Norwich City

Carrow Road

Next Game: Friendly Match

Norwich - Nice

Mon 28th Jul Carrow Road

Nickname:
The Canaries
Ground:
Carrow Road
Capacity:
26034
Website:
Official Site

Norwich Tables

Norwich Fixtures

Mon 28th Jul 2014
Norwich v
Nice
Fri 1st Aug 2014
Norwich v
Celta Vigo
Sun 10th Aug 2014
Wolves v
Norwich
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Norwich v
Watford
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Norwich v
Blackburn
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Ipswich v
Norwich
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Norwich v
Bournemth
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Cardiff v
Norwich
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Brentford v
Norwich
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Norwich v
Birmingham

Norwich Results

Tue 15th Jul 2014
Braintree T1
Norwich6

TEAMtalk Poll

Who should be named England captain in succession to Steven Gerrard?

Results

Surman: Promotion the aim

Andrew Surman says Norwich are plotting an instant return to the Premier League after relegation to the Championship.

Adams: Everyone has a price

Neil Adams is bracing himself for further bids as Norwich City endeavour to keep their key men at Carrow Road.

Norwich youth to come to the fore

Norwich may be facing the realities of life in the Championship, but FanZoner Ollie Baines is excited about a new youthful era at Carrow Road.

Fer's agent plays down QPR talk

Leroy Fer's agent has played down talk linking the Norwich midfielder with a move to Queens Park Rangers.

Your Say

wisdomofsolomon : "I am sorry I have to write this but Michael Turner is absolute dross. Even my grandma would have done a better job."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos