Hull City

Craven Cottage

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Fulham - Hull City

Sat 26th Apr Craven Cottage

Nickname:
The Tigers
Ground:
Kingston Communications Stadium
Capacity:
25404
Website:
Official Site

Hull City Tables

Hull City Fixtures

Sat 26th Apr 2014
Fulham v
Hull City
Sat 3rd May 2014
A Villa v
Hull City
Tue 6th May 2014
Man Utd v
Hull City
Sun 11th May 2014
Hull City v
Everton
Sat 17th May 2014
Arsenal v
Hull City

Hull City Results

Sun 20th Apr 2014
Hull City0
Arsenal3
Sun 13th Apr 2014
Hull City5
Sheff Utd3
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Hull City1
Swansea 0
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Stoke City1
Hull City0
Wed 26th Mar 2014
West Ham2
Hull City1
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Hull City2
West Brom0
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Hull City0
Man City2
Sun 9th Mar 2014
Hull City3
Sunderland0
Sat 1st Mar 2014
Hull City1
Newcastle4
Mon 24th Feb 2014
Hull City2
Brighton1

TEAMtalk Poll

Who do you think will be named PFA Young Player of the Year?

Results

Sagbo fined for Anelka tweet

Hull striker Yannick Sagbo has been fined £15,000 for comments he made about Nicolas Anelka's 'quenelle' case.

Reds close in on ton, Moyes' muddle

Liverpool close in on a century of goals and David Moyes' parting gift was to name another different line-up all in the weekend stats review.

Prem sides looking at Loe

Osasuna midfielder Raoul Loe is a target for a number of Premier League clubs this summer, Sky Sports understands.

Regional Paper Talk: Moyes pay-off capped

David Moyes' Man United pay-off has been capped at less than £5m out of his £30m deal & Louis van Gaal's agent is plotting his move to United.

Your Say

sunderlandrebel : "Beat Fulham for us that will be the end for them if you do,anyway you get 39 points should see you lot through."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos