Bournemouth

Portman Road

Next Game: Sky Bet Ch'ship

Ipswich - B'mouth

Fri 3rd Apr Portman RoadBetting

Nickname:
The Cherries
Ground:
Dean Court
Capacity:
10770
Website:
Official Site

B'mouth Tables

B'mouth Fixtures

Fri 3rd Apr 2015
Ipswich v
B'mouth
Mon 6th Apr 2015
B'mouth v
Birm'ham
Fri 10th Apr 2015
Brighton v
B'mouth
Tue 14th Apr 2015
Reading v
B'mouth
Sat 18th Apr 2015
B'mouth v
Sheff Wed
Mon 27th Apr 2015
B'mouth v
Bolton
Sat 2nd May 2015
Charlton v
B'mouth

B'mouth Results

Sat 21st Mar 2015
B'mouth3
M'boro0
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Cardiff1
B'mouth1
Sat 14th Mar 2015
B'mouth4
Blackpool0
Fri 6th Mar 2015
Fulham1
B'mouth5
Tue 3rd Mar 2015
B'mouth2
Wolves1
Sat 28th Feb 2015
B'mouth0
Blackburn0
Wed 25th Feb 2015
N Forest2
B'mouth1
Sat 21st Feb 2015
Brentford3
B'mouth1
Sat 14th Feb 2015
B'mouth1
Huddsf'ld1
Tue 10th Feb 2015
B'mouth2
Derby2

TEAMtalk Poll

Where do you think Gareth Bale will be playing his football next season?

Results

Coulibaly signs for Vale

Port Vale made it a trio of deadline-day signings with the capture of Bournemouth winger Mohamed Coulibaly.

O'Hanlon next in at York

York have made their second signing of the day by bringing Bournemouth striker Josh O'Hanlon to Bootham Crescent.

Bournemouth sign Jones on loan

Bournemouth have signed striker Kenwyne Jones on loan from Cardiff City for the remainder of the season.

Classy Bournemouth go top

Bournemouth climbed to the top of the Championship after beating Middlesbrough 3-0 at the Goldsands Stadium.

TEAMtalk Photos