Wycombe Wanderers

Wembley

Next Game: Sky Bet League 2

Southend - Wycombe

Sat 23rd May Wembley Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Chairboys
Ground:
Adams Park
Capacity:
11000
Website:
Official Site

Wycombe Tables

Wycombe Fixtures

Sat 23rd May 2015
Southend v
Wycombe

Wycombe Results

Thu 14th May 2015
Wycombe2
Plymouth1
Sat 9th May 2015
Plymouth2
Wycombe3
Sat 2nd May 2015
Northamptn2
Wycombe3
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Wycombe0
Morecambe1
Sat 18th Apr 2015
AFC W'don0
Wycombe0
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Wycombe2
Exeter1
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Wycombe2
Cheltenhm1
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Burton Alb1
Wycombe0
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Wycombe2
Oxford Utd3
Sat 28th Mar 2015
Dag + Red0
Wycombe1

Southend v Wycombe preview

Team news for Saturday's League Two play-off final between Southend United and Wycombe Wanderers at Wembley Stadium.

Holloway staying at Wycombe

Forward Aaron Holloway will be a Wycombe player next season after the club took an extra year's option on his contract.

Bomb won't affect play-offs

An unexploded Second World War bomb discovered near Wembley has been removed and play-off finals will still go ahead.

Wycombe waltz to Wembley

First-half goals from Paul Hayes and Alfie Mawson sent Wycombe to Wembley with a 5-3 aggregate win over Plymouth.

TEAMtalk Photos