Swansea City

The Liberty Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Swansea - A Villa

Fri 26th Dec The Liberty StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Swans
Ground:
The Liberty Stadium
Capacity:
20532
Website:
Official Site

Swansea Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea1639
Man City1739
Man Utd1732
West Ham1731
So'ton1729
Arsenal1727
Tottenham1727
Swansea 1725
Newcastle1723
Liverpool1722
Everton1721
A Villa1720
Stoke1619
S'land1719
W Brom1717
QPR1717
C Palace1715
Burnley1715
Hull City1713
Leicester1710

Swansea Fixtures

Fri 26th Dec 2014
Swansea v
A Villa
Mon 29th Dec 2014
Liverpool v
Swansea
Thu 1st Jan 2015
QPR v
Swansea
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Tranmere v
Swansea
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Swansea v
West Ham
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Swansea v
Chelsea
Sun 1st Feb 2015
So'ton v
Swansea
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Swansea v
S'land
Wed 11th Feb 2015
W Brom v
Swansea
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Swansea v
Man Utd

Swansea Results

Sat 20th Dec 2014
Hull City0
Swansea 1
Sun 14th Dec 2014
Swansea 1
Tottenham2
Sun 7th Dec 2014
West Ham3
Swansea 1
Tue 2nd Dec 2014
Swansea 2
QPR0
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Swansea 1
C Palace1
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Man City2
Swansea 1
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Swansea 2
Arsenal1
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Everton0
Swansea 0
Tue 28th Oct 2014
Liverpool2
Swansea 1
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Swansea 2
Leicester0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Capital One Cup?

Results

Swansea successful at Hull

Hull City remain in the Premier League relegation zone after Ki Sung-yueng's goal gave Swansea a 1-0 win at the KC Stadium.

Paper Talk: United want Bale and Miranda

Man United have been linked with Gareth Bale and Miranda, Arsenal are keen on Stephen El Shaarawy and Liverpool could re-sign Fernando Torres.

Paper Talk: United eye £51m double deal

Manchester United will make a £51million double swoop for Benfica's Argentine pair Enzo Perez and Nicolas Gaitan.

February games on Sky

Sky Sports will show 13 live Premier League games in February, including Everton v Liverpool.

Swansea City Features

Steven Gerrard and Lukas Podolski: Anfield draw predicted

PL Predictions: Draws at Villa and Anfield

Mark Holmes and Paul Merson attempt to predict this weekend's scores, with both men tipping draws at Villa Park, Anfield and St James' Park.

7 Comments

Wayne Rooney: Will hope to continue his great record against Villa

PL stats: Awful Villa, Anfield goal fest

We have stats ahead of all Premier League games, such as Aston Villa's woeful record vs Man United and Arsenal and Liverpool's goal-laden past.

1 Comment

Manchester United: Backed by both men to beat Liverpool

PL Predictions, Week 16: Jah Wobble

Mark Holmes faces ex-Public Image Ltd bassist and Spurs fan Jah Wobble in the prediction challenge, with both backing Arsenal and Man United.

2 Comments

Your Say

wotspur : "Just wondering how wee Tom Carroll is getting on......he's a little light weight but Zola and Ardiles weren't muscle men either, and from what I've seen, he's got a nice first touch and can spread the ball beautifully ....hope it succeds at Swansea"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos