Norwich City

Carrow Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Norwich - Fulham

Sat 2nd May Carrow RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Canaries
Ground:
Carrow Road
Capacity:
26034
Website:
Official Site

Norwich Tables

Norwich Fixtures

Sat 2nd May 2015
Norwich v
Fulham

Norwich Results

Sat 25th Apr 2015
Rotherham1
Norwich1
Fri 17th Apr 2015
Norwich0
M'boro1
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Leeds0
Norwich2
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Bolton1
Norwich2
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Norwich2
Sheff Wed0
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Brighton0
Norwich1
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Norwich3
N Forest1
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Huddsf'ld2
Norwich2
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Norwich1
Derby1
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Millwall1
Norwich4

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think scored the Premier League Goal of the Weekend?

Results

Deeney makes PFA selection

Troy Deeney has been named in the PFA's Championship Team of the Year, 24 hours after firing Watford to promotion.

Rotherham rally to claim point

Norwich's hopes of Sky Bet Championship automatic promotion were dealt a blow as Rotherham scored a late equaliser in a 1-1 draw.

Neil resigned to play-offs

Alex Neil has targeted the Championship play-offs after Norwich's automatic hopes were hit by a 1-1 draw at Rotherham.

Rotherham v Norwich preview

Team news for Saturday's Sky Bet Championship clash between Rotherham and Norwich at the AESSEAL Stadium.

Your Say

waxman : "Saturday's game should be one to savour. If it is anything like the last one against Derby it will be brilliant; I can't remember Carrow Road being as loud as when the winner went in. Yessam is right in saying nothing will be decided by the outcome of..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos