Swansea City

St. Mary's Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

So'ton - Swansea

Sun 1st Feb St. Mary's Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Swans
Ground:
The Liberty Stadium
Capacity:
20532
Website:
Official Site

Swansea Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea2353
Man City2348
Man Utd2343
So'ton2242
Tottenham2340
Arsenal2239
Liverpool2338
West Ham2336
Stoke2332
Swansea 2230
Newcastle2330
Everton2326
C Palace2323
S'land2323
W Brom2322
A Villa2222
Burnley2320
Hull City2319
QPR2319
Leicester2317

Swansea Fixtures

Sun 1st Feb 2015
So'ton v
Swansea
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Swansea v
S'land
Wed 11th Feb 2015
W Brom v
Swansea
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Swansea v
Man Utd
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Burnley v
Swansea
Wed 4th Mar 2015
Tottenham v
Swansea
Mon 16th Mar 2015
Swansea v
Liverpool
Sat 21st Mar 2015
A Villa v
Swansea
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Swansea v
Hull City
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Swansea v
Everton

Swansea Results

Sat 24th Jan 2015
Blackburn3
Swansea 1
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Swansea 0
Chelsea5
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Swansea 1
West Ham1
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Tranmere2
Swansea 6
Thu 1st Jan 2015
QPR1
Swansea 1
Mon 29th Dec 2014
Liverpool4
Swansea 1
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Swansea 1
A Villa0
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Hull City0
Swansea 1
Sun 14th Dec 2014
Swansea 1
Tottenham2
Sun 7th Dec 2014
West Ham3
Swansea 1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think will win the Capital One Cup final?

Results

Cork completes Swansea move

Garry Monk feels Swansea's midfield will be much improved by the signing of Southampton's Jack Cork.

Southampton v Swansea preview

Team news for Sunday's Premier League clash between Southampton and Swansea at the St Mary's Stadium.

Paper Talk: United and City eye Real stars

Man United have put aside £120m to lure Gareth Bale, Man City will break the bank to sign Cristiano Ronaldo, while Mark Noble could join QPR.

Swansea announce £1.7m profits

Swansea's accounts reveal they made £1.7m in profits despite spending £33.4m on buying new players.

Swansea City Features

Southampton: Tipped to close gap on Manchester City

PL Predictions: Saints & Utd to close on City

Mark Holmes faces Man United fan Gaz Coombes in the prediction challenge, with both men tipping the Red Devils, Arsenal and Southampton to win.

Raheem Sterling: Up to five assists for the season

PL pre-match stats: Sterling & Cesc starring

Read stats ahead of all the weekend's games, including details of Raheem Sterling's improvement and a Premier League record for Cesc Fabregas.

Daniel Sturridge: Back to boost Liverpool

Merson predicts draws at OT and Bridge

Paul Merson has predicted wins for Liverpool, Arsenal and Southampton but draws for Manchester United, Tottenham and at Stamford Bridge.

15 Comments

Your Say

mickyc : "To coin a phrase; you've got a Corker of a player and for just £3M. Really sorry to see him go, but I guess he wants regular starts. Just hope he's not in your line up for Sundays game."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos