Norwich City

Carrow Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Norwich - Bolton

Fri 31st Oct Carrow RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Canaries
Ground:
Carrow Road
Capacity:
26034
Website:
Official Site

Norwich Tables

Norwich Fixtures

Fri 31st Oct 2014
Norwich v
Bolton
Tue 4th Nov 2014
M'boro v
Norwich
Sat 8th Nov 2014
N Forest v
Norwich
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Norwich v
Brighton
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Norwich v
Reading
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Wigan v
Norwich
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Norwich v
Huddsf'ld
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Derby v
Norwich
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Norwich v
Millwall
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Reading v
Norwich

Norwich Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Sheff Wed0
Norwich0
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Norwich1
Leeds1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Fulham1
Norwich0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Norwich1
Rotherham1
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Norwich0
Charlton1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Blackpool1
Norwich3
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Shrewsbury1
Norwich0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Norwich2
Birm'ham2
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Brentford0
Norwich3
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Cardiff2
Norwich4

TEAMtalk Poll

Has Erik Lamela finally justified his £30m price tag after his incredible 'Rabona' strike in the Europa League?

Results

Hoolahan suffers ankle injury

Norwich boss Neil Adams has confirmed Wes Hoolahan will be sidelined "for a number of weeks" with ankle ligament damage.

Morris back with Norwich

Norwich have recalled striker Carlton Morris from his loan spell at Oxford.

Cellino: Bellusci no racist

Leeds owner Massimo Cellino has defended Giuseppe Bellusci after the defender was accused of making a racist comment.

FA investigate Jerome claim

The FA has confirmed it is investigating allegations by Norwich striker Cameron Jerome that he was racially abused.

Your Say

capital canary : "Not a bad transfer window for Norwich. Couple of defenders signed and kept hold of Redmond and Hooper which is a plus. Looking forward to the rest of the season"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos