Hull City

Old Trafford

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Man Utd - Hull City

Sat 29th Nov Old TraffordBetting

Nickname:
The Tigers
Ground:
Kingston Communications Stadium
Capacity:
25404
Website:
Official Site

Hull City Tables

Hull City Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
Man Utd v
Hull City
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Everton v
Hull City
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Hull City v
W Brom
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Chelsea v
Hull City
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Hull City v
Swansea
Fri 26th Dec 2014
S'land v
Hull City
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Hull City v
Leicester
Thu 1st Jan 2015
Hull City v
Everton
Sat 10th Jan 2015
W Brom v
Hull City
Sun 18th Jan 2015
West Ham v
Hull City

Hull City Results

Sun 23rd Nov 2014
Hull City1
Tottenham2
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Burnley1
Hull City0
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Hull City0
So'ton1
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Liverpool0
Hull City0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Arsenal2
Hull City2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Hull City2
C Palace0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Hull City2
Man City4
Wed 24th Sep 2014
W Brom3
Hull City2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Newcastle2
Hull City2
Mon 15th Sep 2014
Hull City2
West Ham2

TEAMtalk Poll

When will Chelsea suffer their first Premier League defeat this season?

Results

Manchester United v Hull preview

Team news ahead of Saturday afternoon’s Premier League clash between Manchester United and Hull City at Old Trafford.

Paper Talk: Prem pair chase Casillas

Arsenal and Liverpool showing an interest in Real Madrid goalkeeper Iker Casillas and Arsene Wenger could move for PSG star Yohan Cabaye.

Regional Paper Talk: Khedira may exit Real

Chelsea and Arsenal look set to renew their interest in Sami Khedira, while Roma have opened talks over a loan deal for Vlad Chiriches.

Aluko ignoring transfer talk

Sone Aluko is paying no attention to reports suggesting he could be heading out of Hull City in January.

Hull City Features

Liverpool: Backed to get back on track in Premier League

PL Predictions: Liverpool and City backed

Mark Holmes faces The Farm frontman and Liverpool fan Peter Hooton in this week's prediction challenge, with both men backing the Reds to win.

Robin van Persie: Finding goals harder to come by

PL pre-match stats: Van Persie in decline

We have stats ahead of every Premier League game this weekend, including details of Robin van Persie's decline and a potential Chelsea record.

Manchester City: Backed to get better of Southampton

Merson tips big guns for weekend wins

Paul Merson has predicted weekend wins for Arsenal, Burnley, Liverpool, Man United, QPR, Swansea, West Ham, Chelsea, Man City and Everton.

Your Say

robbywallace : "Sunderland fan in peace...........It is with great sadness that we have found out goalkeeper Iain Hesford has passed away at the age of 54.Iain came to Hull when we signed Tony Norman from you in December 1988 and prior to leaving he was certainly very..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos