Swansea City

The Liberty Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Swansea - C Palace

Sat 29th Nov The Liberty StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Swans
Ground:
The Liberty Stadium
Capacity:
20532
Website:
Official Site

Swansea Tables

Swansea Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Swansea v
C Palace
Tue 2nd Dec 2014
Swansea v
QPR
Sun 7th Dec 2014
West Ham v
Swansea
Sun 14th Dec 2014
Swansea v
Tottenham
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Hull City v
Swansea
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Swansea v
A Villa
Mon 29th Dec 2014
Liverpool v
Swansea
Thu 1st Jan 2015
QPR v
Swansea
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Swansea v
West Ham
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Swansea v
Chelsea

Swansea Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Man City2
Swansea 1
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Swansea 2
Arsenal1
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Everton0
Swansea 0
Tue 28th Oct 2014
Liverpool2
Swansea 1
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Swansea 2
Leicester0
Sun 19th Oct 2014
Stoke2
Swansea 1
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Swansea 2
Newcastle2
Sat 27th Sep 2014
S'land0
Swansea 0
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Swansea 3
Everton0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Swansea 0
So'ton1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who scored the goal of the weekend in the Premier League?

Results

Paper Talk: Liverpool target Redmond

Liverpool want to sign £10m-rated Norwich winger Nathan Redmond and Chelsea are lining up a move for Everton right-back Seamus Coleman.

Toure inspires City victory

Manchester City came from behind to grab only their second win in seven games thanks to Yaya Toure’s second-half winner.

Monk: Pleased despite loss

Swansea manager Garry Monk was pleased with his players despite them failing to grab a draw at Manchester City.

Paper Talk: Gunners target Moutinho move

Arsenal are to make a £30m bid for Joao Moutinho and could make Thierry Henry a coach, while Liverpool want Saido Berahino and Nathaniel Clyne.

Swansea City Features

Chelsea: Backed to win again by our tipsters

PL Predictions: Chelsea and City backed

Mark Holmes faces Sheffield Wednesday fan Steve Bracknall, coach of YouTube sensations Royal Oak FC, in this week's prediction challenge.

2 Comments

Sergio Aguero: Best minutes-per-goal rate in PL history

PL pre-match stats: Fab & Aguero records

We look at the stats ahead of every Premier League game this weekend, including details of the records held by Cesc Fabregas and Sergio Aguero.

Arsenal: Tipped to overcome Manchester United

Merson tips Arsenal and Liverpool wins

Paul Merson has predicted wins for Chelsea, Man City, Stoke, Arsenal, Liverpool, Hull and Southampton - with draws in the other three games.

12 Comments

Your Say

exiles : "Really happy for the swans performing its good Flores canas michu and laudrup have gone .. Monk has again built the club on the same values brendon had its a real family enjoying each others success and working for each other .. Having ki back plus Montero..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos