Wigan Athletic

Ewood Park

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Blackburn - Wigan

Sat 13th Sep Ewood ParkBetting

Sat - 13th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Blackburn v Wigan
Tue - 16th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Huddersfld v Wigan
Mon - 22nd Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Wigan v Ipswich
Sat - 27th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Bournemth v Wigan
Tue - 30th Sep 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Wigan v N Forest
Sat - 30th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Wigan 4 - 0 Birmingham
Sat - 23rd Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Wigan 1 - 0 Blackpool
Tue - 19th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Cardiff 1 - 0 Wigan
Sat - 16th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Charlton 2 - 1 Wigan
Tue - 12th Aug 2014
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Burton Alb 2 - 1 Wigan