Swansea City

St James' Park, Newcastle

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Newcastle - Swansea

Sat 25th Apr St James' Park, NewcastleBetting

Nickname:
The Swans
Ground:
The Liberty Stadium
Capacity:
20532
Website:
Official Site

Swansea Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea3276
Arsenal3266
Man Utd3365
Man City3261
Liverpool3257
So'ton3356
Tottenham3254
Swansea 3347
Stoke3346
West Ham3243
C Palace3342
Everton3341
W Brom3336
Newcastle3235
A Villa3332
S'land3229
Hull City3228
Leicester3228
QPR3326
Burnley3326

Swansea Fixtures

Sat 25th Apr 2015
Newcastle v
Swansea
Sat 2nd May 2015
Swansea v
Stoke
Mon 11th May 2015
Arsenal v
Swansea
Sun 17th May 2015
Swansea v
Man City
Sun 24th May 2015
C Palace v
Swansea

Swansea Results

Sat 18th Apr 2015
Leicester2
Swansea 0
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Swansea 1
Everton1
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Swansea 3
Hull City1
Sat 21st Mar 2015
A Villa0
Swansea 1
Mon 16th Mar 2015
Swansea 0
Liverpool1
Wed 4th Mar 2015
Tottenham3
Swansea 2
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Burnley0
Swansea 1
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Swansea 2
Man Utd1
Wed 11th Feb 2015
W Brom2
Swansea 0
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Swansea 1
S'land1

Monk: Oliveira too honest

Garry Monk felt Nelson Oliveira was too honest when he stayed on his feet in Swansea’s 2-0 loss at Leicester.

Leicester v Swansea preview

Nelson Oliveira has recovered from an ankle injury and is in contention to make only his second Premier League start for Swansea at Leicester on Saturday.

City to bounce back, Toon misery to go on

Paul Merson believes Manchester City will bounce back from derby defeat by beating West Ham, while Newcastle's misery will continue.

Monk challenges forwards

Garry Monk has told his fringe forwards to make the most of Bafetimbi Gomis' injury and help Swansea break new ground this weekend.

Swansea City Features

Arsenal: Backed for another win this weekend

PL Predictions: Arsenal & Liverpool backed

Mark Holmes faces All We Are drummer and Liverpool fan Rich O'Flynn in the prediction challenge, with Arsenal and Liverpool backed by both men.

1 Comment

Diego Costa: Season consistently interrupted by injuries

PL pre-match stats: Costa cannot keep fit

We have stats ahead of each game, including details of Diego Costa's fitness problems and Raheem Sterling's increasing importance to Liverpool.

Manchester United: Backed to beat City in derby

Merson tips top three and Liverpool to win

Paul Merson has predicted wins for Chelsea, Arsenal, Manchester United, Liverpool, Southampton, Crystal Palace and Leicester this weekend.

5 Comments

Your Say

spanish jack : "Just watched my DVD copy of ┬┐Jack to a King┬┐. Tear jerkingly emotional. The film about the rise of our wonderful Swansea City from last minute league survival to the Capitol One Cup success. All in ten brilliant years. For any real football aficionado..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos