Norwich City

Carrow Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Norwich - Reading

Sat 29th Nov Carrow RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Canaries
Ground:
Carrow Road
Capacity:
26034
Website:
Official Site

Norwich Tables

Norwich Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Norwich v
Reading
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Wigan v
Norwich
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Norwich v
Huddsf'ld
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Derby v
Norwich
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Norwich v
Millwall
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Reading v
Norwich
Sat 10th Jan 2015
B'mouth v
Norwich
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Norwich v
Cardiff
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Norwich v
Brentford
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Birm'ham v
Norwich

Norwich Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Norwich3
Brighton3
Sat 8th Nov 2014
N Forest2
Norwich1
Tue 4th Nov 2014
M'boro4
Norwich0
Fri 31st Oct 2014
Norwich2
Bolton1
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Sheff Wed0
Norwich0
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Norwich1
Leeds1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Fulham1
Norwich0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Norwich1
Rotherham1
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Norwich0
Charlton1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Blackpool1
Norwich3

TEAMtalk Poll

Has the time come for Arsenal to replace Arsene Wenger as manager?

Results

Swindon extend Toffolo stay

Swindon have extended the loan stay of Norwich defender Harry Toffolo until the end of the season.

Adams impressed by Hooper

Norwich manager Neil Adams says Gary Hooper has enhanced his prospects of a first start of the season on Saturday.

Hooper rescues point for City

Sub Gary Hooper salvaged a point for Norwich as a seesaw Championship encounter against Brighton finished in a 3-3 draw.

Phelan makes move to Norwich

Norwich City have appointed former Manchester United assistant Mike Phelan as their new head coach.

Your Say

capital canary : "Not a bad transfer window for Norwich. Couple of defenders signed and kept hold of Redmond and Hooper which is a plus. Looking forward to the rest of the season"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos