Reading

Carrow Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Norwich - Reading

Sat 29th Nov Carrow RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Royals
Ground:
The Madejski Stadium
Capacity:
24200
Website:
Official Site

Reading Tables

Reading Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Norwich v
Reading
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Reading v
Bolton
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Birm'ham v
Reading
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Reading v
Watford
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Brighton v
Reading
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Reading v
Norwich
Sat 10th Jan 2015
Reading v
M'boro
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Fulham v
Reading
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Millwall v
Reading
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Reading v
Sheff Wed

Reading Results

Fri 21st Nov 2014
Cardiff2
Reading1
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Reading0
Charlton1
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Reading3
Rotherham0
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Blackburn3
Reading1
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Reading3
Blackpool0
Tue 21st Oct 2014
B'mouth3
Reading0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Reading0
Derby3
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Brentford3
Reading1
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Leeds0
Reading0
Sun 28th Sep 2014
Reading3
Wolves3

TEAMtalk Poll

Which of Liverpool and Man City will join Arsenal and Chelsea in the last 16 of the Champions League?

Results

Royals appeal Pearce red card

Reading have appealed against the red card shown to Alex Pearce at Cardiff on Friday night.

Adkins aims for upturn in fortunes

Reading boss Nigel Adkins is determined to turn around his side's poor run of form in the Sky Bet Championship.

Cardiff hold off Reading rally

Alex Pearce's nightmare first half helped Cardiff make it five straight home wins as they saw off 10-man Reading 2-1 .

Slade keen to improve away form

Russell Slade has called on Cardiff to take their sensational home form on the road after the 2-1 win over Reading.

Your Say

super royals : "Why oh why do we persist with Adkins??? He hasn't got a clue. He changes the team each week to suit the opposition, irrespective of their form. Why was Cox & Mackie on the bench against Derby, just crazy. Said it earlier in the year, last season and..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos