Bournemouth

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

B'mouth - Watford

Fri 30th Jan Goldsands StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Cherries
Ground:
Dean Court
Capacity:
10770
Website:
Official Site

B'mouth Tables

B'mouth Fixtures

Fri 30th Jan 2015
B'mouth v
Watford
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Wigan v
B'mouth
Tue 10th Feb 2015
B'mouth v
Derby
Sat 14th Feb 2015
B'mouth v
Huddsf'ld
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Brentford v
B'mouth
Wed 25th Feb 2015
N Forest v
B'mouth
Sat 28th Feb 2015
B'mouth v
Blackburn
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
B'mouth v
Wolves
Sat 7th Mar 2015
Fulham v
B'mouth
Sat 14th Mar 2015
B'mouth v
Blackpool

B'mouth Results

Sun 25th Jan 2015
A Villa2
B'mouth1
Tue 20th Jan 2015
Leeds1
B'mouth0
Sat 17th Jan 2015
Rotherham0
B'mouth2
Sat 10th Jan 2015
B'mouth1
Norwich2
Sat 3rd Jan 2015
Rotherham1
B'mouth5
Sun 28th Dec 2014
Millwall0
B'mouth2
Fri 26th Dec 2014
B'mouth2
Fulham0
Sat 20th Dec 2014
Blackpool1
B'mouth6
Wed 17th Dec 2014
B'mouth1
Liverpool3
Sat 13th Dec 2014
B'mouth5
Cardiff3

TEAMtalk Poll

Following a number of big shocks in the 4th round, who do you think will now go on to lift the FA Cup?

Results

Howe: Clinical Villa prevail

Eddie Howe felt his Bournemouth side were taught a harsh lesson by a clinical Aston Villa side in their FA Cup defeat.

Howe in confident mood

Eddie Howe is relishing the FA Cup clash with Aston Villa but is saddened the competition has lost some of its sparkle.

Third Gray bid turned down

Birmingham City have rejected a third bid from Sky Bet Championship rivals Bournemouth for winger Demarai Gray, according to Sky sources.

Leeds stun leaders Bournemouth

Luke Murphy scored the only goal of the game as 10-man Leeds beat Championship leaders Bournemouth 1-0 at Elland Road.

TEAMtalk Photos