Hull City

The Liberty Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Swansea - Hull City

Sat 4th Apr The Liberty StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Tigers
Ground:
Kingston Communications Stadium
Capacity:
25404
Website:
Official Site

Hull City Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea2967
Man City3061
Arsenal3060
Man Utd3059
Liverpool3054
So'ton3053
Tottenham3053
Swansea 3043
West Ham3042
Stoke3042
C Palace3036
Newcastle3035
Everton3034
W Brom3033
Hull City3028
A Villa3028
S'land3026
Burnley3025
QPR3022
Leicester2919

Hull City Fixtures

Sat 4th Apr 2015
Swansea v
Hull City
Sat 11th Apr 2015
So'ton v
Hull City
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Hull City v
Liverpool
Sat 25th Apr 2015
C Palace v
Hull City
Sat 2nd May 2015
Hull City v
Arsenal
Sat 9th May 2015
Hull City v
Burnley
Sat 16th May 2015
Tottenham v
Hull City
Sun 24th May 2015
Hull City v
Man Utd

Hull City Results

Sun 22nd Mar 2015
Hull City2
Chelsea3
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Leicester0
Hull City0
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
Hull City1
S'land1
Sat 28th Feb 2015
Stoke1
Hull City0
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Hull City2
QPR1
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Hull City2
A Villa0
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Man City1
Hull City1
Sat 31st Jan 2015
Hull City0
Newcastle3
Sun 18th Jan 2015
West Ham3
Hull City0
Sat 10th Jan 2015
W Brom1
Hull City0

Brady to go on the defensive

Winger Robbie Brady is prepared to fill in at left-back when the Republic of Ireland take on Poland on Sunday.

Townsend staying with Scunthorpe

Scunthorpe have reached agreement with Hull to extend Conor Townsend's loan spell at Glanford Park until the end of the season.

Hull to appeal FA charge

Hull City have confirmed they will appeal against an FA charge of failing to control their players.

Chelsea regain six-point lead

Loic Remy struck late to restore Chelsea's six-point lead at the top of the Premier League with a 3-2 victory at Hull.

Hull City Features

Manchester United v Liverpool: Draw predicted

Predictions: Anfield draw & top trio to win

Mark Holmes faces singer-songwriter and Notts County fan Saint Raymond in the prediction challenge, with both men tipping a draw at Anfield.

1 Comment

Michael Carrick: Stats highlight his importance to United

PL pre-match stats: Carrick key for United

We have stats ahead of every Premier League game, including details of a possible Liverpool record and Michael Carrick's importance to Man Utd.

1 Comment

Liverpool: Backed by Paul Merson to beat Manchester United

Merson tips Liverpool win and Spurs slip

Paul Merson has predicted Premier League wins for Manchester City, Arsenal, Southampton, Stoke, Leicester, West Ham, Liverpool and Chelsea.

9 Comments

Your Say

beanedoutboy : "Come on now guys, c u next season in championship, come on the reality should have dawned upon you now that you're going down!!"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos