Wolves

Craven Cottage

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Fulham - Wolves

Wed 20th Aug Craven Cottage Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
Wolves
Ground:
Molineux Stadium
Capacity:
31700
Website:
Official Site

Wolves Tables

Wolves Fixtures

Wed 20th Aug 2014
Fulham v
Wolves
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Wolves v
Cardiff
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Wolves v
Blackburn
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Blackpool v
Wolves
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Charlton v
Wolves
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Wolves v
Bolton
Sun 28th Sep 2014
Reading v
Wolves
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Wolves v
Huddersfld
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Wolves v
Wigan
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Millwall v
Wolves

Wolves Results

Sat 16th Aug 2014
Rotherham1
Wolves0
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Wolves2
Northamptn3
Sun 10th Aug 2014
Wolves1
Norwich0
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Wolves1
Celta Vigo1
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Oxford Utd0
Wolves1
Sat 26th Jul 2014
Crewe0
Wolves1
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Peterboro2
Wolves2
Wed 16th Jul 2014
Bohemians1
Wolves3
Mon 14th Jul 2014
Shamrock1
Wolves4
Fri 11th Jul 2014
Cheltenham1
Wolves3

TEAMtalk Poll

Celtic face Maribor on Wednesday night. Should the Hoops still be in the Champions League?

Results

Regional Paper Talk: Juve eye Nastasic

Juventus are preparing a bid of £12million for Manchester City defender Matija Nastasic, while Andre Schurrle rules out Stamford Bridge exit.

Fulham v Wolves preview

Team news for Wednesday's Sky Bet Championship clash between Fulham and Wolves (8pm) at Craven Cottage.

Rotherham grab first win

Rotherham grabbed a 1-0 win over Championship rivals Wolves in Saturday's clash at the New York Stadium.

Evans excited by Rotherham side

Rotherham boss Steve Evans challenging Ryan Hall to keep up the good work after he hit the winning goal against Wolves.

Your Say

atravellingfan : "If we play as we did in our first two matches I think the only thing that will stop us winning is converting our chances. That is no criticism of Dicko who meshes in nicely , but we need another striker with more physical presence on the pitch , with..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos