Arsenal

Emirates Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Arsenal - Everton

Sun 1st Mar Emirates Stadium Match PreviewBetting

Nickname:
The Gunners
Ground:
Emirates Stadium
Capacity:
60361
Website:
Official Site

Arsenal Tables

Barclays Prem
TeamPldPts
Chelsea2660
Man City2655
Man Utd2750
Arsenal2648
So'ton2746
Liverpool2645
Tottenham2644
Swansea 2740
West Ham2739
Stoke2739
Newcastle2735
C Palace2730
W Brom2730
Everton2628
Hull City2726
S'land2725
QPR2622
Burnley2722
A Villa2722
Leicester2618
Champions League
Group D
TeamPldPts
B Dortmund613
Arsenal613
Anderlecht66
Galatasaray61

Arsenal Fixtures

Sun 1st Mar 2015
Arsenal v
Everton
Wed 4th Mar 2015
QPR v
Arsenal
Mon 9th Mar 2015
Man Utd v
Arsenal
Sat 14th Mar 2015
Arsenal v
West Ham
Tue 17th Mar 2015
Monaco v
Arsenal
Sat 21st Mar 2015
Newcastle v
Arsenal
Sat 4th Apr 2015
Arsenal v
Liverpool
Sat 11th Apr 2015
Burnley v
Arsenal
Sat 18th Apr 2015
Arsenal v
S'land
Sun 26th Apr 2015
Arsenal v
Chelsea

Arsenal Results

Wed 25th Feb 2015
Arsenal1
Monaco3
Sat 21st Feb 2015
C Palace1
Arsenal2
Sun 15th Feb 2015
Arsenal2
M'boro0
Tue 10th Feb 2015
Arsenal2
Leicester1
Sat 7th Feb 2015
Tottenham2
Arsenal1
Sun 1st Feb 2015
Arsenal5
A Villa0
Sun 25th Jan 2015
Brighton2
Arsenal3
Sun 18th Jan 2015
Man City0
Arsenal2
Sun 11th Jan 2015
Arsenal3
Stoke0
Sun 4th Jan 2015
Arsenal2
Hull City0

TEAMtalk Poll

How do you think Sunday's League Cup final will be settled?

Results

Monaco loss still hurts Wenger

Arsene Wenger says Arsenal’s defeat to Monaco hurts him more than the wave of criticism he has endured because of it.

Arsenal v Everton preview

Arsenal midfielder Jack Wilshere will miss Sunday's Premier League clash with Everton after undergoing a minor operation (2.05pm kick-off).

Martinez wary of Arsenal

Everton boss Roberto Martinez expects Arsenal will be totally focused on Sunday, despite the Gunners’ midweek defeat to Monaco.

Wilshere has ankle surgery

Arsene Wenger has confirmed Jack Wilshere has had minor ankle surgery.

Arsenal Features

Arsenal: Backed to get back to winning ways

PL Predictions: Arsenal & United backed

Mark Holmes faces Sunset Sons drummer and Newcastle fan Jed Laidlaw in the prediction challenge, with both men backing Arsenal and Man United.

1 Comment

Liverpool: Have strong home record against Manchester City

PL pre-match stats: History favours Reds

We have stats ahead of every PL game, including details of Liverpool's home hoodoo over Man City, plus Arsenal's struggles against Everton.

Cesc Fabregas: Has suffered a dip in form in the latter half of the season

Fabregas and co. could benefit from break

With talk of a winter break resurfacing, WhoScored's Martin Laurence examines dips in form suffered by Cesc Fabregas, Angel Di Maria and more.

25 Comments

Your Say

wilsonian : "Really loving Coquelin in the team. He is fantastic, not just for a kid, but as a premier league footballer. So strong and great tackler. He is our holding midfielder. If he was playing this brand of football for another club, we would be saying 'how..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos