Reading

The Madejski Stadium

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Reading - Fulham

Sat 13th Sep The Madejski StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Royals
Ground:
The Madejski Stadium
Capacity:
24200
Website:
Official Site

Reading Tables

Reading Fixtures

Sat 13th Sep 2014
Reading v
Fulham
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Reading v
Millwall
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Sheff Wed v
Reading
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Derby v
Reading
Sun 28th Sep 2014
Reading v
Wolves
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Leeds v
Reading
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Brentford v
Reading
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Reading v
Derby
Tue 21st Oct 2014
Bournemth v
Reading
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Reading v
Blackpool

Reading Results

Sat 30th Aug 2014
M'boro0
Reading1
Tue 26th Aug 2014
Scunthorpe0
Reading1
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
N Forest4
Reading0
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Reading1
Huddersfld2
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Reading1
Ipswich0
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Reading3
Newport1
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Wigan 2
Reading2
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Reading1
Swansea 3
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Stevenage0
Reading0
Sat 26th Jul 2014
Wycombe0
Reading2

Wednesday borrow Drenthe

Sheffield Wednesday have signed Royston Drenthe on loan from Reading.

Reading edge out Middlesbrough

Simon Cox scored the only goal of the game as Reading won 1-0 at Middlesbrough in the Sky Bet Championship on Saturday.

Regional Paper Talk: Welbeck may stay

Aston Villa hope to sign Tom Cleverley, and Sunderland are closing on Sebastien Coates, but Manchester United will not sell Danny Welbeck.

Karanka cranky after defeat

Aitor Karanka vented his frustration at the officials following Middlesbrough's 1-0 Championship loss to Reading.

Your Say

jabbiter66 : "Glenn Murray for 3mil... I don't think Palace will sell, and even more for 3mil... Ulloa has a 10 mil price tag, Troy Deeney has the same, and having seen all three, Murray is the stand out striker.. Personally I think he'll stay with us than drop to..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos