Swansea City

Home Park

Next Game: Friendly Match

Plymouth - Swansea

Sun 27th Jul Home Park

Nickname:
The Swans
Ground:
The Liberty Stadium
Capacity:
20532
Website:
Official Site

Swansea Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Arsenal00
A Villa00
Burnley00
Chelsea00
C Palace00
Everton00
Hull City00
Leicester00
Liverpool00
Man City00
Man Utd00
Newcastle00
QPR00
Southampton00
Stoke City00
Sunderland00
Swansea 00
Tottenham00
West Brom00
West Ham00
Europa League
Group A
TeamPldPts
Valencia613
Swansea 68
Kuban66
St Gallen66

Swansea Fixtures

Sun 27th Jul 2014
Plymouth v
Swansea
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Exeter v
Swansea
Fri 1st Aug 2014
Bournemth v
Swansea
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Reading v
Swansea
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Swansea v
Villarreal
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Man Utd v
Swansea
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Swansea v
Burnley
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Swansea v
West Brom
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Chelsea v
Swansea
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Swansea v
Southampton

Swansea Results

No results currently available.

TEAMtalk Poll

Wayne Rooney and Robin van Persie are in the running to be Manchester United's new captain but who do you think should get the job?

Results

Pozuelo completes Swansea exit

Alejandro Pozuelo has joined La Liga side Rayo Vallecano from Swansea City for an undisclosed fee.

Vorm's farewell to 'family'

Michel Vorm has bid farewell to the 'Swansea family' after completing his move to Premier League rivals Tottenham.

Regional Paper Talk: Zouma may stay put

Chelsea have dropped a big hint that Kurt Zouma is part of their plans for the new season, while Sunderland are close to sealing a signing.

Paper Talk: QPR eye striker Eto'o

QPR are hoping to sign former Chelsea striker Samuel Eto'o, while Tottenham are ready to grab Aston Villa's Dutch defender Ron Vlaar.

Your Say

villa29 : "what do you think of getting Gylfi Sigurdsson back??"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos