Arsenal

Goodison Park

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Everton - Arsenal

Sat 23rd Aug Goodison ParkBetting

Nickname:
The Gunners
Ground:
Emirates Stadium
Capacity:
60361
Website:
Official Site

Arsenal Tables

Arsenal Fixtures

Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Everton v
Arsenal
Wed 27th Aug 2014
Arsenal v
Besiktas
Sun 31st Aug 2014
Leicester v
Arsenal
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Arsenal v
Man City
Sat 20th Sep 2014
A Villa v
Arsenal
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Arsenal v
Tottenham
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Chelsea v
Arsenal
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Arsenal v
Hull City
Sat 25th Oct 2014
S'land v
Arsenal
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Arsenal v
Burnley

Arsenal Results

Tue 19th Aug 2014
Besiktas0
Arsenal0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Arsenal2
C Palace1
Sun 10th Aug 2014
Arsenal3
Man City0
Sun 3rd Aug 2014
Arsenal0
Monaco1
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Arsenal5
Benfica1
Sat 26th Jul 2014
New York Red Bulls1
Arsenal0
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Boreham Wd0
Arsenal2

Stars must step up after Ramsey naivety

Aaron Ramsey's red card against Besiktas showcased the midfielder's naivety with Arsenal now facing a tough task to progress, says Paul Merson.

Wilshere: Still work to do

Jack Wilshere maintains Arsenal must take nothing for granted in the second leg against Besiktas.

Chambers passes test with flying colours

Arsenal star Calum Chambers' burgeoning reputation continues to grow after his excellent, composed performance in Besiktas, writes Dan Storey.

Regional Paper Talk: WHU eye City duo

West Ham are reportedly lining up a double bid for Man City duo Micah Richards and Matija Nastasic, while Hull are interested in Geoff Cameron.

Your Say

arsenal_fc : "Superb performance by the team, smashing! What can I say, Sanogo and Campbell certainly has the talent, it's just a matter of time that they will have a key role in the team if they are given the opportunity to prove themselves. Maybe I'm rushing my..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos