Arsenal

Emirates Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Arsenal - Burnley

Sat 1st Nov Emirates Stadium

Nickname:
The Gunners
Ground:
Emirates Stadium
Capacity:
60361
Website:
Official Site

Arsenal Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea822
So'ton919
Man City917
West Ham916
Arsenal914
Swansea 914
Liverpool914
Man Utd812
Hull City911
Tottenham811
Stoke911
W Brom910
A Villa810
Everton89
C Palace99
Leicester99
S'land98
Newcastle87
Burnley84
QPR84
Champions League
Group D
TeamPldPts
B Dortmund39
Arsenal36
Anderlecht31
Galatasaray31

Arsenal Fixtures

Sat 1st Nov 2014
Arsenal v
Burnley
Tue 4th Nov 2014
Arsenal v
Anderlecht
Sun 9th Nov 2014
Swansea v
Arsenal
Sat 22nd Nov 2014
Arsenal v
Man Utd
Wed 26th Nov 2014
Arsenal v
B Dortmund
Sat 29th Nov 2014
W Brom v
Arsenal
Wed 3rd Dec 2014
Arsenal v
So'ton
Sat 6th Dec 2014
Stoke v
Arsenal
Tue 9th Dec 2014
Galatasaray v
Arsenal
Sat 13th Dec 2014
Arsenal v
Newcastle

Arsenal Results

Sat 25th Oct 2014
S'land0
Arsenal2
Wed 22nd Oct 2014
Anderlecht1
Arsenal2
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Arsenal2
Hull City2
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Chelsea2
Arsenal0
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Arsenal4
Galatasaray1
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Arsenal1
Tottenham1
Tue 23rd Sep 2014
Arsenal1
So'ton2
Sat 20th Sep 2014
A Villa0
Arsenal3
Tue 16th Sep 2014
B Dortmund2
Arsenal0
Sat 13th Sep 2014
Arsenal2
Man City2

TEAMtalk Poll

Has Erik Lamela finally justified his £30m price tag after his incredible 'Rabona' strike in the Europa League?

Results

Wenger: Another welcome win

Arsene Wenger was pleased with Arsenal's performance as they claimed a second away win of the week at Sunderland.

Sanchez continues to impress

Alexis Sanchez earned the plaudits after scoring both goals in Arsenal's 2-0 win over Sunderland.

Sunderland v Arsenal gallery

Check out some of the best pictures from Saturday's Premier League clash at the Stadium of Light where Arsenal claimed a 2-0 win over Sunderland.

Paper Talk: United rekindle Garay interest

Manchester United manager Louis van Gaal wants Zenit defender Ezequiel Garay, while Crystal Palace could be taken over by a US billionaire.

Your Say

mightygunner : "Excellent result today. It's always tough playing away in the league after a mid week away game in the CL. It's a damn shame about our defensive injuries, but with walcott back I fancy us to put a run together. I like the look of that sanchez."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos