Hull City

The KC Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Hull City - Stoke

Sun 24th Aug The KC StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Tigers
Ground:
Kingston Communications Stadium
Capacity:
25404
Website:
Official Site

Hull City Tables

Hull City Fixtures

Sun 24th Aug 2014
Hull City v
Stoke
Thu 28th Aug 2014
Hull City v
Lokeren
Sun 31st Aug 2014
A Villa v
Hull City
Mon 15th Sep 2014
Hull City v
West Ham
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Newcastle v
Hull City
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Hull City v
Man City
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Hull City v
C Palace
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Arsenal v
Hull City
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Liverpool v
Hull City
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Hull City v
Southampton

Hull City Results

Thu 21st Aug 2014
Lokeren1
Hull City0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
QPR0
Hull City1
Sun 10th Aug 2014
Stuttgart1
Hull City2
Thu 7th Aug 2014
Hull City2
Trencin1
Thu 31st Jul 2014
Trencin0
Hull City0
Sat 26th Jul 2014
Barnsley1
Hull City1
Wed 23rd Jul 2014
York City0
Hull City2
Mon 21st Jul 2014
North Ferriby Utd1
Hull City1

TEAMtalk Poll

Should Liverpool go ahead and sign Mario Balotelli?

Results

Bruce takes important lesson

Steve Bruce believes Hull City were taught an important European lesson in a 1-0 defeat at Lokeren on Thursday.

Hull make bid for Rhodes

Blackburn boss Gary Bowyer has revealed Hull City have made a bid for the club's prolific striker Jordan Rhodes.

Regional Paper Talk: Duo on Destro alert

Chelsea and Tottenham are set to move for Roma forward Mattia Destro, while midfielder Cheick Tiote could be on his way out of Newcastle.

Paper Talk: United ponder Alonso bid

Manchester United are considering a bid for Xabi Alonso and United, Tottenham and Chelsea are battling to sign Brazil midfielder Lucas Silva.

Your Say

truthfulsaint : "What do you guys think about Longs transfer... Is he any good?"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos