Arsenal

Emirates Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Arsenal - A Villa

Sun 1st Feb Emirates StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Gunners
Ground:
Emirates Stadium
Capacity:
60361
Website:
Official Site

Arsenal Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea2252
Man City2247
So'ton2242
Man Utd2240
Arsenal2239
Tottenham2237
West Ham2236
Liverpool2235
Swansea 2230
Stoke2229
Newcastle2227
Everton2223
C Palace2223
W Brom2222
A Villa2222
S'land2220
Burnley2220
Hull City2219
QPR2219
Leicester2217
Champions League
Group D
TeamPldPts
B Dortmund613
Arsenal613
Anderlecht66
Galatasaray61

Arsenal Fixtures

Sun 1st Feb 2015
Arsenal v
A Villa
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Tottenham v
Arsenal
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Arsenal v
Leicester
Sat 21st Feb 2015
C Palace v
Arsenal
Wed 25th Feb 2015
Arsenal v
Monaco
Sun 1st Mar 2015
Arsenal v
Everton
Wed 4th Mar 2015
QPR v
Arsenal
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Arsenal v
West Ham
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Monaco v
Arsenal
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Newcastle v
Arsenal

Arsenal Results

Sun 25th Jan 2015
Brighton2
Arsenal3
Sun 18th Jan 2015
Man City0
Arsenal2
Sun 11th Jan 2015
Arsenal3
Stoke0
Sun 4th Jan 2015
Arsenal2
Hull City0
Thu 1st Jan 2015
So'ton2
Arsenal0
Sun 28th Dec 2014
West Ham1
Arsenal2
Fri 26th Dec 2014
Arsenal2
QPR1
Sun 21st Dec 2014
Liverpool2
Arsenal2
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Arsenal4
Newcastle1
Tue 9th Dec 2014
Galatasaray1
Arsenal4

Wenger: Paulista deal imminent

Arsene Wenger expects Arsenal to complete the signing of Villarreal defender Gabriel Paulista within the next 24 hours.

Arsenal overpower Brighton

Arsenal held off a spirited late fightback from Brighton to win 3-2 at the Amex and secure their place in the fifth round of the FA Cup.

Paper Talk: United eye £20m Clyne

Manchester United are preparing a £20m bid for Nathaniel Clyne and United and Tottenham are both chasing PSV winger Memphis Depay.

Paulista to sign for Arsenal

Villarreal have confirmed Gabriel Paulista is close to joining Arsenal, with forward Joel Campbell going the other way.

Arsenal Features

Christian Eriksen and Harry Kane have a knack for scoring important goals

Spurs duo are MVPs; Sanchez overworked

Tottenham duo prove to be the league's most valuable, while Arsenal are too reliant on Alexis Sanchez's goals, according to WhoScored.

9 Comments

Arsenal: Won 2-0 at Manchester City

Man Utd, Reds dominant & Arsenal improve

We look at the weekend's stats, including an impressive record for Man United, Liverpool's dominance and a crucial improvement for Arsenal.

1 Comment

Vincent Kompany: Poor for Manchester City against Arsenal

Monday Review: Kompany escapes lightly

Mark Holmes asks whether Vincent Kompany has got off easily, suggests Arsene Wenger got lucky, and dismisses some Cristiano Ronaldo jealousy.

Your Say

the specialone : "It was a good performance against stoke city but let's hold the praise until next week when we actually have a real test against current title holders man city at their own ground.These are the type of games we have been absolutely terrible and personally..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos