Wolves

Matchroom Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Leyton Or - Wolves

Mon 21st Apr Matchroom Stadium

Nickname:
Wolves
Ground:
Molineux Stadium
Capacity:
31700
Website:
Official Site

Wolves Tables

Wolves Fixtures

Mon 21st Apr 2014
Leyton Or v
Wolves
Sat 26th Apr 2014
Coventry v
Wolves
Sat 3rd May 2014
Wolves v
Carlisle

Wolves Results

Fri 18th Apr 2014
Wolves6
Rotherham4
Sat 12th Apr 2014
Crewe0
Wolves2
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Wolves2
Peterboro0
Tue 1st Apr 2014
Stevenage0
Wolves0
Sat 29th Mar 2014
MK Dons0
Wolves1
Tue 25th Mar 2014
Wolves4
Colchester2
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Sheff Utd0
Wolves2
Tue 18th Mar 2014
Crawley2
Wolves1
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Wolves0
Shrewsbury0
Tue 11th Mar 2014
Swindon1
Wolves4

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Premier League title?

Results

Pitch invasion puzzles Jackett

Kenny Jackett refused to let three minor pitch invasions during the game take the shine off Wolves' 6-4 win against Rotherham.

Sako hints at Wolves stay

Bakary Sako has hinted that he will still be a Wolves player next season, with it his intention to honour his contract.

Wolves v Rotherham preview

Team news for Good Friday's League One clash between Wolverhampton Wanderers and Rotherham United at Molineux Stadium.

Jackett: Exodus helped Wolves

Wolves boss Kenny Jackett believes last summer's exodus from Molineux actually helped the club in League One.

Your Say

goldcoaster : "Well done lads...mission accomplished !!!!! Now let's finish the job in style, 4 more wins and crack the points ton...!!! Start the planning for that Championship assault next year KJ...can't wait."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos