Yeovil Town

London Road Ground

Next Game: Sky Bet League 1

Peterboro - Yeovil

Sat 31st Jan London Road GroundBetting

Football Stats

1

Moore

Moore

4 Goals

Yeovil Town

2

Gillett

Gillett

3 Goals

Yeovil Town

3

Ugwu

Ugwu

2 Goals

Yeovil Town
Pos Player Goals Games Ratio
1 Kieffer Moore 4 20 0.20
2 Simon Gillett 3 22 0.14
3 Gozie Ugwu 2 3 0.67
4 James Hayter 2 28 0.07
5 Jordy Hiwula 1 1 1.00
6 Joel Grant 1 9 0.11
7 Sam Hoskins 1 10 0.10
8 Stephen Arthurworrey 1 16 0.06
9 Kevin Dawson 1 21 0.05
10 Nathan Ralph 1 22 0.05
11 AJ Leitch-Smith 1 26 0.04
12 Ben Nugent 1 26 0.04
13 Sam Foley 1 28 0.04
Sat - 31st Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Peterboro v Yeovil
Sat - 7th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Yeovil v Crawley
Tue - 10th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Crewe v Yeovil
Sat - 14th Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Doncaster v Yeovil
Sat - 21st Feb 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Yeovil v Gillingham
Sat - 24th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Yeovil 0 - 0 Coventry
Tue - 20th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Preston 1 - 1 Yeovil
Sat - 17th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Yeovil 1 - 0 Bradford
Sat - 10th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Barnsley 2 - 0 Yeovil
Sun - 4th Jan 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:30 Yeovil 0 - 2 Man Utd