Reading

The Madejski Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Reading - Sheff Wed

Sat 31st Jan The Madejski Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Royals
Ground:
The Madejski Stadium
Capacity:
24200
Website:
Official Site

Reading Tables

Reading Fixtures

Sat 31st Jan 2015
Reading v
Sheff Wed
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Wolves v
Reading
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Reading v
Leeds
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Derby v
Reading
Tue 17th Feb 2015
Reading v
Wigan
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Ipswich v
Reading
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Huddsf'ld v
Reading
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Reading v
N Forest
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Bolton v
Reading
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Reading v
Brighton

Reading Results

Tue 27th Jan 2015
Millwall0
Reading0
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Cardiff1
Reading2
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Fulham2
Reading1
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Reading0
M'boro0
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Huddsf'ld0
Reading1
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Reading2
Norwich1
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Brighton2
Reading2
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Reading0
Watford1
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Birm'ham6
Reading1
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Reading0
Bolton0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think will win the Capital One Cup final?

Results

Regional Paper Talk: Chelsea eye Varane

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho is planning a reunion with Real Madrid's Raphael Varane, while West Brom are running the rule over Diego Forlan.

Tshibola staying at Hartlepool

Midfielder Aaron Tshibola is staying at Hartlepool until the end of the season after extending his loan from Reading.

Samuel makes Coventry move

Coventry have completed the signing of Reading striker Dominic Samuel on loan until April.

Reading hope for injury boost

Reading boss Steve Clarke is hoping for some positive injury news ahead of Saturday's clash with Sheffield Wednesday.

Your Say

keom : "difficult saturday ,we must beat huddersfield wins from brighton amd watford,fulham and sheff ewed a draw ,then the tough stuff really stars KRO"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos