Bournemouth

Next Game: Barclays Prem

B'mouth - A Villa

Sat 8th Aug Goldsands StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Cherries
Ground:
Dean Court
Capacity:
10770
Website:
Official Site

B'mouth Tables

B'mouth Fixtures

Sat 8th Aug 2015
B'mouth v
A Villa
Mon 17th Aug 2015
Liverpool v
B'mouth
Sat 22nd Aug 2015
West Ham v
B'mouth
Sat 29th Aug 2015
B'mouth v
Leicester
Sat 12th Sep 2015
Norwich v
B'mouth
Sat 19th Sep 2015
B'mouth v
S'land
Sat 26th Sep 2015
Stoke v
B'mouth
Sat 3rd Oct 2015
B'mouth v
Watford
Sat 17th Oct 2015
Man City v
B'mouth
Sat 24th Oct 2015
B'mouth v
Tottenham

B'mouth Results

No results currently available.

Howe keen to strengthen Cherries squad

Bournemouth boss Eddie Howe is hoping to bring in a few more players to his squad ahead of their Premier League campaign.

Cargill commits to Bournemouth

England U20 international Baily Cargill has committed his future to Bournemouth by signing a new three-year-contract.

Palace chief expects to miss out on Austin

Crystal Palace chairman Steve Parish has confirmed the Eagles' interest in QPR striker Charlie Austin but fears he will move to a bigger club.

Bournemouth sign Costa on loan

Bournemouth have signed Italy Under-20 left-back Filippo Costa from Chievo on a season-long loan.

TEAMtalk Photos