Hull City

The KC Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Hull City - So'ton

Sat 1st Nov The KC Stadium

Nickname:
The Tigers
Ground:
Kingston Communications Stadium
Capacity:
25404
Website:
Official Site

Hull City Tables

Hull City Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Hull City v
So'ton
Sat 8th Nov 2014
Burnley v
Hull City
Sun 23rd Nov 2014
Hull City v
Tottenham
Sat 29th Nov 2014
Man Utd v
Hull City
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Everton v
Hull City
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Hull City v
W Brom
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Chelsea v
Hull City
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Hull City v
Swansea
Fri 26th Dec 2014
S'land v
Hull City
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Hull City v
Leicester

Hull City Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Liverpool0
Hull City0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Arsenal2
Hull City2
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Hull City2
C Palace0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Hull City2
Man City4
Wed 24th Sep 2014
W Brom3
Hull City2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Newcastle2
Hull City2
Mon 15th Sep 2014
Hull City2
West Ham2
Sun 31st Aug 2014
A Villa2
Hull City1
Thu 28th Aug 2014
Hull City2
Lokeren1
Sun 24th Aug 2014
Hull City1
Stoke1

TEAMtalk Poll

Has Erik Lamela finally justified his £30m price tag after his incredible 'Rabona' strike in the Europa League?

Results

Jakupovic impresses Bruce

Steve Bruce was delighted for Eldin Jakupovic as the goalkeeper kept a clean sheet in a goalless draw at Liverpool.

Liverpool v Hull City gallery

Check out some of the best pictures from Saturday's Premier League clash at Anfield, where Liverpool were held to a 0-0 draw by Hull City.

Balotelli criticism 'unfair'

Steve Bruce has leapt to the defence of Mario Balotelli, saying the striker appears to be "a bit of a whipping boy".

PL pre-match stats: Chelsea most settled

We have stats ahead of every Premier League game this weekend, including details of West Ham's miserly defence and Chelsea's settled line-up.

Your Say

carlito : "Not quite done with Steve Bruce yet lol. http://youtu.be/efedp_azHTw?list UUqibD1nQzvfBxVW4WeJ0i5A"

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos