Bournemouth

Bloomfield Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Blackpool - B'mouth

Sat 20th Dec Bloomfield Road Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Cherries
Ground:
Dean Court
Capacity:
10770
Website:
Official Site

B'mouth Tables

B'mouth Fixtures

Sat 20th Dec 2014
Blackpool v
B'mouth
Fri 26th Dec 2014
B'mouth v
Fulham
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Millwall v
B'mouth
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Rotherham v
B'mouth
Sat 10th Jan 2015
B'mouth v
Norwich
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Rotherham v
B'mouth
Sat 24th Jan 2015
Leeds v
B'mouth
Fri 30th Jan 2015
B'mouth v
Watford
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Wigan v
B'mouth
Tue 10th Feb 2015
B'mouth v
Derby

B'mouth Results

Wed 17th Dec 2014
B'mouth1
Liverpool3
Sat 13th Dec 2014
B'mouth5
Cardiff3
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Wolves1
B'mouth2
Sat 29th Nov 2014
B'mouth2
Millwall2
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
B'mouth2
Ipswich2
Sat 8th Nov 2014
M'boro0
B'mouth0
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Sheff Wed0
B'mouth2
Sat 1st Nov 2014
B'mouth3
Brighton2
Tue 28th Oct 2014
B'mouth2
W Brom1
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Birm'ham0
B'mouth8

TEAMtalk Poll

Who will win the Capital One Cup?

Results

Bournemouth impress Rodgers

Brendan Rodgers has tipped Bournemouth to join Liverpool in the Premier League next season.

Sterling sees Liverpool through

A Raheem Sterling double helped Liverpool net a place in the Capital One Cup semi-finals after a 3-1 win at Bournemouth.

Regional Paper Talk: Diego's Utd no-go

Man United's plans to sign Atletico Madrid ace Diego Godin have been dealt a blow, while Arsenal are closing on Legia Warsaw's Krystian Bielik.

'Go British' urges Strachan

Gordon Strachan says Premier League clubs should not be scared to appoint young British managers.

TEAMtalk Photos