Wolves

Elland Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Leeds - Wolves

Sat 25th Oct Elland RoadBetting

Nickname:
Wolves
Ground:
Molineux Stadium
Capacity:
31700
Website:
Official Site

Wolves Tables

Wolves Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Leeds v
Wolves
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Wolves v
Birm'ham
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Ipswich v
Wolves
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Derby v
Wolves
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Wolves v
N Forest
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Brentford v
Wolves
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Wolves v
B'mouth
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Sheff Wed v
Wolves
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Wolves v
Brighton
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Watford v
Wolves

Wolves Results

Tue 21st Oct 2014
Wolves2
M'boro0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Millwall3
Wolves3
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Wolves2
Wigan 2
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Wolves1
Huddsf'ld3
Sun 28th Sep 2014
Reading3
Wolves3
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Wolves1
Bolton0
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Charlton1
Wolves1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Blackpool0
Wolves0
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Wolves3
Blackburn1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Wolves1
Cardiff0

Regional Paper Talk: Reid Hammer blow

Arsenal & Liverpool have suffered a blow in the race for Winston Reid, Manolo Gabbiadini may join Spurs & Nottingham Forest want Jack Grealish.

Wolves end Boro's unbeaten run

Wolves powered into the Sky Bet Championship play-off spots with a comfortable 2-0 win over Middlesbrough at Molineux.

Jackett hails Wolves strikers

Boss Kenny Jackett has warned Wolves' rivals that his strikers may be hard to stop after beating Middlesbrough 2-0.

Wolves opt against Agudelo

Wolves have decided against putting terms to trialist Juan Agudelo, with the USA international short of match fitness.

Your Say

canadawolves : "Well, on the one hand a cracking game. On the other, that defence man. As I've numerous times now we were sparred blushes for the first half dozen games by strikers missing glorious chances. Our defence was being made to look better than it was. Now..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos