Reading

Nickname:
The Royals
Ground:
The Madejski Stadium
Capacity:
24200
Website:
Official Site

Reading Tables

Reading Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

Reading Results

Sat 2nd May 2015
Derby0
Reading3
Tue 28th Apr 2015
Rotherham2
Reading1
Sat 25th Apr 2015
Reading0
Brentford2
Wed 22nd Apr 2015
Reading0
Birm'ham1
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Reading1
Arsenal2
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Reading0
B'mouth1
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Reading0
Blackburn0
Tue 7th Apr 2015
Blackpool1
Reading1
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Reading1
Cardiff1
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Charlton3
Reading2

Clarke upbeat on Royals' future

Reading boss Steve Clarke is confident his side can enjoy a brighter season next time around.

Royals ruin Derby play-off hopes

Derby saw their play-off hopes crushed by Reading who ended a run of four Championship defeats by pulling off a shock 3-0 win.

McClaren wants to right wrongs

Derby boss Steve McClaren has outlined his "determination" to make up for the disappointment of missing out on the play-offs.

Sky Live: Derby v Reading

Team news ahead of Saturday's Championship clash between Derby and Reading at the iPro Stadium.

Your Say

ronblackman : "Oh dear, Royals 'et al' my drivel is not so off message, after all., deserving thumbs down eh? I had hopes that we would 'raise our game' after Wembley, I was so proud of our performance but I have just heard us lose 1-0 at home to Brum. This team is..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos