Wigan Athletic

Portman Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ipswich - Wigan

Sat 31st Jan Portman Road Match PreviewBetting

Sat - 31st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Ipswich v Wigan
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Wigan v B'mouth
Wed - 11th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 N Forest v Wigan
Tue - 17th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Reading v Wigan
Fri - 20th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Wigan v Charlton
Sat - 24th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Wigan 0 - 1 Huddsf'ld
Sat - 17th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Wigan 1 - 1 Blackburn
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Birm'ham 3 - 1 Wigan
Sat - 3rd Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Bolton 1 - 0 Wigan
Tue - 30th Dec 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Wigan 0 - 1 Sheff Wed