Norwich City

Carrow Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Norwich - Bournemth

Sat 30th Aug Carrow RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Canaries
Ground:
Carrow Road
Capacity:
26034
Website:
Official Site

Norwich Tables

Norwich Fixtures

Sat 30th Aug 2014
Norwich v
Bournemth
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Cardiff v
Norwich
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Brentford v
Norwich
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Norwich v
Birmingham
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Blackpool v
Norwich
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Norwich v
Charlton
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Norwich v
Rotherham
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Fulham v
Norwich
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Norwich v
Leeds
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Sheff Wed v
Norwich

Norwich Results

Tue 26th Aug 2014
Norwich3
Crawley1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Ipswich0
Norwich1
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Norwich3
Blackburn1
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Norwich3
Watford0
Sun 10th Aug 2014
Wolves1
Norwich0
Fri 1st Aug 2014
Norwich2
Celta Vigo2
Mon 28th Jul 2014
Norwich5
Nice1
Tue 15th Jul 2014
Braintree T1
Norwich6

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League side are you backing to go furthest in the Champions League following the group-stage draw?

Results

Tettey named in Norway squad

Norwich midfielder Alex Tettey has been named in Norway's squad for Wednesday night's friendly against England.

Norwich bring in McGrandles

​Norwich have signed highly-rated Falkirk midfielder Conor McGrandles for an undisclosed fee.

MK Dons handed Bradford tie

MK Dons' reward for knocking Manchester United out of the Capital One Cup is a third-round home tie against Bradford.

Gregory: The best team lost

Crawley boss John Gregory was adamant the best side exited the Capital One League Cup at Carrow Road on Tuesday.

Your Say

paddington : "Hoping we keep hold of Hooper. It's a long season and I think we will need him if we want to challenge. He's a superb finisher who lost all his confidence under Hughton. Not concerned about Surman and Bassong (shame the way it ended) if they go but must..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos