Arsenal

Emirates Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Arsenal - Chelsea

Sun 26th Apr Emirates Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Gunners
Ground:
Emirates Stadium
Capacity:
60361
Website:
Official Site

Arsenal Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea3276
Man City3467
Arsenal3266
Man Utd3365
Liverpool3358
Tottenham3458
So'ton3457
Swansea 3450
Stoke3447
West Ham3444
C Palace3442
Everton3341
W Brom3437
Newcastle3435
A Villa3432
Hull City3331
Leicester3331
S'land3330
QPR3427
Burnley3426
Champions League
Group D
TeamPldPts
B Dortmund613
Arsenal613
Anderlecht66
Galatasaray61

Arsenal Fixtures

Sun 26th Apr 2015
Arsenal v
Chelsea
Mon 4th May 2015
Hull City v
Arsenal
Mon 11th May 2015
Arsenal v
Swansea
Sun 17th May 2015
Man Utd v
Arsenal
Wed 20th May 2015
Arsenal v
S'land
Sun 24th May 2015
Arsenal v
W Brom
Sat 30th May 2015
Arsenal v
A Villa

Arsenal Results

Sat 18th Apr 2015
Reading1
Arsenal2
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Burnley0
Arsenal1
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Arsenal4
Liverpool1
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Newcastle1
Arsenal2
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Monaco0
Arsenal2
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Arsenal3
West Ham0
Mon 9th Mar 2015
Man Utd1
Arsenal2
Wed 4th Mar 2015
QPR1
Arsenal2
Sun 1st Mar 2015
Arsenal2
Everton0
Wed 25th Feb 2015
Arsenal1
Monaco3

Wenger happy to alter style

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger believes his team have found a better balance and become less cavalier this season.

Arsenal v Chelsea preview

Arsenal defender Per Mertesacker is doubtful for Sunday's match against Premier League leaders Chelsea (4pm KO) because of an ankle injury.

Cup final tickets allocated

Arsenal and Aston Villa have been allocated 25,000 tickets each for the FA Cup final at Wembley on Saturday, May 30.

Regional Paper Talk: Carvalho price drop

Arsenal could be back in for William Carvalho after Sporting Lisbon dropped their asking price, while Spurs want Dynamo Kiev star Andriy Yarmolenko.

Arsenal Features

Arsenal: Adding new dimensions to their game

Battling Arsenal capable of challenging

As the form team in Europe by far, WhoScored's Martin Laurence looks at the key points which show Arsenal are capable of sustaining a title challenge next season.

6 Comments

Raheem Sterling: Could be on his way out of Anfield

Manchester City a solid fit for Sterling

With Liverpool's Raheem Sterling embroiled in another media storm, James Dixon looks at whether the time is right for the forward to move on.

13 Comments

Raheem Sterling: Question marks over his Liverpool future

Merson: Sign Theo, get rid of Sterling

Paul Merson thinks if Liverpool swap Raheem Sterling for Theo Walcott and get a transfer fee then it would be the best transfer deal of all-time.

25 Comments

Your Say

the bsm walk : "Just heard we have made a bid for Dybala. I'm so excited about this to be honest, this guy looks the part. From the few times I've seen him, he has impressed me a lot. He scores really difficult goals and not just ordinary tap ins. He is very, very left-footed..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos