Norwich City

Carrow Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Norwich - Reading

Sat 29th Nov Carrow RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Canaries
Ground:
Carrow Road
Capacity:
26034
Website:
Official Site

Norwich Tables

Norwich Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Norwich v
Reading
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Wigan v
Norwich
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Norwich v
Huddsf'ld
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Derby v
Norwich
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Norwich v
Millwall
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Reading v
Norwich
Sat 10th Jan 2015
B'mouth v
Norwich
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Norwich v
Cardiff
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Norwich v
Brentford
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Birm'ham v
Norwich

Norwich Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Norwich3
Brighton3
Sat 8th Nov 2014
N Forest2
Norwich1
Tue 4th Nov 2014
M'boro4
Norwich0
Fri 31st Oct 2014
Norwich2
Bolton1
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Sheff Wed0
Norwich0
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Norwich1
Leeds1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Fulham1
Norwich0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Norwich1
Rotherham1
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Norwich0
Charlton1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Blackpool1
Norwich3

TEAMtalk Poll

There's been plenty of debate over Jack Wilshere's best position but where do you think the Arsenal star is better suited?

Results

Phelan makes move to Norwich

Norwich City have appointed former Manchester United assistant Mike Phelan as their new head coach.

Norwich fans get final warning

Norwich have issued final warnings to three supporters following complaints of homophobic abuse at Carrow Road.

Van Wolfswinkel slams Norwich

Ricky van Wolfswinkel has taken a swipe at Norwich and insisted he has been left hurt by his time with the Canaries.

Robson leaves Norwich

First team coach Mark Robson has had his contract at Norwich terminated with immediate effect.

Your Say

capital canary : "Not a bad transfer window for Norwich. Couple of defenders signed and kept hold of Redmond and Hooper which is a plus. Looking forward to the rest of the season"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos