Norwich City

Carrow Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Norwich - Bolton

Fri 31st Oct Carrow Road Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Canaries
Ground:
Carrow Road
Capacity:
26034
Website:
Official Site

Norwich Tables

Norwich Fixtures

Fri 31st Oct 2014
Norwich v
Bolton
Tue 4th Nov 2014
M'boro v
Norwich
Sat 8th Nov 2014
N Forest v
Norwich
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Norwich v
Brighton
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Norwich v
Reading
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Wigan v
Norwich
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Norwich v
Huddsf'ld
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Derby v
Norwich
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Norwich v
Millwall
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Reading v
Norwich

Norwich Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Sheff Wed0
Norwich0
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Norwich1
Leeds1
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Fulham1
Norwich0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Norwich1
Rotherham1
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Norwich0
Charlton1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Blackpool1
Norwich3
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Shrewsbury1
Norwich0
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Norwich2
Birm'ham2
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Brentford0
Norwich3
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Cardiff2
Norwich4

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the League Cup?

Results

Lennon welcomes underdogs tag

Neil Lennon believes Bolton's game at Norwich on Friday night will be their toughest of the Sky Bet Championship season.

Injury blow for Odjidja-Ofoe

Norwich midfielder Vadis Odjidja-Ofoe will be sidelined for the foreseeable future due to medial knee ligament damage.

Regional Paper Talk: Duo eye Bojan

Spanish clubs Real Sociedad and Deportivo La Coruna are eyeing out-of-favour Stoke striker Bojan, while Adel Taarabt is back in QPR's plans.

Culture shock for Toffolo

Harry Toffolo finding out the hard way how tough senior football can be, but is loving every minute of his Swindon loan.

Your Say

capital canary : "Not a bad transfer window for Norwich. Couple of defenders signed and kept hold of Redmond and Hooper which is a plus. Looking forward to the rest of the season"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos