Reading

Adams Park

Next Game: Friendly Match

Wycombe - Reading

Sat 26th Jul Adams Park

Nickname:
The Royals
Ground:
The Madejski Stadium
Capacity:
24200
Website:
Official Site

Reading Tables

Reading Fixtures

Sat 26th Jul 2014
Wycombe v
Reading
Tue 29th Jul 2014
Stevenage v
Reading
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Reading v
Swansea
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Wigan v
Reading
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Reading v
Newport
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Reading v
Ipswich
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Reading v
Huddersfld
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
N Forest v
Reading
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Middlesbro' v
Reading
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Reading v
Fulham

Reading Results

Sat 19th Jul 2014
Yeovil1
Reading1
Tue 15th Jul 2014
Exeter0
Reading1

Regional Paper Talk: Saint favours Spurs

Morgan Schneiderlin may snub Arsenal to join Spurs, who are chasing Shakhtar Donetsk playmaker Douglas Costa, and Chelsea want Raphael Varane.

Karacan named Reading captain

Reading have named midfielder Jem Karacan as their new club captain for the 2014-15 Sky Bet Championship season.

Trialist earns Yeovil draw

Pavel Pogrebnyak was on target as Reading drew 1-1 with Yeovil in their pre-season friendly at Huish Park.

Reading takeover completed

Sky Sources have confirmed that Samrit Bunditkitsada's takeover at Reading has been completed.

Your Say

the_royals : "What does everyone think about Drenthe leaving so soon? I appreciate he had an on/off season last year, but he showed some glimpses of genius that I thought would come more often this season..... We need to buy players to even have a shout of a playoff..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos