Reading

Griffin Park

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Brentford - Reading

Sat 29th Aug Griffin Park Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Royals
Ground:
The Madejski Stadium
Capacity:
24200
Website:
Official Site

Reading Tables

Reading Fixtures

Sat 29th Aug 2015
Brentford v
Reading
Fri 11th Sep 2015
Reading v
Ipswich
Tue 15th Sep 2015
Reading v
Derby
Sat 19th Sep 2015
Bristol C v
Reading
Tue 22nd Sep 2015
Reading v
Everton
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Burnley v
Reading
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
Reading v
M'boro
Sat 17th Oct 2015
Reading v
Charlton
Tue 20th Oct 2015
Rotherham v
Reading
Sat 24th Oct 2015
Fulham v
Reading

Reading Results

Tue 25th Aug 2015
Portsmth1
Reading2
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
Reading0
MK Dons0
Wed 19th Aug 2015
Sheff Wed1
Reading1
Sun 16th Aug 2015
Reading0
Leeds0
Tue 11th Aug 2015
Colchester0
Reading1
Sat 8th Aug 2015
Birm'ham2
Reading1

North London and Second City cup derbies

Tottenham will host Arsenal, and Aston Villa will face Birmingham in the Capital One Cup third round, with holders Chelsea heading to Walsall.

Watford out; Stoke & WBA scrape through

Watford were the major Capital One Cup second-round casualty as Stoke, West Brom, Crystal Palace, Sunderland and Aston Villa just avoided shocks.

Capital One Cup second-round statistics

Read all of the statistics ahead of this week's Capital One Cup second-round ties, with Everton and Stoke among the teams out to avoid shocks.

Another blank for Reading

Reading failed to win at the Madejski Stadium for the seventh Championship match in a row as they were held 0-0 by MK Dons.

Your Say

ronblackman : "We wos robbed. Not down hearted. We will do well this season, Yours, a very positive Ron."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos