Arsenal

Emirates Stadium

Next Game: Capital One Cup

Arsenal - Southampton

Tue 23rd Sep Emirates StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Gunners
Ground:
Emirates Stadium
Capacity:
60361
Website:
Official Site

Arsenal Tables

Arsenal Fixtures

Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Arsenal v
Southampton
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Arsenal v
Tottenham
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Arsenal v
Galatasaray
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Chelsea v
Arsenal
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Arsenal v
Hull City
Wed 22nd Oct 2014
Anderlecht v
Arsenal
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Sunderland v
Arsenal
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Arsenal v
Burnley
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Arsenal v
Anderlecht
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Swansea v
Arsenal

Arsenal Results

Sat 20th Sep 2014
A Villa0
Arsenal3
Tue 16th Sep 2014
B Dortmund2
Arsenal0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Arsenal2
Man City2
Sun 31st Aug 2014
Leicester1
Arsenal1
Wed 27th Aug 2014
Arsenal1
Besiktas0
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Everton2
Arsenal2
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Besiktas0
Arsenal0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Arsenal2
C Palace1
Sun 10th Aug 2014
Arsenal3
Man City0
Sun 3rd Aug 2014
Arsenal0
Monaco1

TEAMtalk Poll

The Europa League is now underway but which British team, currently in the competition, do you expect to go furthest?

Results

Ozil shines to decisively silence critics

A goal, an assist & covering more ground than his team-mates; Pete Fraser analyses how Arsenal's £42m man answered his critics at Aston Villa.

Arsenal blitz shatters Villa

Aston Villa’s unbeaten start to the season was ended by a devastating goal blitz as Arsenal enjoyed a 3-0 away win.

Wenger praises Ozil display

Arsene Wenger praised Mesut Ozil’s performance after Arsenal claimed a 3-0 victory at Aston Villa.

First goal delights Welbeck

Danny Welbeck was a relieved figure after scoring his first Arsenal goal in the 3-0 win at Aston Villa on Saturday.

Your Say

worldclass : "That is honestly the worst i have seen us play in the last 3 years, truly horrific display from so called pros. Only one player can even remotely take some credit and that is Kos, but even he was only a 6/10 last night. Why do we persist with this formation?..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos