Arsenal

Emirates Stadium

Next Game: Barclays Prem

Arsenal - Man City

Sat 13th Sep Emirates StadiumBetting

Nickname:
The Gunners
Ground:
Emirates Stadium
Capacity:
60361
Website:
Official Site

Arsenal Tables

Arsenal Fixtures

Sat 13th Sep 2014
Arsenal v
Man City
Tue 16th Sep 2014
B Dortmund v
Arsenal
Sat 20th Sep 2014
A Villa v
Arsenal
Sat 27th Sep 2014
Arsenal v
Tottenham
Wed 1st Oct 2014
Arsenal v
Galatasaray
Sun 5th Oct 2014
Chelsea v
Arsenal
Sat 18th Oct 2014
Arsenal v
Hull City
Wed 22nd Oct 2014
Anderlecht v
Arsenal
Sat 25th Oct 2014
Sunderland v
Arsenal
Sat 1st Nov 2014
Arsenal v
Burnley

Arsenal Results

Sun 31st Aug 2014
Leicester1
Arsenal1
Wed 27th Aug 2014
Arsenal1
Besiktas0
Sat 23rd Aug 2014
Everton2
Arsenal2
Tue 19th Aug 2014
Besiktas0
Arsenal0
Sat 16th Aug 2014
Arsenal2
C Palace1
Sun 10th Aug 2014
Arsenal3
Man City0
Sun 3rd Aug 2014
Arsenal0
Monaco1
Sat 2nd Aug 2014
Arsenal5
Benfica1
Sat 26th Jul 2014
New York Red Bulls1
Arsenal0
Sat 19th Jul 2014
Boreham Wd0
Arsenal2

TEAMtalk Poll

Which Premier League club had the best 2014 summer transfer window?

Results

PSG braced for Rabiot exit

PSG president Nasser Al-Khelaifi says Adrien Rabiot “probably will leave” the club, but insists talks are still ongoing.

Norwich sign Arsenal defender

Norwich have signed centre-half Ignasi Miquel from Arsenal on a permanent deal for an undisclosed fee.

Carvalho happy at Sporting

Sporting Lisbon midfielder William Carvalho insists he is not considering an exit from the club.

Paper Talk: Spurs eye Jay on deadline day

Tottenham will make a deadline day move for Southampton striker Jay Rodriguez, while Manchester United are still chasing Kevin Strootman.

Your Say

barber : "Had a feeling we would draw Dortmund again... Starting to feel pleased that Gala let Drogba go, but still a tough draw especially away in Turkey. Anderlecht is no slouch either... Solid group there. I suppose it could've been tougher and we could've..."

View Full Comment Your Say Home

TEAMtalk Photos