Norwich City

Carrow Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Norwich - Millwall

Fri 26th Dec Carrow RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Canaries
Ground:
Carrow Road
Capacity:
26034
Website:
Official Site

Norwich Tables

Norwich Fixtures

Fri 26th Dec 2014
Norwich v
Millwall
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Reading v
Norwich
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Preston v
Norwich
Sat 10th Jan 2015
B'mouth v
Norwich
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Norwich v
Cardiff
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Norwich v
Brentford
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Birm'ham v
Norwich
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Norwich v
Blackpool
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Charlton v
Norwich
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Norwich v
Wolves

Norwich Results

Sat 20th Dec 2014
Derby2
Norwich2
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Norwich5
Huddsf'ld0
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Wigan 0
Norwich1
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Norwich1
Reading2
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Norwich3
Brighton3
Sat 8th Nov 2014
N Forest2
Norwich1
Tue 4th Nov 2014
M'boro4
Norwich0
Fri 31st Oct 2014
Norwich2
Bolton1
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Sheff Wed0
Norwich0
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Norwich1
Leeds1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Capital One Cup?

Results

McClaren hails Derby character

Steve McClaren felt Derby's recent exertions caught up with them after his side had to hang on for a 2-2 draw against Norwich.

Regional Paper Talk: VVD to snub Gunners

Arsenal could miss out on a move for Celtic's Dutch defender Virgil van Dijk, while QPR want to take Tottenham winger Andros Townsend on loan.

Regional Paper Talk: Diego's Utd no-go

Man United's plans to sign Atletico Madrid ace Diego Godin have been dealt a blow, while Arsenal are closing on Legia Warsaw's Krystian Bielik.

Paper Talk: Ruddy to end Reds' keeper hell

Liverpool want Norwich's John Ruddy to replace Simon Mignolet, Southampton are chasing Wesley Sneijder, and Alex Song may stay at West Ham.

Your Say

yessam : "Well done you and us will be in top 6 at the end,how frantic is it at the top of this league .Even you friends down the road are now above us both ,now that wont do will it ."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos