Swansea City

Stamford Bridge

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Chelsea - Swansea

Sat 13th Sep Stamford BridgeBetting

Nickname:
The Swans
Ground:
The Liberty Stadium
Capacity:
20532
Website:
Official Site

Swansea Tables

Swansea Fixtures

Sat 13th Sep 2014
Chelsea v
Swansea
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Swansea v
Southampton
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Sunderland v
Swansea
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Swansea v
Newcastle
Sun 19th Oct 2014
Stoke v
Swansea
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Swansea v
Leicester
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Everton v
Swansea
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Swansea v
Arsenal
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Man City v
Swansea
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Swansea v
C Palace

Swansea Results

Sat 30th Aug 2014
Swansea 3
West Brom0
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Swansea 1
Rotherham0
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Swansea 1
Burnley0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Man Utd1
Swansea 2
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Swansea 0
Villarreal3
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Reading1
Swansea 3
Fri 1st Aug 2014
Bournemth3
Swansea 1
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Exeter0
Swansea 2
Sun 27th Jul 2014
Plymouth0
Swansea 4

Your Say

blenderbrain : "Garry Monk has really put together a solid squad..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos