Hull City

The KC Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Hull City - West Ham

Mon 15th Sep The KC StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Tigers
Ground:
Kingston Communications Stadium
Capacity:
25404
Website:
Official Site

Hull City Tables

Hull City Fixtures

Mon 15th Sep 2014
Hull City v
West Ham
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Newcastle v
Hull City
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Hull City v
Man City
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Hull City v
C Palace
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Arsenal v
Hull City
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Liverpool v
Hull City
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Hull City v
Southampton
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Burnley v
Hull City
Sun 23rd Nov 2014
Hull City v
Tottenham
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Man Utd v
Hull City

Hull City Results

Sun 31st Aug 2014
A Villa2
Hull City1
Thu 28th Aug 2014
Hull City2
Lokeren1
Sun 24th Aug 2014
Hull City1
Stoke1
Thu 21st Aug 2014
Lokeren1
Hull City0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
QPR0
Hull City1
Sun 10th Aug 2014
Stuttgart1
Hull City2
Thu 7th Aug 2014
Hull City2
Trencin1
Thu 31st Jul 2014
Trencin0
Hull City0
Sat 26th Jul 2014
Barnsley1
Hull City1
Wed 23rd Jul 2014
York City0
Hull City2

Boyd completes Burnley move

Burnley have confirmed the signing of George Boyd from Hull City for an undisclosed fee.

Barnsley extend Dudgeon deal

League One outfit Barnsley have extended the loan signing of Hull defender Joe Dudgeon until January.

Fuchs set for Schalke stay

Schalke general manager Horst Heldt has confirmed Christian Fuchs will not be leaving the Veltins Arena this summer.

Regional Paper Talk: Welbeck may stay

Aston Villa hope to sign Tom Cleverley, and Sunderland are closing on Sebastien Coates, but Manchester United will not sell Danny Welbeck.

Your Say

mavientes : "Just want to say unlucky guys. Good result tonight, that away goals rule is a stinker. I wanted you lot to go through and Spurs to flounder, but anyway unlucky and well done on at least getting to the Europa qualifying round, I think it's going to be..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos