Bournemouth

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Birm'ham - B'mouth

Sat 25th Oct St. Andrew's Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Cherries
Ground:
Dean Court
Capacity:
10770
Website:
Official Site

B'mouth Tables

B'mouth Fixtures

Sat 25th Oct 2014
Birm'ham v
B'mouth
Tue 28th Oct 2014
B'mouth v
W Brom
Sat 1st Nov 2014
B'mouth v
Brighton
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Sheff Wed v
B'mouth
Sat 8th Nov 2014
M'boro v
B'mouth
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
B'mouth v
Ipswich
Sat 29th Nov 2014
B'mouth v
Millwall
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Wolves v
B'mouth
Sat 13th Dec 2014
B'mouth v
Cardiff
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Blackpool v
B'mouth

B'mouth Results

Tue 21st Oct 2014
B'mouth3
Reading0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
B'mouth1
Charlton0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Bolton1
B'mouth2
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Derby2
B'mouth0
Sat 27th Sep 2014
B'mouth2
Wigan 0
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Cardiff0
B'mouth3
Sat 20th Sep 2014
Watford1
B'mouth1
Tue 16th Sep 2014
B'mouth1
Leeds3
Sat 13th Sep 2014
B'mouth1
Rotherham1
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Norwich1
B'mouth1

TEAMtalk Poll

Has Erik Lamela finally justified his £30m price tag after his incredible 'Rabona' strike in the Europa League?

Results

Bournemouth beat sorry Reading

Brett Pitman scored twice as Bournemouth beat Reading 3-0 in the Sky Bet Championship on Tuesday.

Adkins brushes off job worries

Reading manager Nigel Adkins shrugged off fears for his job after his side lost 3-0 at Bournemouth.

Howe hails Wilson impact

Eddie Howe has hailed the impact made by Callum Wilson after stepping up into the Championship with Bournemouth.

Charlton lose unbeaten run

Callum Wilson's first-half goal proved to be the difference as Bournemouth earned a 1-0 win over Charlton.

TEAMtalk Photos