Hull City

The KC Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Hull City - Arsenal

Sun 20th Apr The KC Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Tigers
Ground:
Kingston Communications Stadium
Capacity:
25404
Website:
Official Site

Hull City Tables

Hull City Fixtures

Sun 20th Apr 2014
Hull City v
Arsenal
Sat 26th Apr 2014
Fulham v
Hull City
Sat 3rd May 2014
A Villa v
Hull City
Tue 6th May 2014
Man Utd v
Hull City
Sun 11th May 2014
Hull City v
Everton
Sat 17th May 2014
Arsenal v
Hull City

Hull City Results

Sun 13th Apr 2014
Hull City5
Sheff Utd3
Sat 5th Apr 2014
Hull City1
Swansea 0
Sat 29th Mar 2014
Stoke City1
Hull City0
Wed 26th Mar 2014
West Ham2
Hull City1
Sat 22nd Mar 2014
Hull City2
West Brom0
Sat 15th Mar 2014
Hull City0
Man City2
Sun 9th Mar 2014
Hull City3
Sunderland0
Sat 1st Mar 2014
Hull City1
Newcastle4
Mon 24th Feb 2014
Hull City2
Brighton1
Sat 22nd Feb 2014
Cardiff0
Hull City4

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Premier League title?

Results

Wenger criticism baffles Bruce

Hull City manager Steve Bruce says he is "baffled" by the criticism suffered by Arsenal counterpart Arsene Wenger.

Merse tips Reds and Toffees draws

Paul Merson has predicted weekend wins for Tottenham, Chelsea, Arsenal and Manchester City but reckons both Liverpool and Everton will be held.

Regional Paper Talk: Moyes to spend big

A new Manchester United kit deal could allow David Moyes a huge summer transfer budget, while Loic Remy could yet join Newcastle permanently.

Spurs sloppy, Reds chase goals record

Tottenham have made more errors leading to goals than any other Premier League side, while Liverpool are already on 49 league goals for 2014.

Your Say

park end blue : "Well Done in reaching the FA cup final,dress rehearsal v Arsenal next game and you could do us a favor,how is Jelavic performing,shame he is cup tied."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos