Reading

Coral Windows Stadium

Next Game: The FA Cup

Bradford - Reading

Sat 7th Mar Coral Windows StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Royals
Ground:
The Madejski Stadium
Capacity:
24200
Website:
Official Site

Reading Tables

Reading Fixtures

Sat 7th Mar 2015
Bradford v
Reading
Tue 10th Mar 2015
Reading v
Brighton
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Watford v
Reading
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Reading v
Birm'ham
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Charlton v
Reading
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Reading v
Cardiff
Tue 7th Apr 2015
Blackpool v
Reading
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Reading v
Blackburn
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Reading v
B'mouth
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Rotherham v
Reading

Reading Results

Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Bolton1
Reading1
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Reading0
N Forest3
Tue 24th Feb 2015
Huddsf'ld3
Reading0
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Ipswich0
Reading1
Tue 17th Feb 2015
Reading0
Wigan 1
Sat 14th Feb 2015
Derby1
Reading2
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Reading0
Leeds2
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Wolves1
Reading2
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Reading2
Sheff Wed0
Tue 27th Jan 2015
Millwall0
Reading0

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will finish as the 'best of the rest' in eighth this season?

Results

Lennon vents his frustration

Neil Lennon was disappointed with referee Mark Haywood's display and his Bolton side's defensive slackness as Reading stole a late point.

Bolton v Reading preview

Team news ahead of Tuesday's Sky Bet Championship clash between Bolton and Reading (kick-off 8pm).

Forest earn impressive away win

Nottingham Forest continued their impressive run with a 3-0 Championship win against Reading at the Madejski Stadium.

Freedman reveals break clause

Nottingham Forest manager Dougie Freedman will talk to chairman Fawaz Al Hasawi during the summer to resolve his future.

Your Say

ronblackman : "Charlton Ath have just beaten Wigan THREE NIL at Wigan. So what does that tell us about our sad underperforming RFC players who last Tuesday shocked us Reading fans with their pathetic performance losing ONE NIL at home!!! TO WIGAN!!!!! Yours sadly,..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos