Wycombe Wanderers

Adams Park

Next Game: Friendly Match

Wycombe - Barnet

Sat 2nd Aug Adams Park

Nickname:
The Chairboys
Ground:
Adams Park
Capacity:
11000
Website:
Official Site

Wycombe Tables

Wycombe Fixtures

Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Wycombe v
Barnet
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Newport v
Wycombe
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Millwall v
Wycombe
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Wycombe v
Carlisle
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Wycombe v
Tranmere
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Stevenage v
Wycombe
Sat 30th Aug 2014
York City v
Wycombe
Sat 6th Sep 2014
Wycombe v
Bury
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Wycombe v
Mansfield
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Plymouth v
Wycombe

Wycombe Results

Tue 29th Jul 2014
Wealdstone1
Wycombe2
Sat 26th Jul 2014
Wycombe0
Reading2
Tue 22nd Jul 2014
Chesham2
Wycombe2
Sat 19th Jul 2014
West Brom0
Wycombe0
Wed 16th Jul 2014
Wycombe0
Chelsea5

TEAMtalk Poll

Chelsea have shipped out Romelu Lukaku and brought back Didier Drogba but which one of them would you sooner have in your side?

Results

Wycombe seal double deal

Sky Sports understands Wycombe Wanderers have agreed a deal to sign Rotherham starlets Nicky Walker and Dan Rowe.

Pogrebnyak nets in Reading win

Pavel Pogrebnyak was among the goalscorers as Reading recorded a routine 2-0 friendly win over Wycombe on Saturday.

Chelsea thrash Wycombe

Young striker Patrick Bamford scored as Chelsea thrashed League Two Wycombe 5-0 in their opening pre-season friendly.

Wycombe sign stopper Lynch

Wycombe have signed young goalkeeper Alex Lynch on a two-year deal following his departure from Peterborough.

TEAMtalk Photos