Hull City

Oakwell Stadium

Next Game: Friendly Match

Barnsley - Hull City

Sat 26th Jul Oakwell Stadium

Nickname:
The Tigers
Ground:
Kingston Communications Stadium
Capacity:
25404
Website:
Official Site

Hull City Tables

Hull City Fixtures

Sat 26th Jul 2014
Barnsley v
Hull City
Sat 16th Aug 2014
QPR v
Hull City
Sun 24th Aug 2014
Hull City v
Stoke City
Sat 30th Aug 2014
A Villa v
Hull City
Mon 15th Sep 2014
Hull City v
West Ham
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Newcastle v
Hull City
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Hull City v
Man City
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Hull City v
C Palace
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Arsenal v
Hull City
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Liverpool v
Hull City

Hull City Results

Wed 23rd Jul 2014
York City0
Hull City2
Mon 21st Jul 2014
North Ferriby Utd1
Hull City1

TEAMtalk Poll

Wayne Rooney and Robin van Persie are in the running to be Manchester United's new captain but who do you think should get the job?

Results

Paper Talk: QPR eye striker Eto'o

QPR are hoping to sign former Chelsea striker Samuel Eto'o, while Tottenham are ready to grab Aston Villa's Dutch defender Ron Vlaar.

Regional Paper Talk: Saint favours Spurs

Morgan Schneiderlin may snub Arsenal to join Spurs, who are chasing Shakhtar Donetsk playmaker Douglas Costa, and Chelsea want Raphael Varane.

Paper Talk: Messi pondered Arsenal move

Lionel Messi weighed up a shock transfer to Arsenal before signing a new Barcelona deal and Spurs are pondering a move for Douglas Costa.

Hull begin Kana-Biyik talks

Hull City are in talks to sign defender Jean-Armel Kana-Biyik from French club Rennes, according to Sky sources.

Your Say

halesbaggie : "Seriously get some scouts of your own. Your club is the transfer equivalent of the parasitic lurker at fruit machines."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos