Wolves

Molineux Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Wolves - Brighton

Sat 20th Dec Molineux StadiumBetting

Nickname:
Wolves
Ground:
Molineux Stadium
Capacity:
31700
Website:
Official Site

Wolves Tables

Wolves Fixtures

Sat 20th Dec 2014
Wolves v
Brighton
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Watford v
Wolves
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Wolves v
Brentford
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Fulham v
Wolves
Sun 11th Jan 2015
Blackburn v
Wolves
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Wolves v
Blackpool
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Wolves v
Charlton
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Bolton v
Wolves
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Wolves v
Reading
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Huddsf'ld v
Wolves

Wolves Results

Sat 13th Dec 2014
Sheff Wed0
Wolves1
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Wolves1
B'mouth2
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Brentford4
Wolves0
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Wolves0
N Forest3
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Derby5
Wolves0
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Ipswich2
Wolves1
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Wolves0
Birm'ham0
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Leeds1
Wolves2
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Wolves2
M'boro0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Millwall3
Wolves3

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Capital One Cup?

Results

Clarke strike beats Wednesday

Wolves ended their miserable run of form as Leon Clarke grabbed a late winner in a 1-0 win over Sheffield Wednesday.

Defensive showing pleases Jackett

Wolves boss Kenny Jackett praised his defence as they held firm to give the Midlands club a 1-0 victory at Sheffield Wednesday.

Wolves win Van La Parra appeal

Wolves have won their appeal against Rajiv van La Parra's red card against Bournemouth - but Matt Doherty's dismissal will stand.

Draw sets up Cup final rematch

Last season's FA Cup finalists Arsenal and Hull will square off again in the third round of this year's tournament.

Your Say

bondiwolf : "We are losing the midfield and only have a pop gun attack, Clarke has scored twice since coming back and the last goal was a tap in, the striker from Hull isn't match fit, if that is so why do we still have him, time for some investment, but there again..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos