Yeovil Town

Huish Park

Next Game: Johnstone's Paint

Yeovil - Barnet

Tue 1st Sep Huish ParkBetting

Tue - 1st Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Yeovil v Barnet
Sat - 5th Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Yeovil v Morecambe
Sat - 12th Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Yeovil v AFC W'don
Sat - 19th Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Crawley v Yeovil
Sat - 26th Sep 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Yeovil v Hartlepool
Sat - 29th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Oxford Utd 2 - 0 Yeovil
Sat - 22nd Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Yeovil 3 - 2 Luton
Tue - 18th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 York City 1 - 0 Yeovil
Sat - 15th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
15:00 Yeovil 0 - 1 Bristol R
Tue - 11th Aug 2015
Time Home team Score Away team Preview/Report
19:45 Yeovil 0 - 3 QPR