos