Swansea City

The Liberty Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Swansea - Newcastle

Sat 4th Oct The Liberty StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Swans
Ground:
The Liberty Stadium
Capacity:
20532
Website:
Official Site

Swansea Tables

Swansea Fixtures

Sat 4th Oct 2014
Swansea v
Newcastle
Sun 19th Oct 2014
Stoke v
Swansea
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Swansea v
Leicester
Tue 28th Oct 2014
Liverpool v
Swansea
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Everton v
Swansea
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Swansea v
Arsenal
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Man City v
Swansea
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Swansea v
C Palace
Tue 2nd Dec 2014
Swansea v
QPR
Sat 6th Dec 2014
West Ham v
Swansea

Swansea Results

Sat 27th Sep 2014
Sunderland0
Swansea 0
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Swansea 3
Everton0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Swansea 0
Southampton1
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Chelsea4
Swansea 2
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Swansea 3
West Brom0
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Swansea 1
Rotherham0
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Swansea 1
Burnley0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Man Utd1
Swansea 2
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Swansea 0
Villarreal3
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Reading1
Swansea 3

TEAMtalk Poll

Is Newcastle boss Alan Pardew mainly to blame for the club's poor start to the season?

Results

Paper Talk: Valencia keen on Mata return

Valencia wish to re-sign Juan Mata from Man United, Eden Hazard won't join PSG and Aston Villa, Sunderland and Southampton want Ashley Young.

Regional Paper Talk: Duo chase Gignac

Marseille's Andre-Pierre Gignac could join Arsenal or Liverpool and Spurs boss Mauricio Pochettino denies he's fallen out with Jan Vertonghen.

Swans hold Sunderland to draw

Sunderland’s wait for a first league win of the season continued as they were held to a 0-0 draw with 10-man Swansea.

Monk pleased with away point

Swansea City boss Garry Monk was happy to come away with a point after his side drew 0-0 at Sunderland.

Your Say

spanish jack : "robbywallace. Ta for the reply. Worrying and, as you say, until this season far from typical. If I remember correctly, we had the award for fair play in our first Prem season. The Southampton game shows that this sort of behaviour doesn't get you anywhere."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos