Norwich City

Wembley

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

M'boro - Norwich

Mon 25th May WembleyBetting

Nickname:
The Canaries
Ground:
Carrow Road
Capacity:
26034
Website:
Official Site

Norwich Tables

Norwich Fixtures

Mon 25th May 2015
M'boro v
Norwich

Norwich Results

Sat 16th May 2015
Norwich3
Ipswich1
Sat 9th May 2015
Ipswich1
Norwich1
Sat 2nd May 2015
Norwich4
Fulham2
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Rotherham1
Norwich1
Fri 17th Apr 2015
Norwich0
M'boro1
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Leeds0
Norwich2
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Bolton1
Norwich2
Mon 6th Apr 2015
Norwich2
Sheff Wed0
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Brighton0
Norwich1
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Norwich3
N Forest1

Alex Neil wants no regrets

Alex Neil will tell Norwich to play the Sky Bet Championship play-off final against Middlesbrough without fear.

Bomb won't affect play-offs

An unexploded Second World War bomb discovered near Wembley has been removed and play-off finals will still go ahead.

Bank Holiday strike called off

A rail strike which threatened to cause havoc for fans travelling to the Championship play-off final has been called off.

Job not done yet - Martin

Russell Martin says reaching Wembley is "a huge achievement" - but has now challenged Norwich to complete the job.

Your Say

waxman : "Saturday's game should be one to savour. If it is anything like the last one against Derby it will be brilliant; I can't remember Carrow Road being as loud as when the winner went in. Yessam is right in saying nothing will be decided by the outcome of..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos