Norwich City

Carrow Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Norwich - Leeds

Tue 21st Oct Carrow Road Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Canaries
Ground:
Carrow Road
Capacity:
26034
Website:
Official Site

Norwich Tables

Norwich Fixtures

Tue 21st Oct 2014
Norwich v
Leeds
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Sheff Wed v
Norwich
Fri 31st Oct 2014
Norwich v
Bolton
Tue 4th Nov 2014
M'boro v
Norwich
Sat 8th Nov 2014
N Forest v
Norwich
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Norwich v
Brighton
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Norwich v
Reading
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Wigan v
Norwich
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Norwich v
Huddsf'ld
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Derby v
Norwich

Norwich Results

Sat 18th Oct 2014
Fulham1
Norwich0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Norwich1
Rotherham1
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Norwich0
Charlton1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Blackpool1
Norwich3
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Shrewsbury1
Norwich0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Norwich2
Birm'ham2
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Brentford0
Norwich3
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Cardiff2
Norwich4
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Norwich1
B'mouth1
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Norwich3
Crawley1

TEAMtalk Poll

Which English club do you think will fare the worst in their respective Champions League group?

Results

Norwich v Leeds preview

Team news ahead of Tuesday's Sky Bet Championship clash between Norwich and Leeds at Carrow Road.

Opportunity knocks for Murphy

Norwich FanZoner Ollie Baines looks ahead to Tuesday night's tussle with Leeds and thinks it is time youngster Josh Murphy got his chance.

Fulham earn crucial victory

Sean Kavanagh's strike gave Kit Symons' Fulham a crucial 1-0 home win over Norwich City in the Sky Bet Championship.

Paper Talk: United warned off Ronaldo

Man United have been told to forget about Cristiano Ronaldo, Marcelo Brozovic could sign for Arsenal, and Andre Ayew wants to move to England.

Your Say

capital canary : "Not a bad transfer window for Norwich. Couple of defenders signed and kept hold of Redmond and Hooper which is a plus. Looking forward to the rest of the season"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos