Bournemouth

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

B'mouth - Millwall

Sat 29th Nov Goldsands StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Cherries
Ground:
Dean Court
Capacity:
10770
Website:
Official Site

B'mouth Tables

B'mouth Fixtures

Sat 29th Nov 2014
B'mouth v
Millwall
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Wolves v
B'mouth
Sat 13th Dec 2014
B'mouth v
Cardiff
Wed 17th Dec 2014
B'mouth v
Liverpool
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Blackpool v
B'mouth
Fri 26th Dec 2014
B'mouth v
Fulham
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Millwall v
B'mouth
Sat 10th Jan 2015
B'mouth v
Norwich
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Rotherham v
B'mouth
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Leeds v
B'mouth

B'mouth Results

Sat 22nd Nov 2014
B'mouth2
Ipswich2
Sat 8th Nov 2014
M'boro0
B'mouth0
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Sheff Wed0
B'mouth2
Sat 1st Nov 2014
B'mouth3
Brighton2
Tue 28th Oct 2014
B'mouth2
W Brom1
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Birm'ham0
B'mouth8
Tue 21st Oct 2014
B'mouth3
Reading0
Sat 18th Oct 2014
B'mouth1
Charlton0
Sat 4th Oct 2014
Bolton1
B'mouth2
Tue 30th Sep 2014
Derby2
B'mouth0

TEAMtalk Poll

How do you think Liverpool will fare in tonight's UCL clash in Bulgaria against Ludogorets?

Results

McCarthy praise for Bournemouth

Mick McCarthy watched Ipswich secure a 2-2 draw at Bournemouth, before declaring the Cherries title contenders.

Coulibaly back at Bournemouth

Mohamed Coulibaly has returned to Bournemouth after his loan deal at Coventry was ended early.

Boro and Bournemouth draw

High-flying Middlesbrough and Bournemouth shared a 0-0 draw in their Championship clash at the Riverside Stadium.

Howe seeks Clarets inspiration

Eddie Howe insisted second-placed Bournemouth will not rest on their laurels after their goalless draw at Middlesbrough.

TEAMtalk Photos