Reading

Amex Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Brighton - Reading

Fri 26th Dec Amex Stadium

Nickname:
The Royals
Ground:
The Madejski Stadium
Capacity:
24200
Website:
Official Site

Reading Tables

Reading Fixtures

Fri 26th Dec 2014
Brighton v
Reading
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Reading v
Norwich
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Huddsf'ld v
Reading
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Reading v
M'boro
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Fulham v
Reading
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Millwall v
Reading
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Reading v
Sheff Wed
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Wolves v
Reading
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Reading v
Leeds
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Reading v
Wigan

Reading Results

Sat 20th Dec 2014
Reading0
Watford1
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Birm'ham6
Reading1
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Reading0
Bolton0
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Norwich1
Reading2
Fri 21st Nov 2014
Cardiff2
Reading1
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Reading0
Charlton1
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Reading3
Rotherham0
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Blackburn3
Reading1
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Reading3
Blackpool0
Tue 21st Oct 2014
B'mouth3
Reading0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Capital One Cup?

Results

Regional Paper Talk: Diego's Utd no-go

Man United's plans to sign Atletico Madrid ace Diego Godin have been dealt a blow, while Arsenal are closing on Legia Warsaw's Krystian Bielik.

Karacan praises axed Adkins

Reading captain Jem Karacan has paid tribute to former manager Nigel Adkins following his departure this week.

Reading appoint Clarke

Reading have appointed Steve Clarke as their new manager on a two-and-a-half year contract.

Paper Talk: Ruddy to end Reds' keeper hell

Liverpool want Norwich's John Ruddy to replace Simon Mignolet, Southampton are chasing Wesley Sneijder, and Alex Song may stay at West Ham.

Your Say

keom : "difficult saturday ,we must beat huddersfield wins from brighton amd watford,fulham and sheff ewed a draw ,then the tough stuff really stars KRO"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos