Bournemouth

Dean Court

Next Game: Friendly Match

Bournemth - Swansea

Fri 1st Aug Dean Court

Nickname:
The Cherries
Ground:
Dean Court
Capacity:
10770
Website:
Official Site

Bournemth Tables

Bournemth Fixtures

Fri 1st Aug 2014
Bournemth v
Swansea
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Oxford Utd v
Bournemth
Sat 9th Aug 2014
Huddersfld v
Bournemth
Tue 12th Aug 2014
Exeter v
Bournemth
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Bournemth v
Brentford
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Bournemth v
N Forest
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Blackburn v
Bournemth
Sat 30th Aug 2014
Norwich v
Bournemth
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Bournemth v
Rotherham
Tue 16th Sep 2014
Bournemth v
Leeds

Bournemth Results

Tue 29th Jul 2014
Portsmouth2
Bournemth3
Fri 25th Jul 2014
Bournemth0
Southampton1

TEAMtalk Poll

Chelsea have shipped out Romelu Lukaku and brought back Didier Drogba but which one of them would you sooner have in your side?

Results

Scunthorpe loan Addison

Scunthorpe have signed defender Miles Addison on a short-term loan from Bournemouth.

Southampton sink Bournemouth

Southampton's positive pre-season preparations continued with a 1-0 victory over south-coast neighbours Bournemouth.

Elphick targets contract boon

Bournemouth captain Tommy Elphick is looking to impress in 2014/15 and earn himself a new long-term contract.

Cargill a part of Howe's plans

Bournemouth boss Eddie Howe has no intention of loaning out young defender Baily Cargill this season.

TEAMtalk Photos