Wycombe Wanderers

Adams Park

Next Game: Friendly Match

Wycombe - Reading

Sat 26th Jul Adams Park

Nickname:
The Chairboys
Ground:
Adams Park
Capacity:
11000
Website:
Official Site

Wycombe Tables

Wycombe Fixtures

Sat 26th Jul 2014
Wycombe v
Reading
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Wealdstone v
Wycombe
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Wycombe v
Barnet
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Newport v
Wycombe
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Millwall v
Wycombe
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Wycombe v
Carlisle
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Wycombe v
Tranmere
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Stevenage v
Wycombe
Sat 30th Aug 2014
York City v
Wycombe
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Wycombe v
Bury

Wycombe Results

Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Chesham2
Wycombe2
Sat 19th Jul 2014
West Brom0
Wycombe0
Wed 16th Jul 2014
Wycombe0
Chelsea5

TEAMtalk Poll

Wayne Rooney and Robin van Persie are in the running to be Manchester United's new captain but who do you think should get the job?

Results

Wycombe sign stopper Lynch

Wycombe have signed young goalkeeper Alex Lynch on a two-year deal following his departure from Peterborough.

Wycombe snap up Jacobson

Wycombe have announced the signing of left-back Joe Jacobson on a two-year contract.

Wycombe swoop for Murphy

Wycombe have announced the signing of versatile midfielder Peter Murphy on a two-year contract.

New Wycombe deal for Morais

Wycombe have announced forward Junior Morias has agreed a new one-year deal with the club.

TEAMtalk Photos