Wolves

Macron Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Bolton - Wolves

Sat 12th Sep Macron StadiumBetting

Nickname:
Wolves
Ground:
Molineux Stadium
Capacity:
31700
Website:
Official Site

Wolves Tables

Wolves Fixtures

Sat 12th Sep 2015
Bolton v
Wolves
Wed 16th Sep 2015
Fulham v
Wolves
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Wolves v
Brighton
Tue 22nd Sep 2015
M'boro v
Wolves
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Preston v
Wolves
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
Wolves v
Huddsf'ld
Sun 18th Oct 2015
Derby v
Wolves
Wed 21st Oct 2015
Wolves v
Brentford
Sat 24th Oct 2015
Wolves v
M'boro
Sat 31st Oct 2015
Birm'ham v
Wolves

Wolves Results

Sat 29th Aug 2015
Wolves2
Charlton1
Tue 25th Aug 2015
Wolves2
Barnet1
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Cardiff2
Wolves0
Wed 19th Aug 2015
Wolves2
QPR3
Sun 16th Aug 2015
Wolves1
Hull City1
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Wolves2
Newport1
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Blackburn1
Wolves2

Brighton go top as Hull and Boro win

Brighton continued their impressive start to the season by displacing Ipswich at the top of the Sky Bet Championship with a 3-2 win at Portman Road.

Afobe could make Wolves return

Benik Afobe could return for Wolves in Saturday's Championship home clash with Charlton despite ongoing speculation over his future.

Wolves reject new Afobe bid from Norwich

Kenny Jackett revealed after Wolves' 2-1 Capital One Cup win over Barnet that the club have rejected another bid from Norwich for Benik Afobe.

North London and Second City cup derbies

Tottenham will host Arsenal, and Aston Villa will face Birmingham in the Capital One Cup third round, with holders Chelsea heading to Walsall.

Your Say

canadawolves : "So apparently a real lack of desire is being shown over these past few games and now Jacobs is on his way too. Are we really about to lose two more wingers, or are the Henry rumours all just media speculation? Tell you what, if we lose Sako, Henry and..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos