Hull City

The KC Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Hull City - So'ton

Sat 1st Nov The KC Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Tigers
Ground:
Kingston Communications Stadium
Capacity:
25404
Website:
Official Site

Hull City Tables

Hull City Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Hull City v
So'ton
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Burnley v
Hull City
Sun 23rd Nov 2014
Hull City v
Tottenham
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Man Utd v
Hull City
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Everton v
Hull City
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Hull City v
W Brom
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Chelsea v
Hull City
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Hull City v
Swansea
Fri 26th Dec 2014
S'land v
Hull City
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Hull City v
Leicester

Hull City Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Liverpool0
Hull City0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Arsenal2
Hull City2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Hull City2
C Palace0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Hull City2
Man City4
Wed 24th Sep 2014
W Brom3
Hull City2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Newcastle2
Hull City2
Mon 15th Sep 2014
Hull City2
West Ham2
Sun 31st Aug 2014
A Villa2
Hull City1
Thu 28th Aug 2014
Hull City2
Lokeren1
Sun 24th Aug 2014
Hull City1
Stoke1

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Liverpool offer Steven Gerrard a new contract?

Results

Hull v Southampton preview

Team news ahead of Saturday afternoon's Premier League clash between Hull and Southampton at the KC Stadium.

Ince thankful for Forest loan

Tom Ince 'thankful' for the opportunity offered to him at Nott'm Forest, as he looks to play with 'a smile on my face'.

Bruce: Time we beat Saints

Hull City defender Alex Bruce says it is time for the Tigers to get one over on Saturday's visitors Southampton.

PL pre-match stats: City dominating derby

We have stats ahead of every Premier League game this weekend, including details of Man City's recent derby dominance and Arsenal's fightbacks.

Your Say

truthfulsaint : "I was wondering what you now think of Ramirez?"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos