Bournemouth

Nickname:
The Cherries
Ground:
Dean Court
Capacity:
10770
Website:
Official Site

B'mouth Tables

B'mouth Fixtures

No fixtures currently available.

B'mouth Results

Sat 2nd May 2015
Charlton0
B'mouth3
Mon 27th Apr 2015
B'mouth3
Bolton0
Sat 18th Apr 2015
B'mouth2
Sheff Wed2
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Reading0
B'mouth1
Fri 10th Apr 2015
Brighton0
B'mouth2
Mon 6th Apr 2015
B'mouth4
Birm'ham2
Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Ipswich1
B'mouth1
Sat 21st Mar 2015
B'mouth3
M'boro0
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Cardiff1
B'mouth1
Sat 14th Mar 2015
B'mouth4
Blackpool0

Paper Talk: Reds eye cut-price Jovetic

Liverpool are to launch a cut-price £12m bid for Manchester City striker Stevan Jovetic, while Rickie Lambert could be bound for Bournemouth.

Elphick explains matchday prep

Tommy Elphick has lifted the lid on the pre-match ritual which has seen him become a regular absentee from team photos.

Howe plans to buy British

Eddie Howe told Monday Night Football he will focus on signing British-based players for Bournemouth this summer.

Paper Talk: Berbatov picked by Cherries

Bournemouth are lining up a sensational swoop for Dimitar Berbatov, Man City are after Kevin De Bruyne and Tottenham want £30m for Hugo Lloris.

TEAMtalk Photos